75309 Pilibhit - Tanakpur DEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (19:39)

Train : 75309 Pilibhit - Tanakpur DEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : DEMUHalt : 5 halts Duration : 1h 45m

From : PBEDeparture : 09:25 To : TPU Arrival : 11:10 Zone : NER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 62 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Pilibhit Jn (PBE)09:25 10.041NER2Pilibhit (262001), Uttar Pradesh
Nyoriya Husenpur (NRY)09:4809:502m 115.660NER1Pilibhit, Uttar Pradesh
Majhola Pakarya (MJZ)10:0010:022m 125.665NER1Pilibhit, Uttar Pradesh
Khatima (KHMA)10:1410:195m 138.734NER2Khatima, Uttarakhand
Chakarpur (CKK)10:3110:321m 145.537NER1Udham Singh Nagar, Uttarakhand
Banbasa (BNSA)10:4410:462m 152.923NER1Champawat (262310), Uttarakhand
Tanakpur (TPU)11:10 162.0-NER1District - Champawat (PIN - 262309), Uttarakhand

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 75309 Pilibhit - Tanakpur DEMU time table?

If you want to check 75309 Pilibhit - Tanakpur DEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Pilibhit - Tanakpur DEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 75309 timetable?

It is important to check 75309 Pilibhit - Tanakpur DEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Pilibhit - Tanakpur DEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Pilibhit - Tanakpur DEMU?

Pilibhit - Tanakpur DEMU train number is 75309.

What are the 75309 Pilibhit - Tanakpur DEMU running days?

The 75309 Pilibhit - Tanakpur DEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Pilibhit Jn (PBE) and Tanakpur (TPU) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Pilibhit - Tanakpur DEMU?

Class of travel available in Pilibhit - Tanakpur DEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 75309 from the source station?

The 75309 departs from its source station Tanakpur (TPU) at 09:25.

How much distance does Pilibhit - Tanakpur DEMU cover?

Pilibhit - Tanakpur DEMU covers a total distance of 62 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 75309 to reach the destination?

The 75309 takes 1h 45m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 75309 Pilibhit - Tanakpur DEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 75309 Pilibhit - Tanakpur DEMU reaches its destination station Tanakpur at 11:10 .

How many stoppages 75309 has between Pilibhit Jn and Tanakpur?

The 75309 Pilibhit - Tanakpur DEMU has 6 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 75309 Pilibhit - Tanakpur DEMU take to reach Tanakpur Railway Station?

The 75309 Pilibhit - Tanakpur DEMU Express reach on day 1 at 11:10 to the Tanakpur Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Pilibhit - Tanakpur DEMU usually arrives at PBE and TPU?

Pilibhit - Tanakpur DEMU arrives on platform number 2 at Pilibhit Jn (PBE) and platform number 2 at Tanakpur (TPU).

How many major stations 75309 Pilibhit - Tanakpur DEMU crosses?

The 75309 Pilibhit - Tanakpur DEMU passes by 6 major stations which are Pilibhit Jn (PBE), Nyoriya Husenpur (NRY), Majhola Pakarya (MJZ), Khatima (KHMA), Chakarpur (CKK), Banbasa (BNSA), Tanakpur (TPU).