75209 Samastipur - Jaynagar DEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (12:05)

Train : 75209 Samastipur - Jaynagar DEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : DEMUHalt : 21 halts Duration : 4h 45m

From : SPJDeparture : 13:45 To : JYG Arrival : 18:30 Zone : ECR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 105 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Samastipur Jn (SPJ)13:45 10.038ECR--848101, Bihar
Muktapur (MKPR)13:5113:532m 13.842ECR1Samastipur, Bihar
Kishanpur (KSP)14:0214:042m 110.256ECR1Samastipur, Bihar
Rambhaddarpur (RBZ)14:1114:132m 116.727ECR1Pin - 848301, Bihar
Haiaghat (HYT)14:2414:262m 121.740ECR1Pin - 846002, Bihar
Thalwara (TLWA)14:3514:372m 127.825ECR1Pin - 846002, Bihar
Laheria Sarai (LSI)14:4814:513m 132.413ECR1846001, Bihar
Darbhanga Jn (DBG)15:1315:2310m 137.248ECR--Tel; 06272-252527, Bihar
Kakarghatti (KKHT)15:3115:332m 143.631ECR1Bihar - 846007, Bihar
Bijuli Halt (BJIH)15:3915:401m 146.869ECR1Darbhanga, Bihar
Tarsarai (TRS)15:4315:452m 150.237ECR--Darbhanga, Bihar
Shaheed Suraj Narayan Singh Halt (SSNS)15:5015:511m 153.342ECR1Darbhanga, Bihar
Sakri Jn (SKI)15:5615:582m 156.853ECR--Pin - 847239, Bihar
Ugna Halt (UGNA)16:0316:041m 161.221ECR1Ugna Halt, Bihar
Pandaul (PDW)16:1416:162m 164.735ECR1PIN - 847234, Bihar
Salempur Halt (SPRN)16:2216:231m 168.2-ECR1Dangar Bhitthi, Bihar
Madhubani (MBI)16:2516:305m 173.736ECR--Pin - 847211, Bihar
Mangarpatti Halt (MGPI)16:3816:391m 178.515ECR1Rampatti, Bihar
Rajnagar (RJA)16:5917:012m 183.627ECR--Pin - 847236, Bihar
Lalit Lakshmipur (LLPR)17:1017:111m 187.745ECR1Madhubani, Bihar
Khajauli (KJI)17:1817:202m 192.935ECR1Khajauli 847228, Bihar
Korahia (KRHA)17:2917:301m 198.27ECR1Pin - 847226, Bihar
Jaynagar (JYG)18:30 1105.0-ECR--Pin - 847226, Bihar

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 75209 Samastipur - Jaynagar DEMU time table?

If you want to check the 75209 Samastipur - Jaynagar DEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Samastipur - Jaynagar DEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 75209 timetable?

It is important to check 75209 Samastipur - Jaynagar DEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Samastipur - Jaynagar DEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Samastipur - Jaynagar DEMU?

Samastipur - Jaynagar DEMU train number is 75209.

What are the 75209 Samastipur - Jaynagar DEMU running days?

The 75209 Samastipur - Jaynagar DEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Samastipur Jn (SPJ) and Jaynagar (JYG) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Samastipur - Jaynagar DEMU?

Class of travel available in Samastipur - Jaynagar DEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 75209 from the source station?

The 75209 departs from its source station Jaynagar (JYG) at 13:45.

How much distance does Samastipur - Jaynagar DEMU cover?

Samastipur - Jaynagar DEMU covers a total distance of 105 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 75209 to reach the destination?

The 75209 takes 4h 45m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 75209 Samastipur - Jaynagar DEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 75209 Samastipur - Jaynagar DEMU reaches its destination station Jaynagar at 18:30 .

How many stoppages 75209 has between Samastipur Jn and Jaynagar?

The 75209 Samastipur - Jaynagar DEMU has 22 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 75209 Samastipur - Jaynagar DEMU take to reach Jaynagar Railway Station?

The 75209 Samastipur - Jaynagar DEMU Express reach on day 1 at 18:30 to the Jaynagar Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Samastipur - Jaynagar DEMU usually arrives at SPJ and JYG?

Samastipur - Jaynagar DEMU arrives on platform number -- at Samastipur Jn (SPJ) and platform number -- at Jaynagar (JYG).

How many major stations 75209 Samastipur - Jaynagar DEMU crosses?

The 75209 Samastipur - Jaynagar DEMU passes by 22 major stations which are Samastipur Jn (SPJ), Muktapur (MKPR), Kishanpur (KSP), Rambhaddarpur (RBZ), Haiaghat (HYT), Thalwara (TLWA), Laheria Sarai (LSI), Darbhanga Jn (DBG), Kakarghatti (KKHT), Bijuli Halt (BJIH), Tarsarai (TRS), Shaheed Suraj Narayan Singh Halt (SSNS), Sakri Jn (SKI), Ugna Halt (UGNA), Pandaul (PDW), Salempur Halt (SPRN), Madhubani (MBI), Mangarpatti Halt (MGPI), Rajnagar (RJA), Lalit Lakshmipur (LLPR), Khajauli (KJI), Korahia (KRHA), Jaynagar (JYG).