76825 Mayiladuturai -Thanjavur DEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 04 2019 (09:37)

Train : 76825 Mayiladuturai -Thanjavur DEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : DEMUHalt : 14 halts Duration : 1h 50m

From : MVDeparture : 18:05 To : TJ Arrival : 19:55 Zone : SR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 71 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Mayiladuturai Jn (MV)18:05 10.043SR4PIN 609003, Tamil Nadu
Kutralam (KTM)18:1718:181m 18.655SR1PIN 609801, Tamil Nadu
Narasingampet (NPT)18:2518:261m 115.095SR1PIN 609802, Tamil Nadu
Aduturai (ADT)18:2918:301m 119.848SR1India, Tamil Nadu
Tiruvidaimarudur (TDR)18:3418:351m 123.068SR1Tamil Nadu 612104, Tamil Nadu
Tirunagesvaram (TRM)18:3818:391m 126.432SR1Ayyavadi, Tamil Nadu
Kumbakonam (KMU)18:4818:502m 131.260SR1Ph: 0435-2433131, Tamil Nadu
Darasuram (DSM)18:5418:551m 135.261SR1Darasuram, Tamil Nadu
Swamimalai (SWI)18:5818:591m 138.324SR1Swamimalai, Tamil Nadu
Sundaraperumal Kovil (SPL)19:0419:051m 140.380SR2Tamil Nadu 614208, Tamil Nadu
Papanasam (PML)19:0919:101m 145.647SR1Papanasam, Tamil Nadu
Pandaravadai (PDV)19:1419:151m 148.764SR2Rajagiri, Tamil Nadu
Ayyampet (AZP)19:1919:201m 153.035SR1Ayyampet, Tamil Nadu
Pasupatikovil (PVL)19:2419:251m 155.477SR1Ayyampet, Tamil Nadu
Titte (TT)19:2919:301m 160.524SR1Tamil Nadu 613003, Tamil Nadu
Thanjavur Jn (TJ)19:55 170.6-SR4Thanjavur-1, Tamil Nadu

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 76825 Mayiladuturai -Thanjavur DEMU time table?

If you want to check the 76825 Mayiladuturai -Thanjavur DEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Mayiladuturai -Thanjavur DEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 76825 timetable?

It is important to check 76825 Mayiladuturai -Thanjavur DEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Mayiladuturai -Thanjavur DEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Mayiladuturai -Thanjavur DEMU?

Mayiladuturai -Thanjavur DEMU train number is 76825.

What are the 76825 Mayiladuturai -Thanjavur DEMU running days?

The 76825 Mayiladuturai -Thanjavur DEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Mayiladuturai Jn (MV) and Thanjavur Jn (TJ) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Mayiladuturai -Thanjavur DEMU?

Class of travel available in Mayiladuturai -Thanjavur DEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 76825 from the source station?

The 76825 departs from its source station Thanjavur Jn (TJ) at 18:05.

How much distance does Mayiladuturai -Thanjavur DEMU cover?

Mayiladuturai -Thanjavur DEMU covers a total distance of 71 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 76825 to reach the destination?

The 76825 takes 1h 50m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 76825 Mayiladuturai -Thanjavur DEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 76825 Mayiladuturai -Thanjavur DEMU reaches its destination station Thanjavur Jn at 19:55 .

How many stoppages 76825 has between Mayiladuturai Jn and Thanjavur Jn?

The 76825 Mayiladuturai -Thanjavur DEMU has 15 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 76825 Mayiladuturai -Thanjavur DEMU take to reach Thanjavur Jn Railway Station?

The 76825 Mayiladuturai -Thanjavur DEMU Express reach on day 1 at 19:55 to the Thanjavur Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Mayiladuturai -Thanjavur DEMU usually arrives at MV and TJ?

Mayiladuturai -Thanjavur DEMU arrives on platform number 4 at Mayiladuturai Jn (MV) and platform number 4 at Thanjavur Jn (TJ).

How many major stations 76825 Mayiladuturai -Thanjavur DEMU crosses?

The 76825 Mayiladuturai -Thanjavur DEMU passes by 15 major stations which are Mayiladuturai Jn (MV), Kutralam (KTM), Narasingampet (NPT), Aduturai (ADT), Tiruvidaimarudur (TDR), Tirunagesvaram (TRM), Kumbakonam (KMU), Darasuram (DSM), Swamimalai (SWI), Sundaraperumal Kovil (SPL), Papanasam (PML), Pandaravadai (PDV), Ayyampet (AZP), Pasupatikovil (PVL), Titte (TT), Thanjavur Jn (TJ).