75105 Mau - Prayagraj Rambag DEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Feb 28 2020 (10:07)

Train : 75105 Mau - Prayagraj Rambag DEMUDep Days: - M T W T F -

Class: GN Type : DEMUHalt : 35 halts Duration : 7h 0m

From : MAUDeparture : 13:25 To : PRRB Arrival : 20:25 Zone : NER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 215 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Mau Jn (MAU)13:25 10.047NER2Uttar Pradesh 275101, Uttar Pradesh
Paniara Halt (PNRA)13:3313:341m 16.340NER1Distt.- Mau, Uttar Pradesh
Pipri Dih (PPH)13:4113:421m 110.947NER1Distt.- Mau, Uttar Pradesh
Naik Dih (NAKD)13:4913:501m 116.538NER1State Highway 67 Hirdapur 275202, Uttar Pradesh
Dullahapur (DLR)13:5713:581m 120.843NER2Dullahapur, Uttar Pradesh
Jakhanian (JKN)14:1014:111m 129.440NER--State Highway 67, Uttar Pradesh
Hurmujpur Halt (HMPR)14:1714:181m 133.438NER1Pin:275203, Uttar Pradesh
Sadat (SDT)14:2714:281m 139.045NER1Mahpur Sadat Marg, Uttar Pradesh
Mahpur (MHO)14:4114:421m 148.939NER1Mahpur Bhimapar Marg, Uttar Pradesh
Aunrihar Jn (ARJ)14:5614:571m 157.931NER4Pin- 233221, Uttar Pradesh
Rajawari (RJI)15:1315:141m 166.242NER2National Highway 29, Uttar Pradesh
Kadipur (KDQ)15:2415:251m 173.246NER2Pin- 221104, Uttar Pradesh
Sarnath (SRNT)15:3815:391m 183.226NER2Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh
Varanasi City (BCY)15:5415:551m 189.88NER1Pin;221001, Uttar Pradesh
Varanasi Jn (BSB)16:2016:255m 193.122NR3,2Pin - 221002, Uttar Pradesh
Banaras (MUV)16:3516:405m 196.744NER4Pin - 221103, Uttar Pradesh
Bhulanpur (BHLP)16:4316:441m 198.962NER1, Uttar Pradesh
Hardattpur (HDT)16:4916:501m 1104.087NER1Pincode-221302., Uttar Pradesh
Raja Talab (RTB)16:5416:551m 1109.841NER--PIN -221311, Uttar Pradesh
Baherwa Halt (BRWH)17:0417:051m 1115.940NER1Pin:221311, Uttar Pradesh
Nigatpur (NTU)17:1017:111m 1119.326NER--Pin:221307, Uttar Pradesh
Kachhwa Road (KWH)17:2317:241m 1124.587NER--Pincode-231501., Uttar Pradesh
Katka (KFK)17:2917:301m 1131.845NER--Pincode-221314., Uttar Pradesh
Madhosingh (MBS)17:4117:432m 1140.124NER--District Bhadohi 221301, Uttar Pradesh
Ahimanpur (AHM)17:5317:541m 1144.157NER--St Ravidas Nagar, Uttar Pradesh
Almau Halt (ALMW)17:5817:591m 1148.011NER1Uttar Pradesh 221303, Uttar Pradesh
Gyanpur Road (GYN)18:2818:291m 1153.167NER1221303, Uttar Pradesh
Sarai Jagdish (SJGH)18:3518:361m 1159.832NER1Semradh Road, Uttar Pradesh
Jangiganj (JGG)18:3918:401m 1161.467NER1Jangiganj GT Road Sant Ravidas Nagar, Uttar Pradesh
Atraura (ATRR)18:4518:461m 1167.059NER1Pin - 221309, Uttar Pradesh
Bhiti (BYH)18:5018:511m 1170.964NER1Pincode-221502., Uttar Pradesh
Handia Khas (HDK)18:5818:591m 1178.464NER1Pincode-221503., Uttar Pradesh
Saidabad (SDC)19:0619:071m 1185.831NER--Pincode-221508., Uttar Pradesh
Ramnathpur (RTR)19:2819:291m 1196.638NER--Dist. Prayagraj PIN 221505, Uttar Pradesh
Jhusi (JI)19:4619:482m 1207.411NER1Dist. Prayagraj, Uttar Pradesh
Daraganj (DRGJ)20:0820:102m 1211.214NER1Prayagraj 211006, Uttar Pradesh
Prayagraj Rambag (PRRB)20:25 1214.6-NER1Pin - 211003, Uttar Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 75105 Mau - Prayagraj Rambag DEMU time table?

If you want to check 75105 Mau - Prayagraj Rambag DEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Mau - Prayagraj Rambag DEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 75105 timetable?

It is important to check 75105 Mau - Prayagraj Rambag DEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Mau - Prayagraj Rambag DEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Mau - Prayagraj Rambag DEMU?

Mau - Prayagraj Rambag DEMU train number is 75105.

What are the 75105 Mau - Prayagraj Rambag DEMU running days?

The 75105 Mau - Prayagraj Rambag DEMU runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu and Fri between Mau Jn (MAU) and Prayagraj Rambag (PRRB) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Mau - Prayagraj Rambag DEMU?

Class of travel available in Mau - Prayagraj Rambag DEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 75105 from the source station?

The 75105 departs from its source station Prayagraj Rambag (PRRB) at 13:25.

How much distance does Mau - Prayagraj Rambag DEMU cover?

Mau - Prayagraj Rambag DEMU covers a total distance of 215 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 75105 to reach the destination?

The 75105 takes 7h 0m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 75105 Mau - Prayagraj Rambag DEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 75105 Mau - Prayagraj Rambag DEMU reaches its destination station Prayagraj Rambag at 20:25 .

How many stoppages 75105 has between Mau Jn and Prayagraj Rambag?

The 75105 Mau - Prayagraj Rambag DEMU has 36 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 75105 Mau - Prayagraj Rambag DEMU take to reach Prayagraj Rambag Railway Station?

The 75105 Mau - Prayagraj Rambag DEMU Express reach on day 1 at 20:25 to the Prayagraj Rambag Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Mau - Prayagraj Rambag DEMU usually arrives at MAU and PRRB?

Mau - Prayagraj Rambag DEMU arrives on platform number 2 at Mau Jn (MAU) and platform number 2 at Prayagraj Rambag (PRRB).

How many major stations 75105 Mau - Prayagraj Rambag DEMU crosses?

The 75105 Mau - Prayagraj Rambag DEMU passes by 36 major stations which are Mau Jn (MAU), Paniara Halt (PNRA), Pipri Dih (PPH), Naik Dih (NAKD), Dullahapur (DLR), Jakhanian (JKN), Hurmujpur Halt (HMPR), Sadat (SDT), Mahpur (MHO), Aunrihar Jn (ARJ), Rajawari (RJI), Kadipur (KDQ), Sarnath (SRNT), Varanasi City (BCY), Varanasi Jn (BSB), Banaras (MUV), Bhulanpur (BHLP), Hardattpur (HDT), Raja Talab (RTB), Baherwa Halt (BRWH), Nigatpur (NTU), Kachhwa Road (KWH), Katka (KFK), Madhosingh (MBS), Ahimanpur (AHM), Almau Halt (ALMW), Gyanpur Road (GYN), Sarai Jagdish (SJGH), Jangiganj (JGG), Atraura (ATRR), Bhiti (BYH), Handia Khas (HDK), Saidabad (SDC), Ramnathpur (RTR), Jhusi (JI), Daraganj (DRGJ), Prayagraj Rambag (PRRB).