75121 Gonda - Bahraich DEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 04 2019 (22:19)

Train : 75121 Gonda - Bahraich DEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : DEMUHalt : 6 halts Duration : 2h 0m

From : GDDeparture : 05:00 To : BRK Arrival : 07:00 Zone : NER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 60 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Gonda Jn (GD)05:00 10.054NER4Gonda 271002, Uttar Pradesh
Ganga Dham (GADM)05:0805:102m 17.226NER--Gonda -271002, Uttar Pradesh
Bangain (BGAN)05:2105:232m 112.074NER--Pin - 271122, Uttar Pradesh
Bisheshwarganj (BEU)05:3405:362m 125.546NER--Pin - 271821, Uttar Pradesh
Payagpur (PDR)05:4805:502m 134.740NER--State Highway 30 Dist -Bahraich, Uttar Pradesh
Yogendra Dham Halt (YEAM)06:0106:021m 142.114NER1Pin - 271870, Uttar Pradesh
Chilwariya (CLW)06:2806:302m 148.324NER--Pincode-271870., Uttar Pradesh
Bahraich (BRK)07:00 160.3-NER2Friganj-Bahraich, Uttar Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 75121 Gonda - Bahraich DEMU time table?

If you want to check 75121 Gonda - Bahraich DEMU time table, then just enter your train number in input box and select your train and click on "Get Schedule" button. On doing so, live time table of Gonda - Bahraich DEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 75121 timetable?

It is important to check 75121 Gonda - Bahraich DEMU because, sometimes Indian railways change their train's timetable without any prior notice due some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passenger should check Gonda - Bahraich DEMU timetable before leaving for railway station.

What is the train number of Gonda - Bahraich DEMU?

Gonda - Bahraich DEMU train number is 75121.

What is 75121 Gonda - Bahraich DEMU running days?

The 75121 Gonda - Bahraich DEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Gonda Jn (GD) and Bahraich (BRK) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Gonda - Bahraich DEMU?

Class of travel available in Gonda - Bahraich DEMU are General.

What is time of departure of 75121 from the source station?

The 75121 departs from its source station Mumbai Bahraich (BRK) at 05:00.

Which is the destination station of 75121 Gonda - Bahraich DEMU and at what time it arrives?

The 75121 Gonda - Bahraich DEMU reaches to its destination station BRK at 07:00 .

How much distance does Gonda - Bahraich DEMU covers?

Gonda - Bahraich DEMU covers total distance of 60 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 75121 to reach the destination?

The 75121 takes 2h 0m to reach its destination station.

How many stoppages 75121 has between Gonda Jn and Bahraich?

The 75121 Gonda - Bahraich DEMU has 7 stoppage in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days 75121 Gonda - Bahraich DEMU take to reach Bahraich Railway Station?

The 75121 Gonda - Bahraich DEMU Express reach on day 1 at 07:00 to the Bahraich Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Gonda - Bahraich DEMU usually arrives at GD and BRK?

Gonda - Bahraich DEMU arrives on platform number 4 at Gonda Jn (GD) and at platform number 4 at Bahraich (BRK).

How many major stations does 75121 Gonda - Bahraich DEMU crosses?

The 75121 Gonda - Bahraich DEMU passes by 7 major stations i.e. Gonda Jn (GD), Ganga Dham (GADM), Bangain (BGAN), Bisheshwarganj (BEU), Payagpur (PDR), Yogendra Dham Halt (YEAM), Chilwariya (CLW), Bahraich (BRK).