75721 Siliguri - Haldibari DEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (19:37)

Train : 75721 Siliguri - Haldibari DEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : DEMUHalt : 11 halts Duration : 2h 20m

From : SGUJDeparture : 17:00 To : HDB Arrival : 19:20 Zone : NFR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 64 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Siliguri Jn (SGUJ)17:00 10.020NFR3Dist - Darjeeling, West Bengal
Siliguri Town (SGUT)17:0817:091m 12.717NFR--Dist - Darjeeling, West Bengal
New Jalpaiguri Jn (NJP)17:2517:3510m 17.337NFR4Dist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
Ambari Falakata (ABFC)17:4917:501m 115.963NFR1Dist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
Belakoba (BLK)17:5918:001m 125.450NFR1Dist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
Raninagar Jalpaiguri Jn (RQJ)18:1018:122m 133.725NFR1Dist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
Mohitnagar (MOP)18:1818:191m 136.243NFR1Dist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
Jalpaiguri (JPG)18:2718:292m 142.039NFR1Dist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
Kadabari Halt (KDX)18:3618:371m 146.540NFR1Dist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
Mandalghat (MDG)18:4518:461m 151.954NFR1Dist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
Nandanpur Kerarpara Halt (NPKRP)18:4918:501m 154.628NFR1Dist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
Kashia Bari Halt (KSBI)18:5818:591m 158.316NFR1Dist - Cooch Behar, West Bengal
Haldibari (HDB)19:20 163.8-NFR1Dist - Coochbehar, West Bengal

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 75721 Siliguri - Haldibari DEMU time table?

If you want to check the 75721 Siliguri - Haldibari DEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Siliguri - Haldibari DEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 75721 timetable?

It is important to check 75721 Siliguri - Haldibari DEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Siliguri - Haldibari DEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Siliguri - Haldibari DEMU?

Siliguri - Haldibari DEMU train number is 75721.

What are the 75721 Siliguri - Haldibari DEMU running days?

The 75721 Siliguri - Haldibari DEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Siliguri Jn (SGUJ) and Haldibari (HDB) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Siliguri - Haldibari DEMU?

Class of travel available in Siliguri - Haldibari DEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 75721 from the source station?

The 75721 departs from its source station Haldibari (HDB) at 17:00.

How much distance does Siliguri - Haldibari DEMU cover?

Siliguri - Haldibari DEMU covers a total distance of 64 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 75721 to reach the destination?

The 75721 takes 2h 20m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 75721 Siliguri - Haldibari DEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 75721 Siliguri - Haldibari DEMU reaches its destination station Haldibari at 19:20 .

How many stoppages 75721 has between Siliguri Jn and Haldibari?

The 75721 Siliguri - Haldibari DEMU has 12 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 75721 Siliguri - Haldibari DEMU take to reach Haldibari Railway Station?

The 75721 Siliguri - Haldibari DEMU Express reach on day 1 at 19:20 to the Haldibari Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Siliguri - Haldibari DEMU usually arrives at SGUJ and HDB?

Siliguri - Haldibari DEMU arrives on platform number 3 at Siliguri Jn (SGUJ) and platform number 1 at Haldibari (HDB).

How many major stations 75721 Siliguri - Haldibari DEMU crosses?

The 75721 Siliguri - Haldibari DEMU passes by 12 major stations which are Siliguri Jn (SGUJ), Siliguri Town (SGUT), New Jalpaiguri Jn (NJP), Ambari Falakata (ABFC), Belakoba (BLK), Raninagar Jalpaiguri Jn (RQJ), Mohitnagar (MOP), Jalpaiguri (JPG), Kadabari Halt (KDX), Mandalghat (MDG), Nandanpur Kerarpara Halt (NPKRP), Kashia Bari Halt (KSBI), Haldibari (HDB).