75738 Katihar - Tejnarayanpur DEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (02:51)

Train : 75738 Katihar - Tejnarayanpur DEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : DEMUHalt : 6 halts Duration : 1h 30m

From : KIRDeparture : 14:20 To : TNPR Arrival : 15:50 Zone : NFR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 34 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Katihar Jn (KIR)14:20 10.037NFR8Katihar 854105, Bihar
Manshahi (MNS)14:3414:351m 18.746NFR1Distt.- Katihar, Bihar
Kumaripur (KRMP)14:4114:421m 113.328NFR1Distt.- Katihar, Bihar
Mahiyarpur (MHPR)14:4814:491m 116.133NFR1Distt.- Katihar, Bihar
Baghmara Halt (BHMA)14:5915:001m 121.515NFR1Distt.- Katihar, Bihar
Manihari (MHI)15:1015:155m 124.132NFR--Distt: Katihar, Bihar
Kantakosh Halt (KTKS)15:2615:271m 130.010NFR1Dist. - Katihar, Bihar
Tejnarayanpur (TNPR)15:50 134.0-NFR1Distt.- Katihar, Bihar

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 75738 Katihar - Tejnarayanpur DEMU time table?

If you want to check the 75738 Katihar - Tejnarayanpur DEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Katihar - Tejnarayanpur DEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 75738 timetable?

It is important to check 75738 Katihar - Tejnarayanpur DEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Katihar - Tejnarayanpur DEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Katihar - Tejnarayanpur DEMU?

Katihar - Tejnarayanpur DEMU train number is 75738.

What are the 75738 Katihar - Tejnarayanpur DEMU running days?

The 75738 Katihar - Tejnarayanpur DEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Katihar Jn (KIR) and Tejnarayanpur (TNPR) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Katihar - Tejnarayanpur DEMU?

Class of travel available in Katihar - Tejnarayanpur DEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 75738 from the source station?

The 75738 departs from its source station Tejnarayanpur (TNPR) at 14:20.

How much distance does Katihar - Tejnarayanpur DEMU cover?

Katihar - Tejnarayanpur DEMU covers a total distance of 34 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 75738 to reach the destination?

The 75738 takes 1h 30m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 75738 Katihar - Tejnarayanpur DEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 75738 Katihar - Tejnarayanpur DEMU reaches its destination station Tejnarayanpur at 15:50 .

How many stoppages 75738 has between Katihar Jn and Tejnarayanpur?

The 75738 Katihar - Tejnarayanpur DEMU has 7 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 75738 Katihar - Tejnarayanpur DEMU take to reach Tejnarayanpur Railway Station?

The 75738 Katihar - Tejnarayanpur DEMU Express reach on day 1 at 15:50 to the Tejnarayanpur Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Katihar - Tejnarayanpur DEMU usually arrives at KIR and TNPR?

Katihar - Tejnarayanpur DEMU arrives on platform number 8 at Katihar Jn (KIR) and platform number 1 at Tejnarayanpur (TNPR).

How many major stations 75738 Katihar - Tejnarayanpur DEMU crosses?

The 75738 Katihar - Tejnarayanpur DEMU passes by 7 major stations which are Katihar Jn (KIR), Manshahi (MNS), Kumaripur (KRMP), Mahiyarpur (MHPR), Baghmara Halt (BHMA), Manihari (MHI), Kantakosh Halt (KTKS), Tejnarayanpur (TNPR).