75274 Sasaram - Ara DEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (14:09)

Train : 75274 Sasaram - Ara DEMUDep Days: - M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : DEMUHalt : 26 halts Duration : 4h 0m

From : SSMDeparture : 18:50 To : ARA Arrival : 22:50 Zone : ECR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 97 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Sasaram Jn (SSM)18:50 10.075ECR606184-222051, Bihar
Mokar Halt (MKHS)18:5518:561m 16.232ECR1Mokar, Bihar
Agrer Halt (AERH)19:0019:011m 18.436ECR1Agrer, Bihar
Khairadih Halt (KADH)19:0519:061m 110.822ECR1Khairadih, Bihar
Baraw More (BMHT)19:1019:111m 112.230ECR1Pin - 802215, Bihar
Chanka Halt (CKHT)19:1519:161m 114.346ECR1Jakhani, Bihar
Garhnokha (GNK)19:2419:262m 120.352ECR1State Highway 12.Ph : 06184-290433, Bihar
Samhuta Halt (SAHT)19:3119:321m 124.744ECR1Pin - 802220, Bihar
Sajhauli Halt (SJV)19:3819:391m 129.136ECR1802220, Bihar
Bairi Halt (BRIH)19:4419:451m 132.124ECR1Raman Dihra, Bihar
Mani Halt (MANI)19:4819:491m 133.342ECR1Pin - 802212, Bihar
Ghusia Kalan Halt (GSK)19:5319:541m 136.130ECR1Pin - 802212, Bihar
Ghusia Halt (GAHT)19:5819:591m 138.127ECR1Bikramganj, Bihar
Shaheed Baba Parav Halt (SBPS)20:0220:031m 139.419ECR1Dumariya, Bihar
Bikramganj (XBKJ)20:0920:112m 141.356ECR--Pin - 802212, Bihar
Shivpur Halt (SVPH)20:1620:171m 146.032ECR1Sheopur Halt, Bihar
B R Border Halt (BRBH)20:2120:221m 148.138ECR1Garhatha Road, Bihar
Hasan Bazar Halt (HBSH)20:2620:271m 150.630ECR1Pin - 802204, Bihar
Hasan Bazar (HSB)20:3120:321m 152.724ECR1Pin - 802204, Bihar
Nonar Halt (NON)20:3620:371m 154.213ECR1Sahejani, Bihar
Jharkhand Mahadev Halt (JKMH)20:4020:411m 154.941ECR1Sasaram - Ara Road, Bihar
Piro (PIRO)20:4720:492m 159.055ECR1Bharhatha. 06181-291518, Bihar
Nagrigram Halt (NGIM)20:5520:561m 164.535ECR1Pin - 802223, Bihar
Charpokhari Halt (CRQ)21:0221:031m 168.056ECR1Charpokhari, Bihar
Semraon (SRMN)21:0921:101m 173.633ECR1State Highway 12, Bihar
Garhani (GQN)21:1921:212m 178.548ECR1Garhani, Bihar
Udwant Nagar Halt (UWNR)21:3421:351m 188.96ECR1Garha, Bihar
Ara Jn (ARA)22:50 197.0-ECR3Distt: Bhojpur Ph 06182-233411, Bihar

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 75274 Sasaram - Ara DEMU time table?

If you want to check 75274 Sasaram - Ara DEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Sasaram - Ara DEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 75274 timetable?

It is important to check 75274 Sasaram - Ara DEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Sasaram - Ara DEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Sasaram - Ara DEMU?

Sasaram - Ara DEMU train number is 75274.

What are the 75274 Sasaram - Ara DEMU running days?

The 75274 Sasaram - Ara DEMU runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Sasaram Jn (SSM) and Ara Jn (ARA) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Sasaram - Ara DEMU?

Class of travel available in Sasaram - Ara DEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 75274 from the source station?

The 75274 departs from its source station Ara Jn (ARA) at 18:50.

How much distance does Sasaram - Ara DEMU cover?

Sasaram - Ara DEMU covers a total distance of 97 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 75274 to reach the destination?

The 75274 takes 4h 0m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 75274 Sasaram - Ara DEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 75274 Sasaram - Ara DEMU reaches its destination station Ara Jn at 22:50 .

How many stoppages 75274 has between Sasaram Jn and Ara Jn?

The 75274 Sasaram - Ara DEMU has 27 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 75274 Sasaram - Ara DEMU take to reach Ara Jn Railway Station?

The 75274 Sasaram - Ara DEMU Express reach on day 1 at 22:50 to the Ara Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Sasaram - Ara DEMU usually arrives at SSM and ARA?

Sasaram - Ara DEMU arrives on platform number 6 at Sasaram Jn (SSM) and platform number 6 at Ara Jn (ARA).

How many major stations 75274 Sasaram - Ara DEMU crosses?

The 75274 Sasaram - Ara DEMU passes by 27 major stations which are Sasaram Jn (SSM), Mokar Halt (MKHS), Agrer Halt (AERH), Khairadih Halt (KADH), Baraw More (BMHT), Chanka Halt (CKHT), Garhnokha (GNK), Samhuta Halt (SAHT), Sajhauli Halt (SJV), Bairi Halt (BRIH), Mani Halt (MANI), Ghusia Kalan Halt (GSK), Ghusia Halt (GAHT), Shaheed Baba Parav Halt (SBPS), Bikramganj (XBKJ), Shivpur Halt (SVPH), B R Border Halt (BRBH), Hasan Bazar Halt (HBSH), Hasan Bazar (HSB), Nonar Halt (NON), Jharkhand Mahadev Halt (JKMH), Piro (PIRO), Nagrigram Halt (NGIM), Charpokhari Halt (CRQ), Semraon (SRMN), Garhani (GQN), Udwant Nagar Halt (UWNR), Ara Jn (ARA).