75752 Jogbani - Katihar DEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 04 2019 (09:47)

Train : 75752 Jogbani - Katihar DEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : DEMUHalt : 17 halts Duration : 2h 55m

From : JBNDeparture : 03:00 To : KIR Arrival : 05:55 Zone : NFR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 108 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Jogbani (JBN)03:00 10.054NFR2Distt. Araria - 854328, Bihar
Bathnaha (BTF)03:0803:091m 17.251NFR1Distt.-Araria (Arariya), Bihar
Forbesganj Jn (FBG)03:1603:182m 113.251NFR1Araria, Bihar
Dholbaja (DLZ)03:2503:261m 119.135NFR1Araria, Bihar
Gogipothia Halt (GPE)03:3103:321m 122.045NFR1Distt.- Araria ( Arariya ), Bihar
Simraha (SMH)03:3803:402m 126.549NFR1Distt.- Araria ( Arariya ), Bihar
Haldia Bihar Halt (HOD)03:4603:471m 131.453NFR1Distt.- Araria ( Arariya ), Bihar
Arariya (ARR)03:5403:562m 137.644NFR1Araria, Bihar
Arariya Court (ARQ)04:0204:042m 142.042NFR1Araria, Bihar
Kusiargaon (KSY)04:1504:172m 149.755NFR1Distt.- Araria ( Arariya ), Bihar
Satar Halt (SATR)04:2404:251m 156.149NFR1Distt.- Purnea ( Purnia ), Bihar
Jalalgarh (JAG)04:3204:342m 161.848NFR1District - Purnea ( Purnia ), Bihar
Garh Banaili (GBN)04:4104:421m 167.448NFR1Distt.- Purnea ( Purnia ), Bihar
Kasba (KUB)04:4804:502m 172.260NFR1Distt.- Purnea ( Purnia ), Bihar
Purnea Jn (PRNA)04:5805:002m 180.251NFR2,3Purnia -Bihar, Bihar
Ranipatra (RNX)05:0805:091m 187.154NFR1Pin - 854337, Bihar
Rautara (RWA)05:1705:181m 194.358NFR1Pin - 854337, Bihar
Dalan (DLF)05:2605:271m 1102.113NFR1PIN - 854106, Bihar
Katihar Jn (KIR)05:55 1108.2-NFR5Katihar 854105, Bihar

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 75752 Jogbani - Katihar DEMU time table?

If you want to check 75752 Jogbani - Katihar DEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Jogbani - Katihar DEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 75752 timetable?

It is important to check 75752 Jogbani - Katihar DEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Jogbani - Katihar DEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Jogbani - Katihar DEMU?

Jogbani - Katihar DEMU train number is 75752.

What are the 75752 Jogbani - Katihar DEMU running days?

The 75752 Jogbani - Katihar DEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Jogbani (JBN) and Katihar Jn (KIR) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Jogbani - Katihar DEMU?

Class of travel available in Jogbani - Katihar DEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 75752 from the source station?

The 75752 departs from its source station Katihar Jn (KIR) at 03:00.

How much distance does Jogbani - Katihar DEMU cover?

Jogbani - Katihar DEMU covers a total distance of 108 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 75752 to reach the destination?

The 75752 takes 2h 55m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 75752 Jogbani - Katihar DEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 75752 Jogbani - Katihar DEMU reaches its destination station Katihar Jn at 05:55 .

How many stoppages 75752 has between Jogbani and Katihar Jn?

The 75752 Jogbani - Katihar DEMU has 18 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 75752 Jogbani - Katihar DEMU take to reach Katihar Jn Railway Station?

The 75752 Jogbani - Katihar DEMU Express reach on day 1 at 05:55 to the Katihar Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Jogbani - Katihar DEMU usually arrives at JBN and KIR?

Jogbani - Katihar DEMU arrives on platform number 2 at Jogbani (JBN) and platform number 2 at Katihar Jn (KIR).

How many major stations 75752 Jogbani - Katihar DEMU crosses?

The 75752 Jogbani - Katihar DEMU passes by 18 major stations which are Jogbani (JBN), Bathnaha (BTF), Forbesganj Jn (FBG), Dholbaja (DLZ), Gogipothia Halt (GPE), Simraha (SMH), Haldia Bihar Halt (HOD), Arariya (ARR), Arariya Court (ARQ), Kusiargaon (KSY), Satar Halt (SATR), Jalalgarh (JAG), Garh Banaili (GBN), Kasba (KUB), Purnea Jn (PRNA), Ranipatra (RNX), Rautara (RWA), Dalan (DLF), Katihar Jn (KIR).