76527 Yesvantpur - Tumakuru DEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Oct 12 2019 (21:57)

Train : 76527 Yesvantpur - Tumakuru DEMUDep Days: - M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : DEMUHalt : 10 halts Duration : 1h 35m

From : YPRDeparture : 19:50 To : TK Arrival : 21:25 Zone : SWR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 64 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Yesvantpur Jn (YPR)19:50 10.054SWR--Bengaluru - 560022, Karnataka
Chikka Banavara Jn (BAW)19:5920:001m 18.171SWR--Bengaluru - 560090, Karnataka
Soldevanahalli (SDVL)20:0220:031m 110.467SWR--Bengaluru, Karnataka
Golhalli (GHL)20:1220:131m 120.467SWR--State Highway 74, Karnataka
Bhairanayakanahalli (BNKH)20:1920:201m 127.166SWR--Karnataka, Karnataka
Dodbele (DBL)20:2420:251m 131.559SWR--Tadasigatta - 562132, Karnataka
Muddalinganahalli Halt (MDLL)20:3220:331m 138.448SWR--Bengaluru Rural Dist. - 562132, Karnataka
Nidvanda (NDV)20:3620:371m 140.845SWR--Nidavanda - 562132, Karnataka
Dobbspet (DBS)20:4120:421m 143.873SWR--Hale Nijagal - 562111, Karnataka
Hirehalli (HHL)20:4920:501m 152.461SWR--Pemmanahalli - 572104, Karnataka
Kyatsandra (KIAT)20:5620:571m 158.511SWR--Tumakuru - 572104, Karnataka
Tumakuru (TK)21:25 163.8-SWR--Tumakuru - 572102, Karnataka

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 76527 Yesvantpur - Tumakuru DEMU time table?

If you want to check 76527 Yesvantpur - Tumakuru DEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Yesvantpur - Tumakuru DEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 76527 timetable?

It is important to check 76527 Yesvantpur - Tumakuru DEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Yesvantpur - Tumakuru DEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Yesvantpur - Tumakuru DEMU?

Yesvantpur - Tumakuru DEMU train number is 76527.

What are the 76527 Yesvantpur - Tumakuru DEMU running days?

The 76527 Yesvantpur - Tumakuru DEMU runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Yesvantpur Jn (YPR) and Tumakuru (TK) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Yesvantpur - Tumakuru DEMU?

Class of travel available in Yesvantpur - Tumakuru DEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 76527 from the source station?

The 76527 departs from its source station Tumakuru (TK) at 19:50.

How much distance does Yesvantpur - Tumakuru DEMU cover?

Yesvantpur - Tumakuru DEMU covers a total distance of 64 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 76527 to reach the destination?

The 76527 takes 1h 35m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 76527 Yesvantpur - Tumakuru DEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 76527 Yesvantpur - Tumakuru DEMU reaches its destination station Tumakuru at 21:25 .

How many stoppages 76527 has between Yesvantpur Jn and Tumakuru?

The 76527 Yesvantpur - Tumakuru DEMU has 11 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 76527 Yesvantpur - Tumakuru DEMU take to reach Tumakuru Railway Station?

The 76527 Yesvantpur - Tumakuru DEMU Express reach on day 1 at 21:25 to the Tumakuru Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Yesvantpur - Tumakuru DEMU usually arrives at YPR and TK?

Yesvantpur - Tumakuru DEMU arrives on platform number -- at Yesvantpur Jn (YPR) and platform number -- at Tumakuru (TK).

How many major stations 76527 Yesvantpur - Tumakuru DEMU crosses?

The 76527 Yesvantpur - Tumakuru DEMU passes by 11 major stations which are Yesvantpur Jn (YPR), Chikka Banavara Jn (BAW), Soldevanahalli (SDVL), Golhalli (GHL), Bhairanayakanahalli (BNKH), Dodbele (DBL), Muddalinganahalli Halt (MDLL), Nidvanda (NDV), Dobbspet (DBS), Hirehalli (HHL), Kyatsandra (KIAT), Tumakuru (TK).