75273 Ara - Sasaram DEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (14:09)

Train : 75273 Ara - Sasaram DEMUDep Days: - M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : DEMUHalt : 26 halts Duration : 3h 25m

From : ARADeparture : 15:05 To : SSM Arrival : 18:30 Zone : ECR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 97 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Ara Jn (ARA)15:05 10.069ECR3Distt: Bhojpur Ph 06182-233411, Bihar
Udwant Nagar Halt (UWNR)15:1215:131m 18.141ECR1Garha, Bihar
Garhani (GQN)15:2815:302m 118.549ECR1Garhani, Bihar
Semraon (SRMN)15:3615:371m 123.448ECR1State Highway 12, Bihar
Charpokhari Halt (CRQ)15:4415:451m 129.035ECR1Charpokhari, Bihar
Nagrigram Halt (NGIM)15:5115:521m 132.542ECR1Pin - 802223, Bihar
Piro (PIRO)16:0016:022m 138.061ECR1Bharhatha. 06181-291518, Bihar
Jharkhand Mahadev Halt (JKMH)16:0616:071m 142.113ECR1Sasaram - Ara Road, Bihar
Nonar Halt (NON)16:1016:111m 142.724ECR1Sahejani, Bihar
Hasan Bazar (HSB)16:1516:161m 144.330ECR1Pin - 802204, Bihar
Hasan Bazar Halt (HBSH)16:2016:211m 146.338ECR1Pin - 802204, Bihar
B R Border Halt (BRBH)16:2516:261m 148.932ECR1Garhatha Road, Bihar
Shivpur Halt (SVPH)16:3016:311m 151.040ECR1Sheopur Halt, Bihar
Bikramganj (XBKJ)16:3816:402m 155.738ECR--Pin - 802212, Bihar
Shaheed Baba Parav Halt (SBPS)16:4316:441m 157.627ECR1Dumariya, Bihar
Ghusia Halt (GAHT)16:4716:481m 158.930ECR1Bikramganj, Bihar
Ghusia Kalan Halt (GSK)16:5216:531m 160.942ECR1Pin - 802212, Bihar
Mani Halt (MANI)16:5716:581m 163.624ECR1Pin - 802212, Bihar
Bairi Halt (BRIH)17:0117:021m 164.836ECR1Raman Dihra, Bihar
Sajhauli Halt (SJV)17:0717:081m 167.944ECR1802220, Bihar
Samhuta Halt (SAHT)17:1417:151m 172.237ECR1Pin - 802220, Bihar
Garhnokha (GNK)17:2217:242m 176.661ECR1State Highway 12.Ph : 06184-290433, Bihar
Chanka Halt (CKHT)17:3017:311m 182.730ECR1Jakhani, Bihar
Baraw More (BMHT)17:3517:361m 184.722ECR1Pin - 802215, Bihar
Khairadih Halt (KADH)17:4017:411m 186.236ECR1Khairadih, Bihar
Agrer Halt (AERH)17:4517:461m 188.632ECR1Agrer, Bihar
Mokar Halt (MKHS)17:5017:511m 190.710ECR1Mokar, Bihar
Sasaram Jn (SSM)18:30 197.0-ECR606184-222051, Bihar

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 75273 Ara - Sasaram DEMU time table?

If you want to check 75273 Ara - Sasaram DEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Ara - Sasaram DEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 75273 timetable?

It is important to check 75273 Ara - Sasaram DEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Ara - Sasaram DEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Ara - Sasaram DEMU?

Ara - Sasaram DEMU train number is 75273.

What are the 75273 Ara - Sasaram DEMU running days?

The 75273 Ara - Sasaram DEMU runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Ara Jn (ARA) and Sasaram Jn (SSM) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Ara - Sasaram DEMU?

Class of travel available in Ara - Sasaram DEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 75273 from the source station?

The 75273 departs from its source station Sasaram Jn (SSM) at 15:05.

How much distance does Ara - Sasaram DEMU cover?

Ara - Sasaram DEMU covers a total distance of 97 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 75273 to reach the destination?

The 75273 takes 3h 25m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 75273 Ara - Sasaram DEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 75273 Ara - Sasaram DEMU reaches its destination station Sasaram Jn at 18:30 .

How many stoppages 75273 has between Ara Jn and Sasaram Jn?

The 75273 Ara - Sasaram DEMU has 27 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 75273 Ara - Sasaram DEMU take to reach Sasaram Jn Railway Station?

The 75273 Ara - Sasaram DEMU Express reach on day 1 at 18:30 to the Sasaram Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Ara - Sasaram DEMU usually arrives at ARA and SSM?

Ara - Sasaram DEMU arrives on platform number 3 at Ara Jn (ARA) and platform number 3 at Sasaram Jn (SSM).

How many major stations 75273 Ara - Sasaram DEMU crosses?

The 75273 Ara - Sasaram DEMU passes by 27 major stations which are Ara Jn (ARA), Udwant Nagar Halt (UWNR), Garhani (GQN), Semraon (SRMN), Charpokhari Halt (CRQ), Nagrigram Halt (NGIM), Piro (PIRO), Jharkhand Mahadev Halt (JKMH), Nonar Halt (NON), Hasan Bazar (HSB), Hasan Bazar Halt (HBSH), B R Border Halt (BRBH), Shivpur Halt (SVPH), Bikramganj (XBKJ), Shaheed Baba Parav Halt (SBPS), Ghusia Halt (GAHT), Ghusia Kalan Halt (GSK), Mani Halt (MANI), Bairi Halt (BRIH), Sajhauli Halt (SJV), Samhuta Halt (SAHT), Garhnokha (GNK), Chanka Halt (CKHT), Baraw More (BMHT), Khairadih Halt (KADH), Agrer Halt (AERH), Mokar Halt (MKHS), Sasaram Jn (SSM).