76847 Vriddhachalam - Salem DEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 04 2019 (22:33)

Train : 76847 Vriddhachalam - Salem DEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : DEMUHalt : 15 halts Duration : 3h 5m

From : VRIDeparture : 06:00 To : SA Arrival : 09:05 Zone : SR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 139 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Vriddhachalam Jn (VRI)06:00 10.0112SR1Pincode-606001. Phone Number-04143 263767, Tamil Nadu
Mukhasaparur (MKSP)06:1206:131m 122.471SR1Ph. No. 04143-204465, Tamil Nadu
Kuttakudi (KKTI)06:2206:231m 133.017SR1pin- 606305, Tamil Nadu
Pukkiravari (PRV)06:4406:451m 138.943SR--Ph. No. 04151-238388, Tamil Nadu
Siruvattur (SRVT)06:5206:531m 143.844SR1pin-606204, Tamil Nadu
Chinna Salem (CHSM)07:0307:052m 151.251SR--Pincode-606201. Telephone Number-04151 236251, Tamil Nadu
Melnariyapanur (MLYR)07:1307:141m 157.954SR1Salem - Ulundurpet Rd, Tamil Nadu
Talaivasal (TVS)07:2207:231m 165.2106SR1Talaivasal, Tamil Nadu
Attur (ATU)07:3307:352m 182.968SR--Attur ph.no. 04282-240783, Tamil Nadu
Pedanayakanpalayam (PDKM)07:4507:461m 194.330SR1Pethanaickenpalayam, Tamil Nadu
Ettapur Road (ETP)07:5407:551m 198.364SR--Ettapur Road ph.no. 04282-221888, Tamil Nadu
Valappadi G Halt (VGE)08:0208:031m 1105.849SR1PIN code 636115, Tamil Nadu
Minnampalli (MPLI)08:1908:201m 1119.055SR1Minnampalli ph.no. 0427-2482102, Tamil Nadu
Ayodhyapattanam (APN)08:2608:271m 1124.580SR1PIN code 636103, Tamil Nadu
Salem Town (SXT)08:3308:352m 1132.513SR--Salem, Tamil Nadu
Salem Market (SAMT)08:4408:451m 1134.513SR1Salem, Tamil Nadu
Salem Jn (SA)09:05 1138.8-SR3Pincode-636005, Tamil Nadu

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 76847 Vriddhachalam - Salem DEMU time table?

If you want to check 76847 Vriddhachalam - Salem DEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Vriddhachalam - Salem DEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 76847 timetable?

It is important to check 76847 Vriddhachalam - Salem DEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Vriddhachalam - Salem DEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Vriddhachalam - Salem DEMU?

Vriddhachalam - Salem DEMU train number is 76847.

What are the 76847 Vriddhachalam - Salem DEMU running days?

The 76847 Vriddhachalam - Salem DEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Vriddhachalam Jn (VRI) and Salem Jn (SA) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Vriddhachalam - Salem DEMU?

Class of travel available in Vriddhachalam - Salem DEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 76847 from the source station?

The 76847 departs from its source station Salem Jn (SA) at 06:00.

How much distance does Vriddhachalam - Salem DEMU cover?

Vriddhachalam - Salem DEMU covers a total distance of 139 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 76847 to reach the destination?

The 76847 takes 3h 5m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 76847 Vriddhachalam - Salem DEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 76847 Vriddhachalam - Salem DEMU reaches its destination station Salem Jn at 09:05 .

How many stoppages 76847 has between Vriddhachalam Jn and Salem Jn?

The 76847 Vriddhachalam - Salem DEMU has 16 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 76847 Vriddhachalam - Salem DEMU take to reach Salem Jn Railway Station?

The 76847 Vriddhachalam - Salem DEMU Express reach on day 1 at 09:05 to the Salem Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Vriddhachalam - Salem DEMU usually arrives at VRI and SA?

Vriddhachalam - Salem DEMU arrives on platform number 1 at Vriddhachalam Jn (VRI) and platform number 1 at Salem Jn (SA).

How many major stations 76847 Vriddhachalam - Salem DEMU crosses?

The 76847 Vriddhachalam - Salem DEMU passes by 16 major stations which are Vriddhachalam Jn (VRI), Mukhasaparur (MKSP), Kuttakudi (KKTI), Pukkiravari (PRV), Siruvattur (SRVT), Chinna Salem (CHSM), Melnariyapanur (MLYR), Talaivasal (TVS), Attur (ATU), Pedanayakanpalayam (PDKM), Ettapur Road (ETP), Valappadi G Halt (VGE), Minnampalli (MPLI), Ayodhyapattanam (APN), Salem Town (SXT), Salem Market (SAMT), Salem Jn (SA).