75760 Jogbani - Katihar DEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (00:26)

Train : 75760 Jogbani - Katihar DEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : DEMUHalt : 13 halts Duration : 2h 40m

From : JBNDeparture : 13:35 To : KIR Arrival : 16:15 Zone : NFR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 108 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Jogbani (JBN)13:35 10.054NFR1Distt. Araria - 854328, Bihar
Bathnaha (BTF)13:4313:441m 17.251NFR1Distt.-Araria (Arariya), Bihar
Forbesganj Jn (FBG)13:5113:532m 113.250NFR1Araria, Bihar
Simraha (SMH)14:0914:112m 126.566NFR1Distt.- Araria ( Arariya ), Bihar
Arariya (ARR)14:2114:232m 137.644NFR1Araria, Bihar
Arariya Court (ARQ)14:2914:312m 142.058NFR1Araria, Bihar
Kusiargaon (KSY)14:3914:412m 149.773NFR1Distt.- Araria ( Arariya ), Bihar
Jalalgarh (JAG)14:5114:532m 161.848NFR1District - Purnea ( Purnia ), Bihar
Garh Banaili (GBN)15:0015:011m 167.448NFR1Distt.- Purnea ( Purnia ), Bihar
Kasba (KUB)15:0715:092m 172.260NFR1Distt.- Purnea ( Purnia ), Bihar
Purnea Jn (PRNA)15:1715:192m 180.251NFR2Purnia -Bihar, Bihar
Ranipatra (RNX)15:2715:281m 187.154NFR1Pin - 854337, Bihar
Rautara (RWA)15:3615:371m 194.358NFR1Pin - 854337, Bihar
Dalan (DLF)15:4515:461m 1102.113NFR1PIN - 854106, Bihar
Katihar Jn (KIR)16:15 1108.2-NFR2Katihar 854105, Bihar

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 75760 Jogbani - Katihar DEMU time table?

If you want to check 75760 Jogbani - Katihar DEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Jogbani - Katihar DEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 75760 timetable?

It is important to check 75760 Jogbani - Katihar DEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Jogbani - Katihar DEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Jogbani - Katihar DEMU?

Jogbani - Katihar DEMU train number is 75760.

What are the 75760 Jogbani - Katihar DEMU running days?

The 75760 Jogbani - Katihar DEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Jogbani (JBN) and Katihar Jn (KIR) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Jogbani - Katihar DEMU?

Class of travel available in Jogbani - Katihar DEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 75760 from the source station?

The 75760 departs from its source station Katihar Jn (KIR) at 13:35.

How much distance does Jogbani - Katihar DEMU cover?

Jogbani - Katihar DEMU covers a total distance of 108 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 75760 to reach the destination?

The 75760 takes 2h 40m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 75760 Jogbani - Katihar DEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 75760 Jogbani - Katihar DEMU reaches its destination station Katihar Jn at 16:15 .

How many stoppages 75760 has between Jogbani and Katihar Jn?

The 75760 Jogbani - Katihar DEMU has 14 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 75760 Jogbani - Katihar DEMU take to reach Katihar Jn Railway Station?

The 75760 Jogbani - Katihar DEMU Express reach on day 1 at 16:15 to the Katihar Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Jogbani - Katihar DEMU usually arrives at JBN and KIR?

Jogbani - Katihar DEMU arrives on platform number 1 at Jogbani (JBN) and platform number 1 at Katihar Jn (KIR).

How many major stations 75760 Jogbani - Katihar DEMU crosses?

The 75760 Jogbani - Katihar DEMU passes by 14 major stations which are Jogbani (JBN), Bathnaha (BTF), Forbesganj Jn (FBG), Simraha (SMH), Arariya (ARR), Arariya Court (ARQ), Kusiargaon (KSY), Jalalgarh (JAG), Garh Banaili (GBN), Kasba (KUB), Purnea Jn (PRNA), Ranipatra (RNX), Rautara (RWA), Dalan (DLF), Katihar Jn (KIR).