75755 Katihar - Jogbani DEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (00:36)

Train : 75755 Katihar - Jogbani DEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : DEMUHalt : 13 halts Duration : 2h 45m

From : KIRDeparture : 14:30 To : JBN Arrival : 17:15 Zone : NFR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 108 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Katihar Jn (KIR)14:30 10.037NFR1Katihar 854105, Bihar
Dalan (DLF)14:4014:411m 16.158NFR1PIN - 854106, Bihar
Rautara (RWA)14:4914:501m 113.954NFR1Pin - 854337, Bihar
Ranipatra (RNX)14:5814:591m 121.123NFR1Pin - 854337, Bihar
Purnea Jn (PRNA)15:1715:192m 128.060NFR1Purnia -Bihar, Bihar
Kasba (KUB)15:2715:292m 136.048NFR1Distt.- Purnea ( Purnia ), Bihar
Garh Banaili (GBN)15:3515:361m 140.848NFR1Distt.- Purnea ( Purnia ), Bihar
Jalalgarh (JAG)15:4315:452m 146.473NFR1District - Purnea ( Purnia ), Bihar
Kusiargaon (KSY)15:5515:572m 158.558NFR1Distt.- Araria ( Arariya ), Bihar
Arariya Court (ARQ)16:0516:072m 166.244NFR1Araria, Bihar
Arariya (ARR)16:1316:152m 170.666NFR--Araria, Bihar
Simraha (SMH)16:2516:272m 181.773NFR1Distt.- Araria ( Arariya ), Bihar
Forbesganj Jn (FBG)16:3816:402m 195.051NFR--Araria, Bihar
Bathnaha (BTF)16:4716:481m 1101.016NFR--Distt.-Araria (Arariya), Bihar
Jogbani (JBN)17:15 1108.2-NFR--Distt. Araria - 854328, Bihar

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 75755 Katihar - Jogbani DEMU time table?

If you want to check 75755 Katihar - Jogbani DEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Katihar - Jogbani DEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 75755 timetable?

It is important to check 75755 Katihar - Jogbani DEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Katihar - Jogbani DEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Katihar - Jogbani DEMU?

Katihar - Jogbani DEMU train number is 75755.

What are the 75755 Katihar - Jogbani DEMU running days?

The 75755 Katihar - Jogbani DEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Katihar Jn (KIR) and Jogbani (JBN) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Katihar - Jogbani DEMU?

Class of travel available in Katihar - Jogbani DEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 75755 from the source station?

The 75755 departs from its source station Jogbani (JBN) at 14:30.

How much distance does Katihar - Jogbani DEMU cover?

Katihar - Jogbani DEMU covers a total distance of 108 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 75755 to reach the destination?

The 75755 takes 2h 45m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 75755 Katihar - Jogbani DEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 75755 Katihar - Jogbani DEMU reaches its destination station Jogbani at 17:15 .

How many stoppages 75755 has between Katihar Jn and Jogbani?

The 75755 Katihar - Jogbani DEMU has 14 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 75755 Katihar - Jogbani DEMU take to reach Jogbani Railway Station?

The 75755 Katihar - Jogbani DEMU Express reach on day 1 at 17:15 to the Jogbani Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Katihar - Jogbani DEMU usually arrives at KIR and JBN?

Katihar - Jogbani DEMU arrives on platform number 1 at Katihar Jn (KIR) and platform number 1 at Jogbani (JBN).

How many major stations 75755 Katihar - Jogbani DEMU crosses?

The 75755 Katihar - Jogbani DEMU passes by 14 major stations which are Katihar Jn (KIR), Dalan (DLF), Rautara (RWA), Ranipatra (RNX), Purnea Jn (PRNA), Kasba (KUB), Garh Banaili (GBN), Jalalgarh (JAG), Kusiargaon (KSY), Arariya Court (ARQ), Arariya (ARR), Simraha (SMH), Forbesganj Jn (FBG), Bathnaha (BTF), Jogbani (JBN).