75235 Raxaul - Narkatiaganj DEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 04 2019 (22:22)

Train : 75235 Raxaul - Narkatiaganj DEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : DEMUHalt : 13 halts Duration : 2h 35m

From : RXLDeparture : 17:05 To : NKE Arrival : 19:40 Zone : ECR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 89 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Raxaul Jn (RXL)17:05 10.074ECR5East Champaran, Bihar
Masnadih (MSDH)17:1217:131m 18.666ECR1845305, Bihar
Ramgarhwa (RGH)17:1817:202m 114.235ECR1845433, Bihar
Dharminiya Halt (DRQ)17:2917:301m 119.539ECR1PIN - 845433, Bihar
Sagauli Jn (SGL)17:4517:505m 129.267ECR1Pin - 845456, Bihar
Parsa Nagar Halt (PRSN)17:5517:561m 134.840ECR1Parsa Nagar, Bihar
Majhowlia (MJL)18:0718:092m 142.084ECR1845454, Bihar
Bettiah (BTH)18:1618:193m 151.926ECR--845438, Bihar
Prajapati Halt (PJPT)18:2518:261m 154.549ECR1845434, Bihar
Kumarbagh (KUMB)18:3418:362m 161.078ECR1845450, Bihar
Chanpatia (CAI)18:4218:442m 168.854ECR--845449, Bihar
Rameshwar Nagar Halt (RSWN)18:5018:511m 174.227ECR1845451, Bihar
Sathi (SAHI)18:5919:012m 177.744ECR--845451, Bihar
Musharwa Halt (MSHW)19:0719:081m 182.112ECR1845307, Bihar
Narkatiaganj Jn (NKE)19:40 188.7-ECR--West Champaran, Bihar

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 75235 Raxaul - Narkatiaganj DEMU time table?

If you want to check 75235 Raxaul - Narkatiaganj DEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Raxaul - Narkatiaganj DEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 75235 timetable?

It is important to check 75235 Raxaul - Narkatiaganj DEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Raxaul - Narkatiaganj DEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Raxaul - Narkatiaganj DEMU?

Raxaul - Narkatiaganj DEMU train number is 75235.

What are the 75235 Raxaul - Narkatiaganj DEMU running days?

The 75235 Raxaul - Narkatiaganj DEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Raxaul Jn (RXL) and Narkatiaganj Jn (NKE) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Raxaul - Narkatiaganj DEMU?

Class of travel available in Raxaul - Narkatiaganj DEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 75235 from the source station?

The 75235 departs from its source station Narkatiaganj Jn (NKE) at 17:05.

How much distance does Raxaul - Narkatiaganj DEMU cover?

Raxaul - Narkatiaganj DEMU covers a total distance of 89 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 75235 to reach the destination?

The 75235 takes 2h 35m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 75235 Raxaul - Narkatiaganj DEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 75235 Raxaul - Narkatiaganj DEMU reaches its destination station Narkatiaganj Jn at 19:40 .

How many stoppages 75235 has between Raxaul Jn and Narkatiaganj Jn?

The 75235 Raxaul - Narkatiaganj DEMU has 14 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 75235 Raxaul - Narkatiaganj DEMU take to reach Narkatiaganj Jn Railway Station?

The 75235 Raxaul - Narkatiaganj DEMU Express reach on day 1 at 19:40 to the Narkatiaganj Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Raxaul - Narkatiaganj DEMU usually arrives at RXL and NKE?

Raxaul - Narkatiaganj DEMU arrives on platform number 5 at Raxaul Jn (RXL) and platform number 5 at Narkatiaganj Jn (NKE).

How many major stations 75235 Raxaul - Narkatiaganj DEMU crosses?

The 75235 Raxaul - Narkatiaganj DEMU passes by 14 major stations which are Raxaul Jn (RXL), Masnadih (MSDH), Ramgarhwa (RGH), Dharminiya Halt (DRQ), Sagauli Jn (SGL), Parsa Nagar Halt (PRSN), Majhowlia (MJL), Bettiah (BTH), Prajapati Halt (PJPT), Kumarbagh (KUMB), Chanpatia (CAI), Rameshwar Nagar Halt (RSWN), Sathi (SAHI), Musharwa Halt (MSHW), Narkatiaganj Jn (NKE).