75245 Barauni - Sonpur DEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (10:29)

Train : 75245 Barauni - Sonpur DEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : DEMUHalt : 20 halts Duration : 3h 35m

From : BJUDeparture : 20:55 To : SEE Arrival : 00:30 +1 night Zone : ECR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 93 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Barauni Jn (BJU)20:55 10.032ECR--District - Begusarai, Bihar
Barauni Flag (BUJ)21:0021:011m 12.657ECR2Distt; Begusarai 851113, Bihar
Teghra (TGA)21:0621:071m 17.431ECR2Begusarai, Bihar
Majnupur Nawada (MPNH)21:1221:131m 110.095ECR1Dist - Begusarai, Bihar
Bachhwara Jn (BCA)21:1721:192m 116.346ECR--Begusarai-851111, Bihar
Fateha Halt (FAH)21:2521:261m 120.922ECR--Pin - 848503, Bihar
Sherpur Dhipura (SPPA)21:3021:311m 122.455ECR1NH 28, Bihar
Vidyapatidham (VPDA)21:3621:371m 127.054ECR--Samastipur - 848503, Bihar
Harpur Bochaha (HBP)21:4221:431m 131.554ECR1Distt.- Samastipur, Bihar
Mohiuddinnagar (MOG)21:4921:501m 136.832ECR--Samastipur, Bihar
Nandani Lagunia (NNNL)22:0422:051m 144.463ECR--Pin - 848503, Bihar
Shahpur Patoree (SPP)22:1022:111m 149.740ECR--PIN 848504, Bihar
Basudeopur Chandel Flag Halt (BDUA)22:1722:181m 153.759ECR1Samastipur, Bihar
Mehnar Road (MNO)22:2222:4826m 157.6150ECR1Mehnar Road, Bihar
Sahadai Buzurg (SDG)22:5022:566m 162.528ECR--Buzurg, Bihar
Desari (DES)23:0623:126m 167.314ECR--Vaishali, Bihar
Gram Kharika Halt (GKHT)23:2123:221m 169.436ECR1Pin - 844115, Bihar
Chak Sikandar (CSR)23:2623:271m 171.835ECR--Chak Sikandar Railway Station, Bihar
Akshaywat Rai Nagar (AYRN)23:3623:371m 177.012ECR--Bihar 844502, Bihar
Chakmakrand (CKRD)23:5723:581m 181.132ECR--, Bihar
Hajipur Jn (HJP)00:1000:155m 287.521ECR1Ph:06224-272230, Bihar
Sonpur Jn (SEE)00:30 292.8-ECR1,4841101 Tel no-06518-222235, Bihar

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 75245 Barauni - Sonpur DEMU time table?

If you want to check 75245 Barauni - Sonpur DEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Barauni - Sonpur DEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 75245 timetable?

It is important to check 75245 Barauni - Sonpur DEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Barauni - Sonpur DEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Barauni - Sonpur DEMU?

Barauni - Sonpur DEMU train number is 75245.

What are the 75245 Barauni - Sonpur DEMU running days?

The 75245 Barauni - Sonpur DEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Barauni Jn (BJU) and Sonpur Jn (SEE) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Barauni - Sonpur DEMU?

Class of travel available in Barauni - Sonpur DEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 75245 from the source station?

The 75245 departs from its source station Sonpur Jn (SEE) at 20:55.

How much distance does Barauni - Sonpur DEMU cover?

Barauni - Sonpur DEMU covers a total distance of 93 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 75245 to reach the destination?

The 75245 takes 3h 35m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 75245 Barauni - Sonpur DEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 75245 Barauni - Sonpur DEMU reaches its destination station Sonpur Jn at 00:30 +1 night.

How many stoppages 75245 has between Barauni Jn and Sonpur Jn?

The 75245 Barauni - Sonpur DEMU has 21 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 75245 Barauni - Sonpur DEMU take to reach Sonpur Jn Railway Station?

The 75245 Barauni - Sonpur DEMU Express reach on day 2 at 00:30 +1 night to the Sonpur Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Barauni - Sonpur DEMU usually arrives at BJU and SEE?

Barauni - Sonpur DEMU arrives on platform number -- at Barauni Jn (BJU) and platform number -- at Sonpur Jn (SEE).

How many major stations 75245 Barauni - Sonpur DEMU crosses?

The 75245 Barauni - Sonpur DEMU passes by 21 major stations which are Barauni Jn (BJU), Barauni Flag (BUJ), Teghra (TGA), Majnupur Nawada (MPNH), Bachhwara Jn (BCA), Fateha Halt (FAH), Sherpur Dhipura (SPPA), Vidyapatidham (VPDA), Harpur Bochaha (HBP), Mohiuddinnagar (MOG), Nandani Lagunia (NNNL), Shahpur Patoree (SPP), Basudeopur Chandel Flag Halt (BDUA), Mehnar Road (MNO), Sahadai Buzurg (SDG), Desari (DES), Gram Kharika Halt (GKHT), Chak Sikandar (CSR), Akshaywat Rai Nagar (AYRN), Chakmakrand (CKRD), Hajipur Jn (HJP), Sonpur Jn (SEE).