75708 Siliguri - Radhikapur DEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (07:22)

Train : 75708 Siliguri - Radhikapur DEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : DEMUHalt : 25 halts Duration : 5h 30m

From : SGUJDeparture : 17:30 To : RDP Arrival : 23:00 Zone : NFR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 218 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Siliguri Jn (SGUJ)17:30 10.035NFR3Dist - Darjeeling, West Bengal
Bagdogra (BORA)17:4717:492m 110.059NFR1DIST- Darjeeling, West Bengal
Naksalbari (NAK)18:0218:042m 122.935NFR1Dist - Darjeeling, West Bengal
Batasi (BTSI)18:1918:201m 131.638NFR1Dist - Darjeeling, West Bengal
Adhikari (ADQ)18:2618:282m 135.559NFR1Dist - Darjeeling, West Bengal
Galgalia (GAGA)18:3718:381m 144.351NFR1Dist - Kishanganj, Bihar
Piprithan (PPTN)18:4518:461m 150.252NFR1State Highway 12, Bihar
Thakurganj (TKG)18:5318:552m 156.250NFR--855116, Bihar
Taiabpur (TBR)19:0319:041m 162.957NFR1855117, Bihar
Pothia (POT)19:1319:141m 171.418NFR1Pothia, Bihar
Aluabari Road Jn (AUB)19:3019:322m 176.274NFR1,2Dist - Uttar Dinajpur, West Bengal
Panjipara (PJP)19:5019:511m 198.455NFR2Dist - Uttar Dinajpur, West Bengal
KishanGanj (KNE)20:0020:022m 1106.759NFR2Dist - Kishanganj, Bihar
Kanki (KKA)20:1620:171m 1120.568NFR--Dist - Uttar Dinajpur, West Bengal
Dalkhola (DLK)20:3020:322m 1135.261NFR2Dist - Uttar Dinajpur, West Bengal
Telta (TETA)20:4020:411m 1143.467NFR--Dist - Katihar, Bihar
Sudhani (SUD)20:4920:501m 1152.426NFR2Dist - Katihar, Bihar
Barsoi Jn (BOE)21:1821:202m 1164.243NFR1Pin - 854317, Bihar
Dhachna (DHNA)21:2621:271m 1168.647NFR1Dist. - Katihar, Bihar
Kachna (KAU)21:3521:361m 1174.930NFR1Dist. - Katihar, Bihar
Jhitkia (JTK)21:4421:451m 1178.957NFR1Dist - Uttar Dinajpur, West Bengal
RaiGanj (RGJ)21:5221:542m 1185.553NFR1Dist - Uttar Dinajpur, West Bengal
Bamangram (BMGR)22:0222:031m 1192.639NFR1Dist - Uttar Dinajpur, West Bengal
Bangalbaree (BJY)22:0822:091m 1195.826NFR1Dist - Uttar Dinajpur, West Bengal
Kaliyaganj (KAJ)22:3222:342m 1205.651NFR1Dist - Uttar Dinajpur, West Bengal
Dalimgaon (DLX)22:4122:421m 1211.521NFR1Dist - Uttar Dinajpur, West Bengal
Radhikapur (RDP)23:00 1217.7-NFR1Dist - Uttar Dinajpur, West Bengal

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 75708 Siliguri - Radhikapur DEMU time table?

If you want to check 75708 Siliguri - Radhikapur DEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Siliguri - Radhikapur DEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 75708 timetable?

It is important to check 75708 Siliguri - Radhikapur DEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Siliguri - Radhikapur DEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Siliguri - Radhikapur DEMU?

Siliguri - Radhikapur DEMU train number is 75708.

What are the 75708 Siliguri - Radhikapur DEMU running days?

The 75708 Siliguri - Radhikapur DEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Siliguri Jn (SGUJ) and Radhikapur (RDP) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Siliguri - Radhikapur DEMU?

Class of travel available in Siliguri - Radhikapur DEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 75708 from the source station?

The 75708 departs from its source station Radhikapur (RDP) at 17:30.

How much distance does Siliguri - Radhikapur DEMU cover?

Siliguri - Radhikapur DEMU covers a total distance of 218 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 75708 to reach the destination?

The 75708 takes 5h 30m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 75708 Siliguri - Radhikapur DEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 75708 Siliguri - Radhikapur DEMU reaches its destination station Radhikapur at 23:00 .

How many stoppages 75708 has between Siliguri Jn and Radhikapur?

The 75708 Siliguri - Radhikapur DEMU has 26 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 75708 Siliguri - Radhikapur DEMU take to reach Radhikapur Railway Station?

The 75708 Siliguri - Radhikapur DEMU Express reach on day 1 at 23:00 to the Radhikapur Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Siliguri - Radhikapur DEMU usually arrives at SGUJ and RDP?

Siliguri - Radhikapur DEMU arrives on platform number 3 at Siliguri Jn (SGUJ) and platform number 3 at Radhikapur (RDP).

How many major stations 75708 Siliguri - Radhikapur DEMU crosses?

The 75708 Siliguri - Radhikapur DEMU passes by 26 major stations which are Siliguri Jn (SGUJ), Bagdogra (BORA), Naksalbari (NAK), Batasi (BTSI), Adhikari (ADQ), Galgalia (GAGA), Piprithan (PPTN), Thakurganj (TKG), Taiabpur (TBR), Pothia (POT), Aluabari Road Jn (AUB), Panjipara (PJP), KishanGanj (KNE), Kanki (KKA), Dalkhola (DLK), Telta (TETA), Sudhani (SUD), Barsoi Jn (BOE), Dhachna (DHNA), Kachna (KAU), Jhitkia (JTK), RaiGanj (RGJ), Bamangram (BMGR), Bangalbaree (BJY), Kaliyaganj (KAJ), Dalimgaon (DLX), Radhikapur (RDP).