75210 Jaynagar - Samastipur DEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Feb 14 2020 (11:47)

Train : 75210 Jaynagar - Samastipur DEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : DEMUHalt : 19 halts Duration : 4h 0m

From : JYGDeparture : 21:00 To : SPJ Arrival : 01:00 +1 night Zone : ECR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 105 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Jaynagar (JYG)21:00 10.051ECR1Pin - 847226, Bihar
Korahia (KRHA)21:0821:091m 16.845ECR1Pin - 847226, Bihar
Khajauli (KJI)21:1621:182m 112.035ECR1Khajauli 847228, Bihar
Lalit Lakshmipur (LLPR)21:2721:281m 117.349ECR1Madhubani, Bihar
Rajnagar (RJA)21:3321:352m 121.346ECR--Pin - 847236, Bihar
Madhubani (MBI)21:4821:513m 131.242ECR1Pin - 847211, Bihar
Pandaul (PDW)22:0422:062m 140.235ECR1PIN - 847234, Bihar
Ugna Halt (UGNA)22:1222:131m 143.738ECR1Ugna Halt, Bihar
Sakri Jn (SKI)22:2022:222m 148.271ECR1Pin - 847239, Bihar
Shaheed Suraj Narayan Singh Halt (SSNS)22:2522:261m 151.710ECR1Darbhanga, Bihar
Tarsarai (TRS)22:4422:462m 154.841ECR--Darbhanga, Bihar
Bijuli Halt (BJIH)22:5122:521m 158.263ECR1Darbhanga, Bihar
Kakarghatti (KKHT)22:5522:572m 161.318ECR1Bihar - 846007, Bihar
Darbhanga Jn (DBG)23:1823:2810m 167.732ECR1,4Tel; 06272-252527, Bihar
Laheria Sarai (LSI)23:3723:392m 172.668ECR1846001, Bihar
Thalwara (TLWA)23:4323:452m 177.261ECR1Pin - 846002, Bihar
Haiaghat (HYT)23:5123:532m 183.250ECR1Pin - 846002, Bihar
Rambhaddarpur (RBZ)23:5900:012m 188.233ECR1Pin - 848301, Bihar
Kishanpur (KSP)00:1300:152m 294.842ECR1Samastipur, Bihar
Muktapur (MKPR)00:2400:262m 2101.17ECR1Samastipur, Bihar
Samastipur Jn (SPJ)01:00 2105.0-ECR--848101, Bihar

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 75210 Jaynagar - Samastipur DEMU time table?

If you want to check 75210 Jaynagar - Samastipur DEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Jaynagar - Samastipur DEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 75210 timetable?

It is important to check 75210 Jaynagar - Samastipur DEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Jaynagar - Samastipur DEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Jaynagar - Samastipur DEMU?

Jaynagar - Samastipur DEMU train number is 75210.

What are the 75210 Jaynagar - Samastipur DEMU running days?

The 75210 Jaynagar - Samastipur DEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Jaynagar (JYG) and Samastipur Jn (SPJ) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Jaynagar - Samastipur DEMU?

Class of travel available in Jaynagar - Samastipur DEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 75210 from the source station?

The 75210 departs from its source station Samastipur Jn (SPJ) at 21:00.

How much distance does Jaynagar - Samastipur DEMU cover?

Jaynagar - Samastipur DEMU covers a total distance of 105 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 75210 to reach the destination?

The 75210 takes 4h 0m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 75210 Jaynagar - Samastipur DEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 75210 Jaynagar - Samastipur DEMU reaches its destination station Samastipur Jn at 01:00 +1 night.

How many stoppages 75210 has between Jaynagar and Samastipur Jn?

The 75210 Jaynagar - Samastipur DEMU has 20 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 75210 Jaynagar - Samastipur DEMU take to reach Samastipur Jn Railway Station?

The 75210 Jaynagar - Samastipur DEMU Express reach on day 2 at 01:00 +1 night to the Samastipur Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Jaynagar - Samastipur DEMU usually arrives at JYG and SPJ?

Jaynagar - Samastipur DEMU arrives on platform number 1 at Jaynagar (JYG) and platform number 1 at Samastipur Jn (SPJ).

How many major stations 75210 Jaynagar - Samastipur DEMU crosses?

The 75210 Jaynagar - Samastipur DEMU passes by 20 major stations which are Jaynagar (JYG), Korahia (KRHA), Khajauli (KJI), Lalit Lakshmipur (LLPR), Rajnagar (RJA), Madhubani (MBI), Pandaul (PDW), Ugna Halt (UGNA), Sakri Jn (SKI), Shaheed Suraj Narayan Singh Halt (SSNS), Tarsarai (TRS), Bijuli Halt (BJIH), Kakarghatti (KKHT), Darbhanga Jn (DBG), Laheria Sarai (LSI), Thalwara (TLWA), Haiaghat (HYT), Rambhaddarpur (RBZ), Kishanpur (KSP), Muktapur (MKPR), Samastipur Jn (SPJ).