74986 Fazilka - Bathinda DMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 04 2019 (17:00)

Train : 74986 Fazilka - Bathinda DMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : DEMUHalt : 16 halts Duration : 2h 50m

From : FKADeparture : 03:00 To : BTI Arrival : 05:50 Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 123 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Fazilka Jn (FKA)03:00 10.087NR--Fazilka 152123. Jn. Pt. FZR/ABS/KKP, Punjab
Chak Banwala (CKLA)03:1003:111m 114.518NR1Chimne Wala, Punjab
Chak Pakhewala (CKA)03:1703:181m 116.341NR1Chimne Wala, Punjab
Roranwala (RRW)03:2703:281m 122.555NR1Jandwala Bhimeshah, Punjab
Lakhewali (LKW)03:3703:381m 130.748NR1Court Rd, Punjab
Bhagsar (BSGR)03:4503:461m 136.339NR1Ramgarh Chungha, Punjab
Badhai Balamgarh Halt (BDBG)03:5103:521m 139.661NR1Badhai Balamgarh, Punjab
Muktsar (MKS)04:0004:022m 147.745NR1Muktsar, Punjab
Charewan (CWN)04:1104:121m 154.530NR1State Highway 16, Punjab
Jhabelwali (JBW)04:1604:171m 156.550NR1State Highway 16, Punjab
Bariwala (BRW)04:2404:251m 162.360NR1Mandi Bariwala, Punjab
Wander Jatana (WDJ)04:3404:351m 171.231NR1State Highway 16, Punjab
Kot Kapura Jn (KKP)04:5204:542m 179.972NR1Kotkapura, Punjab
Romana Albel Singh (RLS)05:0105:021m 188.367NR1Kotkapura Jaitu Rd, Punjab
Gangsar Jaito (GJUT)05:0905:101m 196.259NR--Jaitu Mandi (Distt. Faridkot) 151202, Punjab
Chand Bhan (CBX)05:1705:181m 1103.164NR1Jaitu, Punjab
Goneana Bhai Jagta (GNA)05:2505:261m 1110.530NR--Goniana, Punjab
Bathinda Jn (BTI)05:50 1122.6-NR--Bathinda 151005, Punjab

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 74986 Fazilka - Bathinda DMU time table?

If you want to check 74986 Fazilka - Bathinda DMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Fazilka - Bathinda DMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 74986 timetable?

It is important to check 74986 Fazilka - Bathinda DMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Fazilka - Bathinda DMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Fazilka - Bathinda DMU?

Fazilka - Bathinda DMU train number is 74986.

What are the 74986 Fazilka - Bathinda DMU running days?

The 74986 Fazilka - Bathinda DMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Fazilka Jn (FKA) and Bathinda Jn (BTI) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Fazilka - Bathinda DMU?

Class of travel available in Fazilka - Bathinda DMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 74986 from the source station?

The 74986 departs from its source station Bathinda Jn (BTI) at 03:00.

How much distance does Fazilka - Bathinda DMU cover?

Fazilka - Bathinda DMU covers a total distance of 123 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 74986 to reach the destination?

The 74986 takes 2h 50m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 74986 Fazilka - Bathinda DMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 74986 Fazilka - Bathinda DMU reaches its destination station Bathinda Jn at 05:50 .

How many stoppages 74986 has between Fazilka Jn and Bathinda Jn?

The 74986 Fazilka - Bathinda DMU has 17 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 74986 Fazilka - Bathinda DMU take to reach Bathinda Jn Railway Station?

The 74986 Fazilka - Bathinda DMU Express reach on day 1 at 05:50 to the Bathinda Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Fazilka - Bathinda DMU usually arrives at FKA and BTI?

Fazilka - Bathinda DMU arrives on platform number -- at Fazilka Jn (FKA) and platform number -- at Bathinda Jn (BTI).

How many major stations 74986 Fazilka - Bathinda DMU crosses?

The 74986 Fazilka - Bathinda DMU passes by 17 major stations which are Fazilka Jn (FKA), Chak Banwala (CKLA), Chak Pakhewala (CKA), Roranwala (RRW), Lakhewali (LKW), Bhagsar (BSGR), Badhai Balamgarh Halt (BDBG), Muktsar (MKS), Charewan (CWN), Jhabelwali (JBW), Bariwala (BRW), Wander Jatana (WDJ), Kot Kapura Jn (KKP), Romana Albel Singh (RLS), Gangsar Jaito (GJUT), Chand Bhan (CBX), Goneana Bhai Jagta (GNA), Bathinda Jn (BTI).