75229 Darbhanga - Raxaul DEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 08 2019 (19:14)

Train : 75229 Darbhanga - Raxaul DEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : DEMUHalt : 29 halts Duration : 5h 0m

From : DBGDeparture : 10:15 To : RXL Arrival : 15:15 Zone : ECR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 150 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Darbhanga Jn (DBG)10:15 10.062ECR--Tel; 06272-252527, Bihar
Shisho Halt (SHEO)10:2210:231m 17.348ECR1Pin - 847306, Bihar
Muhammadpur (MHP)10:2810:302m 111.354ECR--Dist- Darbhanga, Bihar
Tektar (TQR)10:3610:371m 116.780ECR1Pin - 847306, Bihar
Kamtaul (KML)10:4210:442m 123.452ECR1Pin - 847304, Bihar
Muraitha Halt (MRTA)10:4910:501m 127.738ECR1Pin - 847302, Bihar
Deora Bandhauli Halt (DBLI)10:5410:551m 130.267ECR1847303, Bihar
Jogiara (JGA)10:5911:012m 134.749ECR--847101, Bihar
Chandauna Halt (CNX)11:0711:081m 139.667ECR1Chandauna, Bihar
Janakpur Road (JNR)11:1111:132m 142.944ECR1843320, Bihar
Bachharpur Halt (BCPR)11:1911:201m 147.433ECR1Pin - 843333, Bihar
Awapur (AWPR)11:2411:251m 149.650ECR--Awapur, Bihar
Bajpatti (BJT)11:3111:332m 154.643ECR--Bakhri Yusufpur, Bihar
Parsauni (PSZ)11:4111:432m 160.441ECR--843314, Bihar
Bhisa Halt (BHSA)11:4911:501m 164.49ECR--843314, Bihar
Sitamarhi Jn (SMI)12:1512:205m 168.058ECR--843302, Bihar
Tapaswinarayan Nagar Halt (TNNH)12:2612:271m 173.819ECR1Sitamarhi, Bihar
Riga (RIGA)12:3812:402m 177.346ECR--Sitamarhi, Bihar
Mohini Mandal (MMDL)12:4712:481m 182.788ECR1Sitamarhi, Bihar
Dhang (DAG)12:5212:542m 188.657ECR1Pin - 843315, Bihar
Bairgania (BGU)13:0313:052m 197.130ECR--Pin - 843313, Bihar
Gurhanwa Flag (GRNA)13:1513:161m 1102.142ECR1Pin - 845304, Bihar
Kundwa Chainpur (KWC)13:2313:252m 1107.032ECR1East Champaran, Bihar
Ramroop Nagar Halt (RRNH)13:3013:311m 1109.764ECR1East Champaran, Bihar
Ghorasahan (GRH)13:3613:382m 1115.035ECR1East Champaran, Bihar
Jaimurtinagar (JMM)13:4813:491m 1120.970ECR1845424, Bihar
Chauradano (CAO)13:5413:562m 1126.740ECR--East Champaran, Bihar
Pachpokharia (PPK)14:0414:051m 1132.153ECR1845301, Bihar
Adapur (ADX)14:1214:142m 1138.341ECR1845301, Bihar
Nakardei (NKU)14:2314:241m 1144.47ECR1East Champaran district, Bihar
Raxaul Jn (RXL)15:15 1150.5-ECR--East Champaran, Bihar

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 75229 Darbhanga - Raxaul DEMU time table?

If you want to check the 75229 Darbhanga - Raxaul DEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Darbhanga - Raxaul DEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 75229 timetable?

It is important to check 75229 Darbhanga - Raxaul DEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Darbhanga - Raxaul DEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Darbhanga - Raxaul DEMU?

Darbhanga - Raxaul DEMU train number is 75229.

What are the 75229 Darbhanga - Raxaul DEMU running days?

The 75229 Darbhanga - Raxaul DEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Darbhanga Jn (DBG) and Raxaul Jn (RXL) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Darbhanga - Raxaul DEMU?

Class of travel available in Darbhanga - Raxaul DEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 75229 from the source station?

The 75229 departs from its source station Raxaul Jn (RXL) at 10:15.

How much distance does Darbhanga - Raxaul DEMU cover?

Darbhanga - Raxaul DEMU covers a total distance of 150 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 75229 to reach the destination?

The 75229 takes 5h 0m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 75229 Darbhanga - Raxaul DEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 75229 Darbhanga - Raxaul DEMU reaches its destination station Raxaul Jn at 15:15 .

How many stoppages 75229 has between Darbhanga Jn and Raxaul Jn?

The 75229 Darbhanga - Raxaul DEMU has 30 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 75229 Darbhanga - Raxaul DEMU take to reach Raxaul Jn Railway Station?

The 75229 Darbhanga - Raxaul DEMU Express reach on day 1 at 15:15 to the Raxaul Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Darbhanga - Raxaul DEMU usually arrives at DBG and RXL?

Darbhanga - Raxaul DEMU arrives on platform number -- at Darbhanga Jn (DBG) and platform number -- at Raxaul Jn (RXL).

How many major stations 75229 Darbhanga - Raxaul DEMU crosses?

The 75229 Darbhanga - Raxaul DEMU passes by 30 major stations which are Darbhanga Jn (DBG), Shisho Halt (SHEO), Muhammadpur (MHP), Tektar (TQR), Kamtaul (KML), Muraitha Halt (MRTA), Deora Bandhauli Halt (DBLI), Jogiara (JGA), Chandauna Halt (CNX), Janakpur Road (JNR), Bachharpur Halt (BCPR), Awapur (AWPR), Bajpatti (BJT), Parsauni (PSZ), Bhisa Halt (BHSA), Sitamarhi Jn (SMI), Tapaswinarayan Nagar Halt (TNNH), Riga (RIGA), Mohini Mandal (MMDL), Dhang (DAG), Bairgania (BGU), Gurhanwa Flag (GRNA), Kundwa Chainpur (KWC), Ramroop Nagar Halt (RRNH), Ghorasahan (GRH), Jaimurtinagar (JMM), Chauradano (CAO), Pachpokharia (PPK), Adapur (ADX), Nakardei (NKU), Raxaul Jn (RXL).