75213 Raxaul - Sagauli DEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 05 2019 (23:45)

Train : 75213 Raxaul - Sagauli DEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : DEMUHalt : 3 halts Duration : 1h 15m

From : RXLDeparture : 00:30 To : SGL Arrival : 01:45 Zone : ECR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 29 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Raxaul Jn (RXL)00:30 10.074ECR--East Champaran, Bihar
Masnadih (MSDH)00:3700:381m 18.666ECR1845305, Bihar
Ramgarhwa (RGH)00:4300:452m 114.235ECR1845433, Bihar
Dharminiya Halt (DRQ)00:5400:551m 119.512ECR1PIN - 845433, Bihar
Sagauli Jn (SGL)01:45 129.2-ECR1Pin - 845456, Bihar

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 75213 Raxaul - Sagauli DEMU time table?

If you want to check 75213 Raxaul - Sagauli DEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Raxaul - Sagauli DEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 75213 timetable?

It is important to check 75213 Raxaul - Sagauli DEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Raxaul - Sagauli DEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Raxaul - Sagauli DEMU?

Raxaul - Sagauli DEMU train number is 75213.

What are the 75213 Raxaul - Sagauli DEMU running days?

The 75213 Raxaul - Sagauli DEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Raxaul Jn (RXL) and Sagauli Jn (SGL) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Raxaul - Sagauli DEMU?

Class of travel available in Raxaul - Sagauli DEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 75213 from the source station?

The 75213 departs from its source station Sagauli Jn (SGL) at 00:30.

How much distance does Raxaul - Sagauli DEMU cover?

Raxaul - Sagauli DEMU covers a total distance of 29 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 75213 to reach the destination?

The 75213 takes 1h 15m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 75213 Raxaul - Sagauli DEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 75213 Raxaul - Sagauli DEMU reaches its destination station Sagauli Jn at 01:45 .

How many stoppages 75213 has between Raxaul Jn and Sagauli Jn?

The 75213 Raxaul - Sagauli DEMU has 4 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 75213 Raxaul - Sagauli DEMU take to reach Sagauli Jn Railway Station?

The 75213 Raxaul - Sagauli DEMU Express reach on day 1 at 01:45 to the Sagauli Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Raxaul - Sagauli DEMU usually arrives at RXL and SGL?

Raxaul - Sagauli DEMU arrives on platform number -- at Raxaul Jn (RXL) and platform number -- at Sagauli Jn (SGL).

How many major stations 75213 Raxaul - Sagauli DEMU crosses?

The 75213 Raxaul - Sagauli DEMU passes by 4 major stations which are Raxaul Jn (RXL), Masnadih (MSDH), Ramgarhwa (RGH), Dharminiya Halt (DRQ), Sagauli Jn (SGL).