75240 Samastipur - Barauni DEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (23:30)

Train : 75240 Samastipur - Barauni DEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : DEMUHalt : 8 halts Duration : 2h 10m

From : SPJDeparture : 18:35 To : BJU Arrival : 20:45 Zone : ECR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 51 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Samastipur Jn (SPJ)18:35 10.061ECR--848101, Bihar
Ujiarpur (UJP)18:4418:451m 19.154ECR--Pin - 848132, Bihar
NazirGanj (NAZJ)18:5218:531m 115.452ECR--Pin - 848114, Bihar
Dalsingh Sarai (DSS)19:0219:042m 123.240ECR2Samastipur District. Phone No :- 06278-221238, Bihar
Sathajagat (STJT)19:1119:121m 127.844ECR--Dist.-Begusarai, Bihar
Bachhwara Jn (BCA)19:2119:232m 134.454ECR--Begusarai-851111, Bihar
Majnupur Nawada (MPNH)19:3019:311m 140.726ECR2Dist - Begusarai, Bihar
Teghra (TGA)19:3719:381m 143.318ECR1Begusarai, Bihar
Barauni Flag (BUJ)19:5419:551m 148.13ECR1Distt; Begusarai 851113, Bihar
Barauni Jn (BJU)20:45 150.7-ECR--District - Begusarai, Bihar

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 75240 Samastipur - Barauni DEMU time table?

If you want to check 75240 Samastipur - Barauni DEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Samastipur - Barauni DEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 75240 timetable?

It is important to check 75240 Samastipur - Barauni DEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Samastipur - Barauni DEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Samastipur - Barauni DEMU?

Samastipur - Barauni DEMU train number is 75240.

What are the 75240 Samastipur - Barauni DEMU running days?

The 75240 Samastipur - Barauni DEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Samastipur Jn (SPJ) and Barauni Jn (BJU) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Samastipur - Barauni DEMU?

Class of travel available in Samastipur - Barauni DEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 75240 from the source station?

The 75240 departs from its source station Barauni Jn (BJU) at 18:35.

How much distance does Samastipur - Barauni DEMU cover?

Samastipur - Barauni DEMU covers a total distance of 51 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 75240 to reach the destination?

The 75240 takes 2h 10m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 75240 Samastipur - Barauni DEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 75240 Samastipur - Barauni DEMU reaches its destination station Barauni Jn at 20:45 .

How many stoppages 75240 has between Samastipur Jn and Barauni Jn?

The 75240 Samastipur - Barauni DEMU has 9 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 75240 Samastipur - Barauni DEMU take to reach Barauni Jn Railway Station?

The 75240 Samastipur - Barauni DEMU Express reach on day 1 at 20:45 to the Barauni Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Samastipur - Barauni DEMU usually arrives at SPJ and BJU?

Samastipur - Barauni DEMU arrives on platform number -- at Samastipur Jn (SPJ) and platform number -- at Barauni Jn (BJU).

How many major stations 75240 Samastipur - Barauni DEMU crosses?

The 75240 Samastipur - Barauni DEMU passes by 9 major stations which are Samastipur Jn (SPJ), Ujiarpur (UJP), NazirGanj (NAZJ), Dalsingh Sarai (DSS), Sathajagat (STJT), Bachhwara Jn (BCA), Majnupur Nawada (MPNH), Teghra (TGA), Barauni Flag (BUJ), Barauni Jn (BJU).