75715 Siliguri - Dinhata DEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Nov 29 2019 (22:44)

Train : 75715 Siliguri - Dinhata DEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : DEMUHalt : 28 halts Duration : 6h 30m

From : SGUJDeparture : 05:00 To : DHH Arrival : 11:30 Zone : NFR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 211 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Siliguri Jn (SGUJ)05:00 10.046NFR--Dist - Darjeeling, West Bengal
Gulma (GLMA)05:1205:131m 19.326NFR1Dist - Darjeeling, West Bengal
Sivok (SVQ)05:3905:401m 120.562NFR1Dist - Darjeeling, West Bengal
Bagrakot (BRQ)05:5205:531m 132.864NFR1Dist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
Oodlabari (ODB)05:5705:581m 137.241NFR1Dist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
Damdim (DDM)06:0506:061m 141.935NFR1Dist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
New Mal Jn (NMZ)06:1606:171m 147.736NFR--Dist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
Chalsa (CLD)06:3006:311m 155.524NFR1Dist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
Nagrakata (NKB)07:0307:041m 168.529NFR--Dist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
Carron (CRX)07:1507:161m 173.954NFR1Dist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
Banarhat (BNQ)07:2907:301m 185.539NFR--Dist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
Binnaguri (BNV)07:4007:411m 192.138NFR--Dist : Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
Dalgaon (DLO)07:5507:561m 1101.050NFR1Dist : Alipurduar, West Bengal
Mujnai (MJE)08:0308:041m 1106.965NFR1Dist - Alipurduar, West Bengal
Madarihat (MDT)08:1208:131m 1115.654NFR1Dist - Alipurduar, West Bengal
Hasimara (HSA)08:2508:261m 1126.346NFR2Dist - Alipurduar, West Bengal
Hamilton Ganj (HOJ)08:3808:391m 1135.442NFR1Dist : Alipurduar, West Bengal
Kalchini (KCF)08:4308:441m 1138.241NFR--Alipurduar 735217, West Bengal
Garopara (GRU)08:5208:531m 1143.747NFR1Dist - Alipurduar, West Bengal
Raja Bhat Khawa (RVK)09:0109:021m 1150.036NFR--Dist - Alipurduar, West Bengal
Alipur Duar Jn (APDJ)09:2009:3010m 1161.025NFR--Dist - Alipurduar, West Bengal
Alipur Duar Court (APDC)09:3609:371m 1163.531NFR1Dist - Alipurduar, West Bengal
Alipur Duar (APD)09:4209:431m 1166.147NFR1Dist - Alipurduar, West Bengal
Baneswar (BSW)09:5509:561m 1175.637NFR1Dist - Cooch Behar, West Bengal
New Cooch Behar (NCB)10:0910:3526m 1183.531NFR--Dist - Cooch Behar, West Bengal
Cooch Behar (COB)10:4410:451m 1188.147NFR1Dist : Cooch Behar Pin: 736101, West Bengal
Dewan Hat (DWT)10:5810:591m 1198.229NFR1Dist - Coochbehar 736134, West Bengal
Bhetaguri (VTG)11:0711:081m 1202.264NFR1Dist : Cooch Behar, West Bengal
Dinhata College Halt (DCH)11:1411:151m 1208.610NFR1Dinhata, West Bengal
Dinhata (DHH)11:30 1211.0-NFR1Pin ; 736135, West Bengal

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 75715 Siliguri - Dinhata DEMU time table?

If you want to check 75715 Siliguri - Dinhata DEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Siliguri - Dinhata DEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 75715 timetable?

It is important to check 75715 Siliguri - Dinhata DEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Siliguri - Dinhata DEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Siliguri - Dinhata DEMU?

Siliguri - Dinhata DEMU train number is 75715.

What are the 75715 Siliguri - Dinhata DEMU running days?

The 75715 Siliguri - Dinhata DEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Siliguri Jn (SGUJ) and Dinhata (DHH) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Siliguri - Dinhata DEMU?

Class of travel available in Siliguri - Dinhata DEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 75715 from the source station?

The 75715 departs from its source station Dinhata (DHH) at 05:00.

How much distance does Siliguri - Dinhata DEMU cover?

Siliguri - Dinhata DEMU covers a total distance of 211 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 75715 to reach the destination?

The 75715 takes 6h 30m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 75715 Siliguri - Dinhata DEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 75715 Siliguri - Dinhata DEMU reaches its destination station Dinhata at 11:30 .

How many stoppages 75715 has between Siliguri Jn and Dinhata?

The 75715 Siliguri - Dinhata DEMU has 29 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 75715 Siliguri - Dinhata DEMU take to reach Dinhata Railway Station?

The 75715 Siliguri - Dinhata DEMU Express reach on day 1 at 11:30 to the Dinhata Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Siliguri - Dinhata DEMU usually arrives at SGUJ and DHH?

Siliguri - Dinhata DEMU arrives on platform number -- at Siliguri Jn (SGUJ) and platform number -- at Dinhata (DHH).

How many major stations 75715 Siliguri - Dinhata DEMU crosses?

The 75715 Siliguri - Dinhata DEMU passes by 29 major stations which are Siliguri Jn (SGUJ), Gulma (GLMA), Sivok (SVQ), Bagrakot (BRQ), Oodlabari (ODB), Damdim (DDM), New Mal Jn (NMZ), Chalsa (CLD), Nagrakata (NKB), Carron (CRX), Banarhat (BNQ), Binnaguri (BNV), Dalgaon (DLO), Mujnai (MJE), Madarihat (MDT), Hasimara (HSA), Hamilton Ganj (HOJ), Kalchini (KCF), Garopara (GRU), Raja Bhat Khawa (RVK), Alipur Duar Jn (APDJ), Alipur Duar Court (APDC), Alipur Duar (APD), Baneswar (BSW), New Cooch Behar (NCB), Cooch Behar (COB), Dewan Hat (DWT), Bhetaguri (VTG), Dinhata College Halt (DCH), Dinhata (DHH).