75741 Siliguri - Dhubri DEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 04 2019 (16:25)

Train : 75741 Siliguri - Dhubri DEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : DEMUHalt : 17 halts Duration : 7h 15m

From : SGUJDeparture : 06:10 To : DBB Arrival : 13:25 Zone : NFR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 261 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Siliguri Jn (SGUJ)06:10 10.037NFR--Dist - Darjeeling, West Bengal
New Mal Jn (NMZ)07:2707:281m 147.722NFR--Dist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
Nagrakata (NKB)08:2408:251m 168.551NFR--Dist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
Banarhat (BNQ)08:4508:461m 185.572NFR2Dist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
Dalgaon (DLO)08:5909:001m 1101.062NFR1Dist : Alipurduar, West Bengal
Madarihat (MDT)09:1409:151m 1115.638NFR1Dist - Alipurduar, West Bengal
Hasimara (HSA)09:3209:331m 1126.336NFR2Dist - Alipurduar, West Bengal
Kalchini (KCF)09:5309:541m 1138.230NFR--Alipurduar 735217, West Bengal
Alipur Duar Jn (APDJ)10:4010:455m 1161.034NFR3Dist - Alipurduar, West Bengal
Alipur Duar (APD)10:5410:551m 1166.152NFR1Dist - Alipurduar, West Bengal
New Cooch Behar (NCB)11:1511:172m 1183.541NFR2Dist - Cooch Behar, West Bengal
Maradanga (MRDG)11:3511:361m 1195.848NFR1Pin Code: 736156;, West Bengal
Tufanganj (TFGN)11:5011:511m 1206.938NFR--Dist - Cooch Behar, West Bengal
Boxirhat (BXHT)12:0212:031m 1213.934NFR1Dist - Coochbehar, West Bengal
Bidyadabri (BDYR)12:1212:131m 1219.143NFR1Dist - Dhubri, Assam
Agomoni (AGMN)12:2412:251m 1226.957NFR1Dist - Dhubri, Assam
Golakganj Jn (GKJ)12:4012:422m 1241.346NFR1Dist - Dhubri, Assam
Gauripur (GUP)12:5913:012m 1254.317NFR1Dist - Dhubri, Assam
Dhubri (DBB)13:25 1261.1-NFR1Dist - Dhubri, Assam

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 75741 Siliguri - Dhubri DEMU time table?

If you want to check 75741 Siliguri - Dhubri DEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Siliguri - Dhubri DEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 75741 timetable?

It is important to check 75741 Siliguri - Dhubri DEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Siliguri - Dhubri DEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Siliguri - Dhubri DEMU?

Siliguri - Dhubri DEMU train number is 75741.

What are the 75741 Siliguri - Dhubri DEMU running days?

The 75741 Siliguri - Dhubri DEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Siliguri Jn (SGUJ) and Dhubri (DBB) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Siliguri - Dhubri DEMU?

Class of travel available in Siliguri - Dhubri DEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 75741 from the source station?

The 75741 departs from its source station Dhubri (DBB) at 06:10.

How much distance does Siliguri - Dhubri DEMU cover?

Siliguri - Dhubri DEMU covers a total distance of 261 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 75741 to reach the destination?

The 75741 takes 7h 15m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 75741 Siliguri - Dhubri DEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 75741 Siliguri - Dhubri DEMU reaches its destination station Dhubri at 13:25 .

How many stoppages 75741 has between Siliguri Jn and Dhubri?

The 75741 Siliguri - Dhubri DEMU has 18 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 75741 Siliguri - Dhubri DEMU take to reach Dhubri Railway Station?

The 75741 Siliguri - Dhubri DEMU Express reach on day 1 at 13:25 to the Dhubri Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Siliguri - Dhubri DEMU usually arrives at SGUJ and DBB?

Siliguri - Dhubri DEMU arrives on platform number -- at Siliguri Jn (SGUJ) and platform number -- at Dhubri (DBB).

How many major stations 75741 Siliguri - Dhubri DEMU crosses?

The 75741 Siliguri - Dhubri DEMU passes by 18 major stations which are Siliguri Jn (SGUJ), New Mal Jn (NMZ), Nagrakata (NKB), Banarhat (BNQ), Dalgaon (DLO), Madarihat (MDT), Hasimara (HSA), Kalchini (KCF), Alipur Duar Jn (APDJ), Alipur Duar (APD), New Cooch Behar (NCB), Maradanga (MRDG), Tufanganj (TFGN), Boxirhat (BXHT), Bidyadabri (BDYR), Agomoni (AGMN), Golakganj Jn (GKJ), Gauripur (GUP), Dhubri (DBB).