75737 Tejnarayanpur - Katihar DEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (02:52)

Train : 75737 Tejnarayanpur - Katihar DEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : DEMUHalt : 6 halts Duration : 1h 30m

From : TNPRDeparture : 16:30 To : KIR Arrival : 18:00 Zone : NFR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 34 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Tejnarayanpur (TNPR)16:30 10.030NFR1Distt.- Katihar, Bihar
Kantakosh Halt (KTKS)16:3816:391m 14.032NFR1Dist. - Katihar, Bihar
Manihari (MHI)16:5016:555m 19.922NFR--Distt: Katihar, Bihar
Baghmara Halt (BHMA)17:0217:031m 112.533NFR1Distt.- Katihar, Bihar
Mahiyarpur (MHPR)17:1317:141m 117.928NFR1Distt.- Katihar, Bihar
Kumaripur (KRMP)17:2017:211m 120.746NFR1Distt.- Katihar, Bihar
Manshahi (MNS)17:2717:281m 125.416NFR1Distt.- Katihar, Bihar
Katihar Jn (KIR)18:00 134.0-NFR8Katihar 854105, Bihar

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 75737 Tejnarayanpur - Katihar DEMU time table?

If you want to check the 75737 Tejnarayanpur - Katihar DEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Tejnarayanpur - Katihar DEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 75737 timetable?

It is important to check 75737 Tejnarayanpur - Katihar DEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Tejnarayanpur - Katihar DEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Tejnarayanpur - Katihar DEMU?

Tejnarayanpur - Katihar DEMU train number is 75737.

What are the 75737 Tejnarayanpur - Katihar DEMU running days?

The 75737 Tejnarayanpur - Katihar DEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Tejnarayanpur (TNPR) and Katihar Jn (KIR) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Tejnarayanpur - Katihar DEMU?

Class of travel available in Tejnarayanpur - Katihar DEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 75737 from the source station?

The 75737 departs from its source station Katihar Jn (KIR) at 16:30.

How much distance does Tejnarayanpur - Katihar DEMU cover?

Tejnarayanpur - Katihar DEMU covers a total distance of 34 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 75737 to reach the destination?

The 75737 takes 1h 30m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 75737 Tejnarayanpur - Katihar DEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 75737 Tejnarayanpur - Katihar DEMU reaches its destination station Katihar Jn at 18:00 .

How many stoppages 75737 has between Tejnarayanpur and Katihar Jn?

The 75737 Tejnarayanpur - Katihar DEMU has 7 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 75737 Tejnarayanpur - Katihar DEMU take to reach Katihar Jn Railway Station?

The 75737 Tejnarayanpur - Katihar DEMU Express reach on day 1 at 18:00 to the Katihar Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Tejnarayanpur - Katihar DEMU usually arrives at TNPR and KIR?

Tejnarayanpur - Katihar DEMU arrives on platform number 1 at Tejnarayanpur (TNPR) and platform number 8 at Katihar Jn (KIR).

How many major stations 75737 Tejnarayanpur - Katihar DEMU crosses?

The 75737 Tejnarayanpur - Katihar DEMU passes by 7 major stations which are Tejnarayanpur (TNPR), Kantakosh Halt (KTKS), Manihari (MHI), Baghmara Halt (BHMA), Mahiyarpur (MHPR), Kumaripur (KRMP), Manshahi (MNS), Katihar Jn (KIR).