76850 Salem - Vriddhachalam DEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 04 2019 (23:45)

Train : 76850 Salem - Vriddhachalam DEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : DEMUHalt : 15 halts Duration : 3h 0m

From : SADeparture : 09:50 To : VRI Arrival : 12:50 Zone : SR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 139 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Salem Jn (SA)09:50 10.037SR--Pincode-636005, Tamil Nadu
Salem Market (SAMT)09:5709:581m 14.330SR1Salem, Tamil Nadu
Salem Town (SXT)10:0210:031m 16.380SR--Salem, Tamil Nadu
Ayodhyapattanam (APN)10:0910:101m 114.347SR1PIN code 636103, Tamil Nadu
Minnampalli (MPLI)10:1710:181m 119.972SR1Minnampalli ph.no. 0427-2482102, Tamil Nadu
Valappadi G Halt (VGE)10:2910:301m 133.050SR1PIN code 636115, Tamil Nadu
Ettapur Road (ETP)10:3910:401m 140.561SR--Ettapur Road ph.no. 04282-221888, Tamil Nadu
Pedanayakanpalayam (PDKM)10:4410:451m 144.685SR1Pethanaickenpalayam, Tamil Nadu
Attur (ATU)10:5310:552m 156.076SR--Attur ph.no. 04282-240783, Tamil Nadu
Talaivasal (TVS)11:0911:101m 173.762SR1Talaivasal, Tamil Nadu
Melnariyapanur (MLYR)11:1711:181m 180.981SR1Salem - Ulundurpet Rd, Tamil Nadu
Chinna Salem (CHSM)11:2311:252m 187.749SR--Pincode-606201. Telephone Number-04151 236251, Tamil Nadu
Siruvattur (SRVT)11:3411:351m 195.033SR1pin-606204, Tamil Nadu
Pukkiravari (PRV)11:4411:451m 1100.025SR--Ph. No. 04151-238388, Tamil Nadu
Kuttakudi (KKTI)11:5912:001m 1105.846SR1pin- 606305, Tamil Nadu
Mukhasaparur (MKSP)12:1412:151m 1116.538SR--Ph. No. 04143-204465, Tamil Nadu
Vriddhachalam Jn (VRI)12:50 1138.8-SR2Pincode-606001. Phone Number-04143 263767, Tamil Nadu

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 76850 Salem - Vriddhachalam DEMU time table?

If you want to check the 76850 Salem - Vriddhachalam DEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Salem - Vriddhachalam DEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 76850 timetable?

It is important to check 76850 Salem - Vriddhachalam DEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Salem - Vriddhachalam DEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Salem - Vriddhachalam DEMU?

Salem - Vriddhachalam DEMU train number is 76850.

What are the 76850 Salem - Vriddhachalam DEMU running days?

The 76850 Salem - Vriddhachalam DEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Salem Jn (SA) and Vriddhachalam Jn (VRI) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Salem - Vriddhachalam DEMU?

Class of travel available in Salem - Vriddhachalam DEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 76850 from the source station?

The 76850 departs from its source station Vriddhachalam Jn (VRI) at 09:50.

How much distance does Salem - Vriddhachalam DEMU cover?

Salem - Vriddhachalam DEMU covers a total distance of 139 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 76850 to reach the destination?

The 76850 takes 3h 0m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 76850 Salem - Vriddhachalam DEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 76850 Salem - Vriddhachalam DEMU reaches its destination station Vriddhachalam Jn at 12:50 .

How many stoppages 76850 has between Salem Jn and Vriddhachalam Jn?

The 76850 Salem - Vriddhachalam DEMU has 16 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 76850 Salem - Vriddhachalam DEMU take to reach Vriddhachalam Jn Railway Station?

The 76850 Salem - Vriddhachalam DEMU Express reach on day 1 at 12:50 to the Vriddhachalam Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Salem - Vriddhachalam DEMU usually arrives at SA and VRI?

Salem - Vriddhachalam DEMU arrives on platform number -- at Salem Jn (SA) and platform number 2 at Vriddhachalam Jn (VRI).

How many major stations 76850 Salem - Vriddhachalam DEMU crosses?

The 76850 Salem - Vriddhachalam DEMU passes by 16 major stations which are Salem Jn (SA), Salem Market (SAMT), Salem Town (SXT), Ayodhyapattanam (APN), Minnampalli (MPLI), Valappadi G Halt (VGE), Ettapur Road (ETP), Pedanayakanpalayam (PDKM), Attur (ATU), Talaivasal (TVS), Melnariyapanur (MLYR), Chinna Salem (CHSM), Siruvattur (SRVT), Pukkiravari (PRV), Kuttakudi (KKTI), Mukhasaparur (MKSP), Vriddhachalam Jn (VRI).