75716 Dinhata - Siliguri DEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (19:33)

Train : 75716 Dinhata - Siliguri DEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : DEMUHalt : 28 halts Duration : 7h 50m

From : DHHDeparture : 12:40 To : SGUJ Arrival : 20:30 Zone : NFR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 211 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Dinhata (DHH)12:40 10.024NFR1Pin ; 736135, West Bengal
Dinhata College Halt (DCH)12:4612:471m 12.432NFR1Dinhata, West Bengal
Bhetaguri (VTG)12:5913:001m 18.926NFR1Dist : Cooch Behar, West Bengal
Dewan Hat (DWT)13:0913:101m 112.843NFR1Dist - Coochbehar 736134, West Bengal
Cooch Behar (COB)13:2413:251m 122.918NFR1Dist : Cooch Behar Pin: 736101, West Bengal
New Cooch Behar (NCB)13:4013:455m 127.534NFR--Dist - Cooch Behar, West Bengal
Baneswar (BSW)13:5914:001m 135.444NFR1Dist - Cooch Behar, West Bengal
Alipur Duar (APD)14:1314:141m 144.922NFR1Dist - Alipurduar, West Bengal
Alipur Duar Court (APDC)14:2114:221m 147.519NFR1Dist - Alipurduar, West Bengal
Alipur Duar Jn (APDJ)14:3014:4010m 150.035NFR--Dist - Alipurduar, West Bengal
Raja Bhat Khawa (RVK)14:5915:001m 161.054NFR--Dist - Alipurduar, West Bengal
Garopara (GRU)15:0715:081m 167.341NFR1Dist - Alipurduar, West Bengal
Kalchini (KCF)15:1615:171m 172.824NFR--Alipurduar 735217, West Bengal
Hamilton Ganj (HOJ)15:2415:251m 175.655NFR1Dist : Alipurduar, West Bengal
Hasimara (HSA)15:3515:361m 184.738NFR1Dist - Alipurduar, West Bengal
Madarihat (MDT)15:5315:541m 195.543NFR1Dist - Alipurduar, West Bengal
Mujnai (MJE)16:0616:071m 1104.127NFR1Dist - Alipurduar, West Bengal
Dalgaon (DLO)16:2016:211m 1110.054NFR--Dist : Alipurduar, West Bengal
Binnaguri (BNV)16:3116:321m 1119.036NFR--Dist : Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
Banarhat (BNQ)16:4316:441m 1125.532NFR--Dist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
Carron (CRX)17:0617:071m 1137.221NFR1Dist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
Nagrakata (NKB)17:2217:231m 1142.529NFR--Dist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
Chalsa (CLD)17:5017:511m 1155.636NFR1Dist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
New Mal Jn (NMZ)18:0418:051m 1163.339NFR1Dist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
Damdim (DDM)18:1418:151m 1169.141NFR1Dist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
Oodlabari (ODB)18:2218:231m 1173.937NFR1Dist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
Bagrakot (BRQ)18:3018:311m 1178.246NFR1Dist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
Sivok (SVQ)18:4718:481m 1190.59NFR1Dist - Darjeeling, West Bengal
Gulma (GLMA)20:0420:051m 1201.822NFR1Dist - Darjeeling, West Bengal
Siliguri Jn (SGUJ)20:30 1211.0-NFR--Dist - Darjeeling, West Bengal

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 75716 Dinhata - Siliguri DEMU time table?

If you want to check the 75716 Dinhata - Siliguri DEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Dinhata - Siliguri DEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 75716 timetable?

It is important to check 75716 Dinhata - Siliguri DEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Dinhata - Siliguri DEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Dinhata - Siliguri DEMU?

Dinhata - Siliguri DEMU train number is 75716.

What are the 75716 Dinhata - Siliguri DEMU running days?

The 75716 Dinhata - Siliguri DEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Dinhata (DHH) and Siliguri Jn (SGUJ) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Dinhata - Siliguri DEMU?

Class of travel available in Dinhata - Siliguri DEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 75716 from the source station?

The 75716 departs from its source station Siliguri Jn (SGUJ) at 12:40.

How much distance does Dinhata - Siliguri DEMU cover?

Dinhata - Siliguri DEMU covers a total distance of 211 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 75716 to reach the destination?

The 75716 takes 7h 50m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 75716 Dinhata - Siliguri DEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 75716 Dinhata - Siliguri DEMU reaches its destination station Siliguri Jn at 20:30 .

How many stoppages 75716 has between Dinhata and Siliguri Jn?

The 75716 Dinhata - Siliguri DEMU has 29 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 75716 Dinhata - Siliguri DEMU take to reach Siliguri Jn Railway Station?

The 75716 Dinhata - Siliguri DEMU Express reach on day 1 at 20:30 to the Siliguri Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Dinhata - Siliguri DEMU usually arrives at DHH and SGUJ?

Dinhata - Siliguri DEMU arrives on platform number 1 at Dinhata (DHH) and platform number -- at Siliguri Jn (SGUJ).

How many major stations 75716 Dinhata - Siliguri DEMU crosses?

The 75716 Dinhata - Siliguri DEMU passes by 29 major stations which are Dinhata (DHH), Dinhata College Halt (DCH), Bhetaguri (VTG), Dewan Hat (DWT), Cooch Behar (COB), New Cooch Behar (NCB), Baneswar (BSW), Alipur Duar (APD), Alipur Duar Court (APDC), Alipur Duar Jn (APDJ), Raja Bhat Khawa (RVK), Garopara (GRU), Kalchini (KCF), Hamilton Ganj (HOJ), Hasimara (HSA), Madarihat (MDT), Mujnai (MJE), Dalgaon (DLO), Binnaguri (BNV), Banarhat (BNQ), Carron (CRX), Nagrakata (NKB), Chalsa (CLD), New Mal Jn (NMZ), Damdim (DDM), Oodlabari (ODB), Bagrakot (BRQ), Sivok (SVQ), Gulma (GLMA), Siliguri Jn (SGUJ).