75214 Sagauli - Raxaul DEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 05 2019 (23:47)

Train : 75214 Sagauli - Raxaul DEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : DEMUHalt : 3 halts Duration : 1h 15m

From : SGLDeparture : 02:15 To : RXL Arrival : 03:30 Zone : ECR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 29 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Sagauli Jn (SGL)02:15 10.073ECR2Pin - 845456, Bihar
Dharminiya Halt (DRQ)02:2302:241m 19.746ECR1PIN - 845433, Bihar
Ramgarhwa (RGH)02:3102:332m 115.147ECR1845433, Bihar
Masnadih (MSDH)02:4002:411m 120.611ECR1845305, Bihar
Raxaul Jn (RXL)03:30 129.2-ECR3East Champaran, Bihar

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 75214 Sagauli - Raxaul DEMU time table?

If you want to check 75214 Sagauli - Raxaul DEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Sagauli - Raxaul DEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 75214 timetable?

It is important to check 75214 Sagauli - Raxaul DEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Sagauli - Raxaul DEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Sagauli - Raxaul DEMU?

Sagauli - Raxaul DEMU train number is 75214.

What are the 75214 Sagauli - Raxaul DEMU running days?

The 75214 Sagauli - Raxaul DEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Sagauli Jn (SGL) and Raxaul Jn (RXL) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Sagauli - Raxaul DEMU?

Class of travel available in Sagauli - Raxaul DEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 75214 from the source station?

The 75214 departs from its source station Raxaul Jn (RXL) at 02:15.

How much distance does Sagauli - Raxaul DEMU cover?

Sagauli - Raxaul DEMU covers a total distance of 29 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 75214 to reach the destination?

The 75214 takes 1h 15m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 75214 Sagauli - Raxaul DEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 75214 Sagauli - Raxaul DEMU reaches its destination station Raxaul Jn at 03:30 .

How many stoppages 75214 has between Sagauli Jn and Raxaul Jn?

The 75214 Sagauli - Raxaul DEMU has 4 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 75214 Sagauli - Raxaul DEMU take to reach Raxaul Jn Railway Station?

The 75214 Sagauli - Raxaul DEMU Express reach on day 1 at 03:30 to the Raxaul Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Sagauli - Raxaul DEMU usually arrives at SGL and RXL?

Sagauli - Raxaul DEMU arrives on platform number 2 at Sagauli Jn (SGL) and platform number 2 at Raxaul Jn (RXL).

How many major stations 75214 Sagauli - Raxaul DEMU crosses?

The 75214 Sagauli - Raxaul DEMU passes by 4 major stations which are Sagauli Jn (SGL), Dharminiya Halt (DRQ), Ramgarhwa (RGH), Masnadih (MSDH), Raxaul Jn (RXL).