75230 Raxaul - Samastipur DEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (14:53)

Train : 75230 Raxaul - Samastipur DEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : DEMUHalt : 36 halts Duration : 7h 0m

From : RXLDeparture : 09:00 To : SPJ Arrival : 16:00 Zone : ECR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 188 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Raxaul Jn (RXL)09:00 10.040ECR--East Champaran, Bihar
Nakardei (NKU)09:0909:101m 16.046ECR1East Champaran district, Bihar
Adapur (ADX)09:1809:202m 112.241ECR1845301, Bihar
Pachpokharia (PPK)09:2909:301m 118.446ECR1845301, Bihar
Chauradano (CAO)09:3709:392m 123.850ECR--East Champaran, Bihar
Jaimurtinagar (JMM)09:4609:471m 129.644ECR1845424, Bihar
Ghorasahan (GRH)09:5509:572m 135.546ECR1East Champaran, Bihar
Ramroop Nagar Halt (RRNH)10:0410:051m 140.853ECR1East Champaran, Bihar
Kundwa Chainpur (KWC)10:0810:102m 143.433ECR1East Champaran, Bihar
Gurhanwa Flag (GRNA)10:1910:201m 148.338ECR1Pin - 845304, Bihar
Bairgania (BGU)10:2810:302m 153.457ECR--Pin - 843313, Bihar
Dhang (DAG)10:3910:412m 161.959ECR1Pin - 843315, Bihar
Mohini Mandal (MMDL)10:4710:481m 167.864ECR1Sitamarhi, Bihar
Riga (RIGA)10:5310:552m 173.142ECR--Sitamarhi, Bihar
Tapaswinarayan Nagar Halt (TNNH)11:0011:011m 176.714ECR1Sitamarhi, Bihar
Sitamarhi Jn (SMI)11:2511:305m 182.553ECR--843302, Bihar
Bhisa Halt (BHSA)11:3411:351m 186.035ECR--843314, Bihar
Parsauni (PSZ)11:4211:442m 190.139ECR--843314, Bihar
Bajpatti (BJT)11:5311:552m 195.943ECR--Bakhri Yusufpur, Bihar
Awapur (AWPR)12:0212:031m 1100.933ECR--Awapur, Bihar
Bachharpur Halt (BCPR)12:0712:081m 1103.166ECR1Pin - 843333, Bihar
Janakpur Road (JNR)12:1212:142m 1107.540ECR1843320, Bihar
Chandauna Halt (CNX)12:1912:201m 1110.974ECR1Chandauna, Bihar
Jogiara (JGA)12:2412:262m 1115.845ECR--847101, Bihar
Deora Bandhauli Halt (DBLI)12:3212:331m 1120.338ECR1847303, Bihar
Muraitha Halt (MRTA)12:3712:381m 1122.886ECR1Pin - 847302, Bihar
Kamtaul (KML)12:4112:432m 1127.157ECR1Pin - 847304, Bihar
Tektar (TQR)12:5012:511m 1133.881ECR1Pin - 847306, Bihar
Muhammadpur (MHP)12:5512:572m 1139.230ECR--Dist- Darbhanga, Bihar
Shisho Halt (SHEO)13:0513:061m 1143.223ECR1Pin - 847306, Bihar
Darbhanga Jn (DBG)13:2513:3510m 1150.536ECR--Tel; 06272-252527, Bihar
Laheria Sarai (LSI)13:4313:463m 1155.368ECR1846001, Bihar
Thalwara (TLWA)13:5013:522m 1159.952ECR1Pin - 846002, Bihar
Haiaghat (HYT)13:5914:012m 1165.917ECR1Pin - 846002, Bihar
Rambhaddarpur (RBZ)14:1914:212m 1171.043ECR1Pin - 848301, Bihar
Kishanpur (KSP)14:3014:322m 1177.535ECR1Samastipur, Bihar
Muktapur (MKPR)14:4314:452m 1183.83ECR1Samastipur, Bihar
Samastipur Jn (SPJ)16:00 1187.7-ECR--848101, Bihar

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 75230 Raxaul - Samastipur DEMU time table?

If you want to check 75230 Raxaul - Samastipur DEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Raxaul - Samastipur DEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 75230 timetable?

It is important to check 75230 Raxaul - Samastipur DEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Raxaul - Samastipur DEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Raxaul - Samastipur DEMU?

Raxaul - Samastipur DEMU train number is 75230.

What are the 75230 Raxaul - Samastipur DEMU running days?

The 75230 Raxaul - Samastipur DEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Raxaul Jn (RXL) and Samastipur Jn (SPJ) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Raxaul - Samastipur DEMU?

Class of travel available in Raxaul - Samastipur DEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 75230 from the source station?

The 75230 departs from its source station Samastipur Jn (SPJ) at 09:00.

How much distance does Raxaul - Samastipur DEMU cover?

Raxaul - Samastipur DEMU covers a total distance of 188 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 75230 to reach the destination?

The 75230 takes 7h 0m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 75230 Raxaul - Samastipur DEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 75230 Raxaul - Samastipur DEMU reaches its destination station Samastipur Jn at 16:00 .

How many stoppages 75230 has between Raxaul Jn and Samastipur Jn?

The 75230 Raxaul - Samastipur DEMU has 37 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 75230 Raxaul - Samastipur DEMU take to reach Samastipur Jn Railway Station?

The 75230 Raxaul - Samastipur DEMU Express reach on day 1 at 16:00 to the Samastipur Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Raxaul - Samastipur DEMU usually arrives at RXL and SPJ?

Raxaul - Samastipur DEMU arrives on platform number -- at Raxaul Jn (RXL) and platform number -- at Samastipur Jn (SPJ).

How many major stations 75230 Raxaul - Samastipur DEMU crosses?

The 75230 Raxaul - Samastipur DEMU passes by 37 major stations which are Raxaul Jn (RXL), Nakardei (NKU), Adapur (ADX), Pachpokharia (PPK), Chauradano (CAO), Jaimurtinagar (JMM), Ghorasahan (GRH), Ramroop Nagar Halt (RRNH), Kundwa Chainpur (KWC), Gurhanwa Flag (GRNA), Bairgania (BGU), Dhang (DAG), Mohini Mandal (MMDL), Riga (RIGA), Tapaswinarayan Nagar Halt (TNNH), Sitamarhi Jn (SMI), Bhisa Halt (BHSA), Parsauni (PSZ), Bajpatti (BJT), Awapur (AWPR), Bachharpur Halt (BCPR), Janakpur Road (JNR), Chandauna Halt (CNX), Jogiara (JGA), Deora Bandhauli Halt (DBLI), Muraitha Halt (MRTA), Kamtaul (KML), Tektar (TQR), Muhammadpur (MHP), Shisho Halt (SHEO), Darbhanga Jn (DBG), Laheria Sarai (LSI), Thalwara (TLWA), Haiaghat (HYT), Rambhaddarpur (RBZ), Kishanpur (KSP), Muktapur (MKPR), Samastipur Jn (SPJ).