75211 Samastipur - Sonpur DEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (12:06)

Train : 75211 Samastipur - Sonpur DEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : DEMUHalt : 18 halts Duration : 4h 27m

From : SPJDeparture : 19:30 To : SEE Arrival : 23:57 Zone : ECR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 111 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Samastipur Jn (SPJ)19:30 10.042ECR8848101, Bihar
Karpoori Gram (KPGM)19:3919:401m 16.374ECR--Pin- 848129, Bihar
Khudiram Bose Pusa (KRBP)19:4619:471m 113.648ECR2Distt. Samastipur, Bihar
Vishnupur Bathua Halt (VBH)19:5219:531m 117.650ECR1Pin - 848131, Bihar
Dubaha (DUBH)19:5719:581m 121.060ECR2Pincode - 848125, Bihar
Dholi (DOL)20:0420:051m 127.059ECR2843105, Bihar
Siho (SIHO)20:1220:131m 133.878ECR1Pin 843119, Bihar
Silout (SLT)20:1920:201m 141.617ECR2Muzaffarpur, Bihar
Narayanpur Anant (NRPA)20:4020:411m 147.317ECR2Pin - 842002, Bihar
Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP)20:5821:057m 152.140ECR2,3Motijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone;- 91-9771429928, Bihar
Ram Dayalu Nagar (RD)21:1421:151m 158.258ECR1Muzaffarpur -2, Bihar
Turki (TUR)21:2321:241m 165.954ECR1Muzaffarpur, Bihar
Kurhani (KHI)21:3121:321m 172.270ECR2Kurhani, Bihar
Goraul (GRL)21:3721:381m 178.019ECR2Vaishali, Bihar
Benipatti Pirapur Halt (BNPT)21:5221:531m 182.525ECR1Pin - 844118, Bihar
Bhagwanpur (BNR)22:0222:031m 186.331ECR2Pin 844114, Bihar
Bithauli Halt (BTHL)22:1222:131m 190.918ECR1Pin:844113, Bihar
Sarai (SAI)22:2822:291m 195.325ECR1Pin:844125, Bihar
Hajipur Jn (HJP)22:5523:005m 1105.96ECR3Ph:06224-272230, Bihar
Sonpur Jn (SEE)23:57 1111.3-ECR4841101 Tel no-06518-222235, Bihar

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 75211 Samastipur - Sonpur DEMU time table?

If you want to check 75211 Samastipur - Sonpur DEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Samastipur - Sonpur DEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 75211 timetable?

It is important to check 75211 Samastipur - Sonpur DEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Samastipur - Sonpur DEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Samastipur - Sonpur DEMU?

Samastipur - Sonpur DEMU train number is 75211.

What are the 75211 Samastipur - Sonpur DEMU running days?

The 75211 Samastipur - Sonpur DEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Samastipur Jn (SPJ) and Sonpur Jn (SEE) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Samastipur - Sonpur DEMU?

Class of travel available in Samastipur - Sonpur DEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 75211 from the source station?

The 75211 departs from its source station Sonpur Jn (SEE) at 19:30.

How much distance does Samastipur - Sonpur DEMU cover?

Samastipur - Sonpur DEMU covers a total distance of 111 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 75211 to reach the destination?

The 75211 takes 4h 27m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 75211 Samastipur - Sonpur DEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 75211 Samastipur - Sonpur DEMU reaches its destination station Sonpur Jn at 23:57 .

How many stoppages 75211 has between Samastipur Jn and Sonpur Jn?

The 75211 Samastipur - Sonpur DEMU has 19 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 75211 Samastipur - Sonpur DEMU take to reach Sonpur Jn Railway Station?

The 75211 Samastipur - Sonpur DEMU Express reach on day 1 at 23:57 to the Sonpur Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Samastipur - Sonpur DEMU usually arrives at SPJ and SEE?

Samastipur - Sonpur DEMU arrives on platform number 8 at Samastipur Jn (SPJ) and platform number 8 at Sonpur Jn (SEE).

How many major stations 75211 Samastipur - Sonpur DEMU crosses?

The 75211 Samastipur - Sonpur DEMU passes by 19 major stations which are Samastipur Jn (SPJ), Karpoori Gram (KPGM), Khudiram Bose Pusa (KRBP), Vishnupur Bathua Halt (VBH), Dubaha (DUBH), Dholi (DOL), Siho (SIHO), Silout (SLT), Narayanpur Anant (NRPA), Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP), Ram Dayalu Nagar (RD), Turki (TUR), Kurhani (KHI), Goraul (GRL), Benipatti Pirapur Halt (BNPT), Bhagwanpur (BNR), Bithauli Halt (BTHL), Sarai (SAI), Hajipur Jn (HJP), Sonpur Jn (SEE).