76848 Salem - Vriddhachalam DEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 04 2019 (22:33)

Train : 76848 Salem - Vriddhachalam DEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : DEMUHalt : 15 halts Duration : 3h 15m

From : SADeparture : 18:40 To : VRI Arrival : 21:55 Zone : SR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 139 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Salem Jn (SA)18:40 10.037SR3Pincode-636005, Tamil Nadu
Salem Market (SAMT)18:4718:481m 14.340SR1Salem, Tamil Nadu
Salem Town (SXT)18:5118:521m 16.369SR1Salem, Tamil Nadu
Ayodhyapattanam (APN)18:5919:001m 114.328SR1PIN code 636103, Tamil Nadu
Minnampalli (MPLI)19:1219:131m 119.966SR1Minnampalli ph.no. 0427-2482102, Tamil Nadu
Valappadi G Halt (VGE)19:2519:261m 133.050SR1PIN code 636115, Tamil Nadu
Ettapur Road (ETP)19:3519:361m 140.541SR--Ettapur Road ph.no. 04282-221888, Tamil Nadu
Pedanayakanpalayam (PDKM)19:4219:431m 144.6137SR1Pethanaickenpalayam, Tamil Nadu
Attur (ATU)19:4819:502m 156.089SR1Attur ph.no. 04282-240783, Tamil Nadu
Talaivasal (TVS)20:0220:031m 173.748SR1Talaivasal, Tamil Nadu
Melnariyapanur (MLYR)20:1220:131m 180.981SR1Salem - Ulundurpet Rd, Tamil Nadu
Chinna Salem (CHSM)20:1820:202m 187.749SR--Pincode-606201. Telephone Number-04151 236251, Tamil Nadu
Siruvattur (SRVT)20:2920:301m 195.033SR1pin-606204, Tamil Nadu
Pukkiravari (PRV)20:3920:401m 1100.025SR--Ph. No. 04151-238388, Tamil Nadu
Kuttakudi (KKTI)20:5420:551m 1105.846SR1pin- 606305, Tamil Nadu
Mukhasaparur (MKSP)21:0921:101m 1116.530SR--Ph. No. 04143-204465, Tamil Nadu
Vriddhachalam Jn (VRI)21:55 1138.8-SR1Pincode-606001. Phone Number-04143 263767, Tamil Nadu

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 76848 Salem - Vriddhachalam DEMU time table?

If you want to check 76848 Salem - Vriddhachalam DEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Salem - Vriddhachalam DEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 76848 timetable?

It is important to check 76848 Salem - Vriddhachalam DEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Salem - Vriddhachalam DEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Salem - Vriddhachalam DEMU?

Salem - Vriddhachalam DEMU train number is 76848.

What are the 76848 Salem - Vriddhachalam DEMU running days?

The 76848 Salem - Vriddhachalam DEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Salem Jn (SA) and Vriddhachalam Jn (VRI) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Salem - Vriddhachalam DEMU?

Class of travel available in Salem - Vriddhachalam DEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 76848 from the source station?

The 76848 departs from its source station Vriddhachalam Jn (VRI) at 18:40.

How much distance does Salem - Vriddhachalam DEMU cover?

Salem - Vriddhachalam DEMU covers a total distance of 139 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 76848 to reach the destination?

The 76848 takes 3h 15m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 76848 Salem - Vriddhachalam DEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 76848 Salem - Vriddhachalam DEMU reaches its destination station Vriddhachalam Jn at 21:55 .

How many stoppages 76848 has between Salem Jn and Vriddhachalam Jn?

The 76848 Salem - Vriddhachalam DEMU has 16 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 76848 Salem - Vriddhachalam DEMU take to reach Vriddhachalam Jn Railway Station?

The 76848 Salem - Vriddhachalam DEMU Express reach on day 1 at 21:55 to the Vriddhachalam Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Salem - Vriddhachalam DEMU usually arrives at SA and VRI?

Salem - Vriddhachalam DEMU arrives on platform number 3 at Salem Jn (SA) and platform number 3 at Vriddhachalam Jn (VRI).

How many major stations 76848 Salem - Vriddhachalam DEMU crosses?

The 76848 Salem - Vriddhachalam DEMU passes by 16 major stations which are Salem Jn (SA), Salem Market (SAMT), Salem Town (SXT), Ayodhyapattanam (APN), Minnampalli (MPLI), Valappadi G Halt (VGE), Ettapur Road (ETP), Pedanayakanpalayam (PDKM), Attur (ATU), Talaivasal (TVS), Melnariyapanur (MLYR), Chinna Salem (CHSM), Siruvattur (SRVT), Pukkiravari (PRV), Kuttakudi (KKTI), Mukhasaparur (MKSP), Vriddhachalam Jn (VRI).