76849 Vriddhachalam - Salem DEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 04 2019 (22:34)

Train : 76849 Vriddhachalam - Salem DEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : DEMUHalt : 15 halts Duration : 3h 10m

From : VRIDeparture : 13:40 To : SA Arrival : 16:50 Zone : SR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 139 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Vriddhachalam Jn (VRI)13:40 10.0103SR1Pincode-606001. Phone Number-04143 263767, Tamil Nadu
Mukhasaparur (MKSP)13:5313:541m 122.40SR--Ph. No. 04143-204465, Tamil Nadu
Kuttakudi (KKTI)13:5413:551m 133.039SR1pin- 606305, Tamil Nadu
Pukkiravari (PRV)14:0414:051m 138.921SR--Ph. No. 04151-238388, Tamil Nadu
Siruvattur (SRVT)14:1914:201m 143.834SR1pin-606204, Tamil Nadu
Chinna Salem (CHSM)14:3314:352m 151.245SR--Pincode-606201. Telephone Number-04151 236251, Tamil Nadu
Melnariyapanur (MLYR)14:4414:451m 157.962SR1Salem - Ulundurpet Rd, Tamil Nadu
Talaivasal (TVS)14:5214:531m 165.253SR1Talaivasal, Tamil Nadu
Attur (ATU)15:1315:152m 182.976SR--Attur ph.no. 04282-240783, Tamil Nadu
Pedanayakanpalayam (PDKM)15:2415:251m 194.335SR1Pethanaickenpalayam, Tamil Nadu
Ettapur Road (ETP)15:3215:331m 198.375SR--Ettapur Road ph.no. 04282-221888, Tamil Nadu
Valappadi G Halt (VGE)15:3915:401m 1105.856SR1PIN code 636115, Tamil Nadu
Minnampalli (MPLI)15:5415:551m 1119.083SR1Minnampalli ph.no. 0427-2482102, Tamil Nadu
Ayodhyapattanam (APN)15:5916:001m 1124.537SR1PIN code 636103, Tamil Nadu
Salem Town (SXT)16:1316:152m 1132.530SR--Salem, Tamil Nadu
Salem Market (SAMT)16:1916:201m 1134.59SR1Salem, Tamil Nadu
Salem Jn (SA)16:50 1138.8-SR--Pincode-636005, Tamil Nadu

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 76849 Vriddhachalam - Salem DEMU time table?

If you want to check the 76849 Vriddhachalam - Salem DEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Vriddhachalam - Salem DEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 76849 timetable?

It is important to check 76849 Vriddhachalam - Salem DEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Vriddhachalam - Salem DEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Vriddhachalam - Salem DEMU?

Vriddhachalam - Salem DEMU train number is 76849.

What are the 76849 Vriddhachalam - Salem DEMU running days?

The 76849 Vriddhachalam - Salem DEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Vriddhachalam Jn (VRI) and Salem Jn (SA) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Vriddhachalam - Salem DEMU?

Class of travel available in Vriddhachalam - Salem DEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 76849 from the source station?

The 76849 departs from its source station Salem Jn (SA) at 13:40.

How much distance does Vriddhachalam - Salem DEMU cover?

Vriddhachalam - Salem DEMU covers a total distance of 139 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 76849 to reach the destination?

The 76849 takes 3h 10m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 76849 Vriddhachalam - Salem DEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 76849 Vriddhachalam - Salem DEMU reaches its destination station Salem Jn at 16:50 .

How many stoppages 76849 has between Vriddhachalam Jn and Salem Jn?

The 76849 Vriddhachalam - Salem DEMU has 16 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 76849 Vriddhachalam - Salem DEMU take to reach Salem Jn Railway Station?

The 76849 Vriddhachalam - Salem DEMU Express reach on day 1 at 16:50 to the Salem Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Vriddhachalam - Salem DEMU usually arrives at VRI and SA?

Vriddhachalam - Salem DEMU arrives on platform number 1 at Vriddhachalam Jn (VRI) and platform number -- at Salem Jn (SA).

How many major stations 76849 Vriddhachalam - Salem DEMU crosses?

The 76849 Vriddhachalam - Salem DEMU passes by 16 major stations which are Vriddhachalam Jn (VRI), Mukhasaparur (MKSP), Kuttakudi (KKTI), Pukkiravari (PRV), Siruvattur (SRVT), Chinna Salem (CHSM), Melnariyapanur (MLYR), Talaivasal (TVS), Attur (ATU), Pedanayakanpalayam (PDKM), Ettapur Road (ETP), Valappadi G Halt (VGE), Minnampalli (MPLI), Ayodhyapattanam (APN), Salem Town (SXT), Salem Market (SAMT), Salem Jn (SA).