75717 Siliguri - Bamanhat DEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (19:34)

Train : 75717 Siliguri - Bamanhat DEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : DEMUHalt : 27 halts Duration : 6h 0m

From : SGUJDeparture : 16:00 To : BXT Arrival : 22:00 Zone : NFR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 183 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Siliguri Jn (SGUJ)16:00 10.020NFR1Dist - Darjeeling, West Bengal
Siliguri Town (SGUT)16:0816:091m 12.717NFR1Dist - Darjeeling, West Bengal
New Jalpaiguri Jn (NJP)16:2516:3510m 17.337NFR1ADist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
Ambari Falakata (ABFC)16:4916:501m 115.963NFR1Dist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
Belakoba (BLK)16:5917:001m 125.422NFR1Dist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
Raninagar Jalpaiguri Jn (RQJ)17:2317:241m 133.754NFR2Dist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
Jalpaiguri Road (JPE)17:3217:331m 140.846NFR2Dist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
New Domohani (NQH)17:4317:441m 148.646NFR1Dist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
New Maynaguri (NMX)17:4917:501m 152.444NFR--Dist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
Betgara (BYXA)17:5617:571m 156.860NFR1Dist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
Altagram (ATM)18:0618:071m 165.937NFR--Dist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
Dhupguri (DQG)18:1818:191m 172.739NFR2Dist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
Kolai Gram (KLGR)18:2918:301m 179.119NFR--Dist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
Salbari (SXX)18:5118:521m 185.855NFR--Dist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
Falakata (FLK)19:0219:031m 194.948NFR--Pin code ; 735211, West Bengal
Gumanihat (GUZ)19:1419:151m 1103.752NFR1Dist : Cooch Behar, West Bengal
Ghoksadanga (GDX)19:2319:241m 1110.756NFR1Dist : Cooch Behar, West Bengal
Sajerpar (SJRR)19:3219:331m 1118.322NFR--Dist : Cooch Behar, West Bengal
Pundibari (PQZ)19:4519:461m 1122.725NFR1Pin code - 736165, West Bengal
New Cooch Behar (NCB)20:1020:2010m 1132.825NFR--Dist - Cooch Behar, West Bengal
Cooch Behar (COB)20:3120:321m 1137.447NFR1Dist : Cooch Behar Pin: 736101, West Bengal
Dewan Hat (DWT)20:4520:461m 1147.539NFR1Dist - Coochbehar 736134, West Bengal
Bhetaguri (VTG)20:5220:531m 1151.439NFR1Dist : Cooch Behar, West Bengal
Dinhata College Halt (DCH)21:0321:041m 1157.929NFR1Dinhata, West Bengal
Dinhata (DHH)21:0921:101m 1160.346NFR1Pin ; 736135, West Bengal
Falimari (FLM)21:1921:201m 1167.240NFR1dist - Cooch Behar, West Bengal
New Gitaldaha Jn (NGTG)21:2721:281m 1171.842NFR1pincode - 736168, West Bengal
Abutara Halt (ABW)21:3521:361m 1176.715NFR1dist - Cooch Behar, West Bengal
Bamanhat (BXT)22:00 1182.7-NFR1Dist - Coochbehar Pin ; 736168, West Bengal

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 75717 Siliguri - Bamanhat DEMU time table?

If you want to check 75717 Siliguri - Bamanhat DEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Siliguri - Bamanhat DEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 75717 timetable?

It is important to check 75717 Siliguri - Bamanhat DEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Siliguri - Bamanhat DEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Siliguri - Bamanhat DEMU?

Siliguri - Bamanhat DEMU train number is 75717.

What are the 75717 Siliguri - Bamanhat DEMU running days?

The 75717 Siliguri - Bamanhat DEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Siliguri Jn (SGUJ) and Bamanhat (BXT) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Siliguri - Bamanhat DEMU?

Class of travel available in Siliguri - Bamanhat DEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 75717 from the source station?

The 75717 departs from its source station Bamanhat (BXT) at 16:00.

How much distance does Siliguri - Bamanhat DEMU cover?

Siliguri - Bamanhat DEMU covers a total distance of 183 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 75717 to reach the destination?

The 75717 takes 6h 0m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 75717 Siliguri - Bamanhat DEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 75717 Siliguri - Bamanhat DEMU reaches its destination station Bamanhat at 22:00 .

How many stoppages 75717 has between Siliguri Jn and Bamanhat?

The 75717 Siliguri - Bamanhat DEMU has 28 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 75717 Siliguri - Bamanhat DEMU take to reach Bamanhat Railway Station?

The 75717 Siliguri - Bamanhat DEMU Express reach on day 1 at 22:00 to the Bamanhat Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Siliguri - Bamanhat DEMU usually arrives at SGUJ and BXT?

Siliguri - Bamanhat DEMU arrives on platform number 1 at Siliguri Jn (SGUJ) and platform number 1 at Bamanhat (BXT).

How many major stations 75717 Siliguri - Bamanhat DEMU crosses?

The 75717 Siliguri - Bamanhat DEMU passes by 28 major stations which are Siliguri Jn (SGUJ), Siliguri Town (SGUT), New Jalpaiguri Jn (NJP), Ambari Falakata (ABFC), Belakoba (BLK), Raninagar Jalpaiguri Jn (RQJ), Jalpaiguri Road (JPE), New Domohani (NQH), New Maynaguri (NMX), Betgara (BYXA), Altagram (ATM), Dhupguri (DQG), Kolai Gram (KLGR), Salbari (SXX), Falakata (FLK), Gumanihat (GUZ), Ghoksadanga (GDX), Sajerpar (SJRR), Pundibari (PQZ), New Cooch Behar (NCB), Cooch Behar (COB), Dewan Hat (DWT), Bhetaguri (VTG), Dinhata College Halt (DCH), Dinhata (DHH), Falimari (FLM), New Gitaldaha Jn (NGTG), Abutara Halt (ABW), Bamanhat (BXT).