76852 Tiruchchirappalli - Karaikal DEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 04 2019 (09:11)

Train : 76852 Tiruchchirappalli - Karaikal DEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : DEMUHalt : 26 halts Duration : 4h 20m

From : TPJDeparture : 16:30 To : KIK Arrival : 20:50 Zone : SR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 145 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Nagappattinam Jn (NGT)20:0320:052m 1127.127SR1Nagapattinam - 611003, Tamil Nadu
Vellipalayam (VXM)20:1020:111m 1129.441SR1Nagapattinam, Tamil Nadu
Nagore (NCR)20:1820:202m 1134.236SR1PIN 611002, Tamil Nadu
Tirumalairayanpattinam (TMPT)20:3120:321m 1140.716SR1Tirumalairayan Pattinam, Puducherry
Karaikal (KIK)20:50 1145.4-SR3609602, Puducherry
Tiruchchirappalli Jn (TPJ)16:30 10.023SR3,2Tiruchirapalli. PIN-620001 Phone:0431-2413363, Tamil Nadu
Ponmalai (GOC)16:3716:381m 12.736SR2Tiruchirapalli 620004, Tamil Nadu
Manjattidal (MCJ)16:4216:431m 15.149SR1Mela Kalkandar Kottai Tiruchchirappalli 620011, Tamil Nadu
Tiruverumbur (TRB)16:4916:501m 110.050SR3Thiruverumbur, Tamil Nadu
Tondamanpatti (TOM)16:5616:571m 115.151SR2Tondaimanpatti, Tamil Nadu
Solgampatti (SGM)17:0417:051m 121.058SR3Thirunedukulam To Paper Mill Rd, Tamil Nadu
Aiyanapuram (AYN)17:1217:131m 127.735SR1Chinnakankeyampatti, Tamil Nadu
Budalur (BAL)17:2117:221m 132.459SR2Tamil Nadu 613602, Tamil Nadu
Alakkudi (ALK)17:3017:311m 140.224SR1Tamil Nadu 613601, Tamil Nadu
Thanjavur Jn (TJ)17:5518:005m 149.749SR5Thanjavur-1, Tamil Nadu
Kudikadu (KXO)18:1418:151m 161.154SR1Poondi, Tamil Nadu
Saliyamangalam (SMM)18:1918:201m 164.781SR1PIN code 613504, Tamil Nadu
Ammapet (AMT)18:2418:251m 170.168SR1614401, Tamil Nadu
Koyilvenni (KYV)18:2918:301m 174.678SR1Kovilvenni, Tamil Nadu
Nidamangalam Jn (NMJ)18:3418:351m 179.863SR1Nidamangalam PIN 614404, Tamil Nadu
Koradacheri (KDE)18:4318:441m 188.255SR1Koradacheri, Tamil Nadu
Tirumanthikunam (TMU)18:5018:511m 193.658SR1PIN code 613704, Tamil Nadu
Kulikarai (KU)18:5618:571m 198.518SR1Thiruvarur - Mannargudi Rd, Tamil Nadu
Thiruvarur Jn (TVR)19:1519:205m 1103.831SR1PIN-610001, Tamil Nadu
Adiyakkamangalam (AYM)19:3019:311m 1109.041SR1Thiruvarur, Tamil Nadu
Kizhvelur (KVL)19:4119:421m 1115.853SR1PIN 611104, Tamil Nadu
Sikkal (SKK)19:4919:501m 1122.049SR1PIN 611108, Tamil Nadu
Andanappettai (APE)19:5319:541m 1124.418SR1Pappakoil, Tamil Nadu

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 76852 Tiruchchirappalli - Karaikal DEMU time table?

If you want to check 76852 Tiruchchirappalli - Karaikal DEMU time table, then just enter your train number in input box and select your train and click on "Get Schedule" button. On doing so, live time table of Tiruchchirappalli - Karaikal DEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 76852 timetable?

It is important to check 76852 Tiruchchirappalli - Karaikal DEMU because, sometimes Indian railways change their train's timetable without any prior notice due some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passenger should check Tiruchchirappalli - Karaikal DEMU timetable before leaving for railway station.

What is the train number of Tiruchchirappalli - Karaikal DEMU?

Tiruchchirappalli - Karaikal DEMU train number is 76852.

What is 76852 Tiruchchirappalli - Karaikal DEMU running days?

The 76852 Tiruchchirappalli - Karaikal DEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Tiruchchirappalli Jn (TPJ) and Karaikal (KIK) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Tiruchchirappalli - Karaikal DEMU?

Class of travel available in Tiruchchirappalli - Karaikal DEMU are General.

What is time of departure of 76852 from the source station?

The 76852 departs from its source station Mumbai Karaikal (KIK) at 16:30.

Which is the destination station of 76852 Tiruchchirappalli - Karaikal DEMU and at what time it arrives?

The 76852 Tiruchchirappalli - Karaikal DEMU reaches to its destination station KIK at 20:50 .

How much distance does Tiruchchirappalli - Karaikal DEMU covers?

Tiruchchirappalli - Karaikal DEMU covers total distance of 145 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 76852 to reach the destination?

The 76852 takes 4h 20m to reach its destination station.

How many stoppages 76852 has between Tiruchchirappalli Jn and Karaikal?

The 76852 Tiruchchirappalli - Karaikal DEMU has 27 stoppage in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days 76852 Tiruchchirappalli - Karaikal DEMU take to reach Karaikal Railway Station?

The 76852 Tiruchchirappalli - Karaikal DEMU Express reach on day 1 at 20:50 to the Karaikal Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Tiruchchirappalli - Karaikal DEMU usually arrives at TPJ and KIK?

Tiruchchirappalli - Karaikal DEMU arrives on platform number 1 at Tiruchchirappalli Jn (TPJ) and at platform number 1 at Karaikal (KIK).

How many major stations does 76852 Tiruchchirappalli - Karaikal DEMU crosses?

The 76852 Tiruchchirappalli - Karaikal DEMU passes by 27 major stations i.e. Nagappattinam Jn (NGT), Vellipalayam (VXM), Nagore (NCR), Tirumalairayanpattinam (TMPT), Karaikal (KIK), Tiruchchirappalli Jn (TPJ), Ponmalai (GOC), Manjattidal (MCJ), Tiruverumbur (TRB), Tondamanpatti (TOM), Solgampatti (SGM), Aiyanapuram (AYN), Budalur (BAL), Alakkudi (ALK), Thanjavur Jn (TJ), Kudikadu (KXO), Saliyamangalam (SMM), Ammapet (AMT), Koyilvenni (KYV), Nidamangalam Jn (NMJ), Koradacheri (KDE), Tirumanthikunam (TMU), Kulikarai (KU), Thiruvarur Jn (TVR), Adiyakkamangalam (AYM), Kizhvelur (KVL), Sikkal (SKK), Andanappettai (APE).