75225 Samastipur - Raxaul DEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (15:55)

Train : 75225 Samastipur - Raxaul DEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : DEMUHalt : 36 halts Duration : 6h 35m

From : SPJDeparture : 03:40 To : RXL Arrival : 10:15 Zone : ECR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 188 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Samastipur Jn (SPJ)03:40 10.038ECR--848101, Bihar
Muktapur (MKPR)03:4603:482m 13.864ECR1Samastipur, Bihar
Kishanpur (KSP)03:5403:562m 110.239ECR1Samastipur, Bihar
Rambhaddarpur (RBZ)04:0604:082m 116.743ECR1Pin - 848301, Bihar
Haiaghat (HYT)04:1504:172m 121.761ECR1Pin - 846002, Bihar
Thalwara (TLWA)04:2304:252m 127.825ECR1Pin - 846002, Bihar
Laheria Sarai (LSI)04:3604:415m 132.421ECR1846001, Bihar
Darbhanga Jn (DBG)04:5505:0510m 137.262ECR--Tel; 06272-252527, Bihar
Shisho Halt (SHEO)05:1205:131m 144.548ECR1Pin - 847306, Bihar
Muhammadpur (MHP)05:1805:202m 148.554ECR--Dist- Darbhanga, Bihar
Tektar (TQR)05:2605:271m 153.980ECR1Pin - 847306, Bihar
Kamtaul (KML)05:3205:342m 160.652ECR1Pin - 847304, Bihar
Muraitha Halt (MRTA)05:3905:401m 164.938ECR1Pin - 847302, Bihar
Deora Bandhauli Halt (DBLI)05:4405:451m 167.467ECR1847303, Bihar
Jogiara (JGA)05:4905:512m 171.949ECR--847101, Bihar
Chandauna Halt (CNX)05:5705:581m 176.867ECR1Chandauna, Bihar
Janakpur Road (JNR)06:0106:032m 180.244ECR1843320, Bihar
Bachharpur Halt (BCPR)06:0906:101m 184.633ECR1Pin - 843333, Bihar
Awapur (AWPR)06:1406:151m 186.860ECR--Awapur, Bihar
Bajpatti (BJT)06:2006:222m 191.858ECR--Bakhri Yusufpur, Bihar
Parsauni (PSZ)06:2806:302m 197.641ECR--843314, Bihar
Bhisa Halt (BHSA)06:3606:371m 1101.78ECR--843314, Bihar
Sitamarhi Jn (SMI)07:0507:105m 1105.258ECR1843302, Bihar
Tapaswinarayan Nagar Halt (TNNH)07:1607:171m 1111.012ECR1Sitamarhi, Bihar
Riga (RIGA)07:3407:362m 1114.546ECR1Sitamarhi, Bihar
Mohini Mandal (MMDL)07:4307:441m 1119.988ECR1Sitamarhi, Bihar
Dhang (DAG)07:4807:502m 1125.857ECR1Pin - 843315, Bihar
Bairgania (BGU)07:5908:012m 1134.330ECR1Pin - 843313, Bihar
Gurhanwa Flag (GRNA)08:1108:121m 1139.442ECR1Pin - 845304, Bihar
Kundwa Chainpur (KWC)08:1908:212m 1144.232ECR1East Champaran, Bihar
Ramroop Nagar Halt (RRNH)08:2608:271m 1146.964ECR1East Champaran, Bihar
Ghorasahan (GRH)08:3208:342m 1152.235ECR1East Champaran, Bihar
Jaimurtinagar (JMM)08:4408:451m 1158.129ECR1845424, Bihar
Chauradano (CAO)08:5708:592m 1163.9-ECR--East Champaran, Bihar
Pachpokharia (PPK)09:0009:011m 1169.321ECR1845301, Bihar
Adapur (ADX)09:1909:212m 1175.541ECR1845301, Bihar
Nakardei (NKU)09:3009:311m 1181.78ECR1East Champaran district, Bihar
Raxaul Jn (RXL)10:15 1187.7-ECR--East Champaran, Bihar

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 75225 Samastipur - Raxaul DEMU time table?

If you want to check 75225 Samastipur - Raxaul DEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Samastipur - Raxaul DEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 75225 timetable?

It is important to check 75225 Samastipur - Raxaul DEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Samastipur - Raxaul DEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Samastipur - Raxaul DEMU?

Samastipur - Raxaul DEMU train number is 75225.

What are the 75225 Samastipur - Raxaul DEMU running days?

The 75225 Samastipur - Raxaul DEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Samastipur Jn (SPJ) and Raxaul Jn (RXL) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Samastipur - Raxaul DEMU?

Class of travel available in Samastipur - Raxaul DEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 75225 from the source station?

The 75225 departs from its source station Raxaul Jn (RXL) at 03:40.

How much distance does Samastipur - Raxaul DEMU cover?

Samastipur - Raxaul DEMU covers a total distance of 188 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 75225 to reach the destination?

The 75225 takes 6h 35m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 75225 Samastipur - Raxaul DEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 75225 Samastipur - Raxaul DEMU reaches its destination station Raxaul Jn at 10:15 .

How many stoppages 75225 has between Samastipur Jn and Raxaul Jn?

The 75225 Samastipur - Raxaul DEMU has 37 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 75225 Samastipur - Raxaul DEMU take to reach Raxaul Jn Railway Station?

The 75225 Samastipur - Raxaul DEMU Express reach on day 1 at 10:15 to the Raxaul Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Samastipur - Raxaul DEMU usually arrives at SPJ and RXL?

Samastipur - Raxaul DEMU arrives on platform number -- at Samastipur Jn (SPJ) and platform number -- at Raxaul Jn (RXL).

How many major stations 75225 Samastipur - Raxaul DEMU crosses?

The 75225 Samastipur - Raxaul DEMU passes by 37 major stations which are Samastipur Jn (SPJ), Muktapur (MKPR), Kishanpur (KSP), Rambhaddarpur (RBZ), Haiaghat (HYT), Thalwara (TLWA), Laheria Sarai (LSI), Darbhanga Jn (DBG), Shisho Halt (SHEO), Muhammadpur (MHP), Tektar (TQR), Kamtaul (KML), Muraitha Halt (MRTA), Deora Bandhauli Halt (DBLI), Jogiara (JGA), Chandauna Halt (CNX), Janakpur Road (JNR), Bachharpur Halt (BCPR), Awapur (AWPR), Bajpatti (BJT), Parsauni (PSZ), Bhisa Halt (BHSA), Sitamarhi Jn (SMI), Tapaswinarayan Nagar Halt (TNNH), Riga (RIGA), Mohini Mandal (MMDL), Dhang (DAG), Bairgania (BGU), Gurhanwa Flag (GRNA), Kundwa Chainpur (KWC), Ramroop Nagar Halt (RRNH), Ghorasahan (GRH), Jaimurtinagar (JMM), Chauradano (CAO), Pachpokharia (PPK), Adapur (ADX), Nakardei (NKU), Raxaul Jn (RXL).