75291 Darbhanga - Harnagar DEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (14:21)

Train : 75291 Darbhanga - Harnagar DEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : DEMUHalt : 9 halts Duration : 2h 35m

From : DBGDeparture : 08:25 To : HRGR Arrival : 11:00 Zone : ECR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 63 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Darbhanga Jn (DBG)08:25 10.038ECR--Tel; 06272-252527, Bihar
Kakarghatti (KKHT)08:3508:372m 16.431ECR1Bihar - 846007, Bihar
Bijuli Halt (BJIH)08:4308:441m 19.552ECR1Darbhanga, Bihar
Tarsarai (TRS)08:4808:502m 113.031ECR--Darbhanga, Bihar
Shaheed Suraj Narayan Singh Halt (SSNS)08:5608:571m 116.116ECR1Darbhanga, Bihar
Sakri Jn (SKI)09:1009:155m 119.628ECR1Pin - 847239, Bihar
Jagdishpur Halt (JPAH)09:3309:341m 128.128ECR1Pin - 847422, Bihar
Benipur Halt (BPAH)09:5809:591m 139.427ECR1Pin - 847103, Bihar
Neuri Halt (NUIH)10:1510:161m 146.627ECR1Pin - 847427, Bihar
Biraul (BIRL)10:3410:351m 154.721ECR1Darbhanga, Bihar
Harnagar (HRGR)11:00 163.3-ECR--Dist. - Darbhanga, Bihar

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 75291 Darbhanga - Harnagar DEMU time table?

If you want to check 75291 Darbhanga - Harnagar DEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Darbhanga - Harnagar DEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 75291 timetable?

It is important to check 75291 Darbhanga - Harnagar DEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Darbhanga - Harnagar DEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Darbhanga - Harnagar DEMU?

Darbhanga - Harnagar DEMU train number is 75291.

What are the 75291 Darbhanga - Harnagar DEMU running days?

The 75291 Darbhanga - Harnagar DEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Darbhanga Jn (DBG) and Harnagar (HRGR) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Darbhanga - Harnagar DEMU?

Class of travel available in Darbhanga - Harnagar DEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 75291 from the source station?

The 75291 departs from its source station Harnagar (HRGR) at 08:25.

How much distance does Darbhanga - Harnagar DEMU cover?

Darbhanga - Harnagar DEMU covers a total distance of 63 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 75291 to reach the destination?

The 75291 takes 2h 35m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 75291 Darbhanga - Harnagar DEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 75291 Darbhanga - Harnagar DEMU reaches its destination station Harnagar at 11:00 .

How many stoppages 75291 has between Darbhanga Jn and Harnagar?

The 75291 Darbhanga - Harnagar DEMU has 10 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 75291 Darbhanga - Harnagar DEMU take to reach Harnagar Railway Station?

The 75291 Darbhanga - Harnagar DEMU Express reach on day 1 at 11:00 to the Harnagar Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Darbhanga - Harnagar DEMU usually arrives at DBG and HRGR?

Darbhanga - Harnagar DEMU arrives on platform number -- at Darbhanga Jn (DBG) and platform number -- at Harnagar (HRGR).

How many major stations 75291 Darbhanga - Harnagar DEMU crosses?

The 75291 Darbhanga - Harnagar DEMU passes by 10 major stations which are Darbhanga Jn (DBG), Kakarghatti (KKHT), Bijuli Halt (BJIH), Tarsarai (TRS), Shaheed Suraj Narayan Singh Halt (SSNS), Sakri Jn (SKI), Jagdishpur Halt (JPAH), Benipur Halt (BPAH), Neuri Halt (NUIH), Biraul (BIRL), Harnagar (HRGR).