76836 Karur - Tiruchchirappalli DEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (22:19)

Train : 76836 Karur - Tiruchchirappalli DEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : DEMUHalt : 10 halts Duration : 2h 10m

From : KRRDeparture : 07:05 To : TPJ Arrival : 09:15 Zone : SR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 76 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Karur Jn (KRR)07:05 10.057SR2Karur Junction ph.no . 04324-274106, Tamil Nadu
Virarakkiyam (VRQ)07:1507:161m 19.568SR1Verarakiyam, Tamil Nadu
Mayanoor (MYU)07:2407:251m 118.662SR1NH 67, Tamil Nadu
Sithalavai (SEV)07:2907:301m 122.742SR1Sithalavai, Tamil Nadu
Mahadanapuram (MMH)07:3407:351m 125.553SR1Mahadanapuram ph.no. 04323-242790, Tamil Nadu
Lalapet (LP)07:4007:411m 129.973SR1Lalapet ph.no. 04323-242280, Tamil Nadu
Timmachipuram (TIC)07:4407:451m 133.539SR1Karur, Tamil Nadu
Kulitalai (KLT)07:5407:551m 139.439SR1Kulithalai ph.no. 04323-222079, Tamil Nadu
Marudur (MUQ)08:0108:021m 143.244SR1Marudur, Tamil Nadu
Pettaivayatalai (PLI)08:0908:101m 148.458SR1Pettavaithalai, Tamil Nadu
Perugamani (PGN)08:1608:171m 154.223SR1Perugamani ph.no.0431-2614828, Tamil Nadu
Tiruchchirappalli Jn (TPJ)09:15 176.3-SR1ATiruchirapalli. PIN-620001 Phone:0431-2413363, Tamil Nadu

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 76836 Karur - Tiruchchirappalli DEMU time table?

If you want to check 76836 Karur - Tiruchchirappalli DEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Karur - Tiruchchirappalli DEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 76836 timetable?

It is important to check 76836 Karur - Tiruchchirappalli DEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Karur - Tiruchchirappalli DEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Karur - Tiruchchirappalli DEMU?

Karur - Tiruchchirappalli DEMU train number is 76836.

What are the 76836 Karur - Tiruchchirappalli DEMU running days?

The 76836 Karur - Tiruchchirappalli DEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Karur Jn (KRR) and Tiruchchirappalli Jn (TPJ) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Karur - Tiruchchirappalli DEMU?

Class of travel available in Karur - Tiruchchirappalli DEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 76836 from the source station?

The 76836 departs from its source station Tiruchchirappalli Jn (TPJ) at 07:05.

How much distance does Karur - Tiruchchirappalli DEMU cover?

Karur - Tiruchchirappalli DEMU covers a total distance of 76 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 76836 to reach the destination?

The 76836 takes 2h 10m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 76836 Karur - Tiruchchirappalli DEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 76836 Karur - Tiruchchirappalli DEMU reaches its destination station Tiruchchirappalli Jn at 09:15 .

How many stoppages 76836 has between Karur Jn and Tiruchchirappalli Jn?

The 76836 Karur - Tiruchchirappalli DEMU has 11 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 76836 Karur - Tiruchchirappalli DEMU take to reach Tiruchchirappalli Jn Railway Station?

The 76836 Karur - Tiruchchirappalli DEMU Express reach on day 1 at 09:15 to the Tiruchchirappalli Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Karur - Tiruchchirappalli DEMU usually arrives at KRR and TPJ?

Karur - Tiruchchirappalli DEMU arrives on platform number 2 at Karur Jn (KRR) and platform number 2 at Tiruchchirappalli Jn (TPJ).

How many major stations 76836 Karur - Tiruchchirappalli DEMU crosses?

The 76836 Karur - Tiruchchirappalli DEMU passes by 11 major stations which are Karur Jn (KRR), Virarakkiyam (VRQ), Mayanoor (MYU), Sithalavai (SEV), Mahadanapuram (MMH), Lalapet (LP), Timmachipuram (TIC), Kulitalai (KLT), Marudur (MUQ), Pettaivayatalai (PLI), Perugamani (PGN), Tiruchchirappalli Jn (TPJ).