74987 Bathinda - Fazilka DEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: May 02 2020 (23:52)

Train : 74987 Bathinda - Fazilka DEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : DEMUHalt : 13 halts Duration : 2h 35m

From : BTIDeparture : 21:20 To : FKA Arrival : 23:55 Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 123 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Bathinda Jn (BTI)21:20 10.060NR--Bathinda 151005, Punjab
Goneana Bhai Jagta (GNA)21:3221:331m 112.064NR--Goniana, Punjab
Chand Bhan (CBX)21:4021:411m 119.569NR1Jaitu, Punjab
Gangsar Jaito (GJUT)21:4721:481m 126.467NR1Jaitu Mandi (Distt. Faridkot) 151202, Punjab
Romana Albel Singh (RLS)21:5521:561m 134.246NR1Kotkapura Jaitu Rd, Punjab
Kot Kapura Jn (KKP)22:0722:092m 142.658NR1Kotkapura, Punjab
Wander Jatana (WDJ)22:1822:191m 151.354NR1State Highway 16, Punjab
Bariwala (BRW)22:2922:301m 160.358NR1Mandi Bariwala, Punjab
Muktsar (MKS)22:4522:472m 174.962NR1Muktsar, Punjab
Bhagsar (BSGR)22:5822:591m 186.248NR1Ramgarh Chungha, Punjab
Lakhewali (LKW)23:0623:071m 191.962NR1Court Rd, Punjab
Roranwala (RRW)23:1523:161m 1100.141NR1Jandwala Bhimeshah, Punjab
Chak Pakhewala (CKA)23:2523:261m 1106.318NR1Chimne Wala, Punjab
Chak Banwala (CKLA)23:3223:331m 1108.040NR1Chimne Wala, Punjab
Fazilka Jn (FKA)23:55 1122.6-NR--Fazilka 152123. Jn. Pt. FZR/ABS/KKP, Punjab

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 74987 Bathinda - Fazilka DEMU time table?

If you want to check 74987 Bathinda - Fazilka DEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Bathinda - Fazilka DEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 74987 timetable?

It is important to check 74987 Bathinda - Fazilka DEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Bathinda - Fazilka DEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Bathinda - Fazilka DEMU?

Bathinda - Fazilka DEMU train number is 74987.

What are the 74987 Bathinda - Fazilka DEMU running days?

The 74987 Bathinda - Fazilka DEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Bathinda Jn (BTI) and Fazilka Jn (FKA) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Bathinda - Fazilka DEMU?

Class of travel available in Bathinda - Fazilka DEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 74987 from the source station?

The 74987 departs from its source station Fazilka Jn (FKA) at 21:20.

How much distance does Bathinda - Fazilka DEMU cover?

Bathinda - Fazilka DEMU covers a total distance of 123 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 74987 to reach the destination?

The 74987 takes 2h 35m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 74987 Bathinda - Fazilka DEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 74987 Bathinda - Fazilka DEMU reaches its destination station Fazilka Jn at 23:55 .

How many stoppages 74987 has between Bathinda Jn and Fazilka Jn?

The 74987 Bathinda - Fazilka DEMU has 14 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 74987 Bathinda - Fazilka DEMU take to reach Fazilka Jn Railway Station?

The 74987 Bathinda - Fazilka DEMU Express reach on day 1 at 23:55 to the Fazilka Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Bathinda - Fazilka DEMU usually arrives at BTI and FKA?

Bathinda - Fazilka DEMU arrives on platform number -- at Bathinda Jn (BTI) and platform number -- at Fazilka Jn (FKA).

How many major stations 74987 Bathinda - Fazilka DEMU crosses?

The 74987 Bathinda - Fazilka DEMU passes by 14 major stations which are Bathinda Jn (BTI), Goneana Bhai Jagta (GNA), Chand Bhan (CBX), Gangsar Jaito (GJUT), Romana Albel Singh (RLS), Kot Kapura Jn (KKP), Wander Jatana (WDJ), Bariwala (BRW), Muktsar (MKS), Bhagsar (BSGR), Lakhewali (LKW), Roranwala (RRW), Chak Pakhewala (CKA), Chak Banwala (CKLA), Fazilka Jn (FKA).