74910 Udhampur - Pathankot DMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jan 03 2020 (21:30)

Train : 74910 Udhampur - Pathankot DMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : DEMUHalt : 17 halts Duration : 4h 10m

From : UHPDeparture : 15:35 To : PTK Arrival : 19:45 Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 153 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Udhampur (UHP)15:35 10.057NR3Udhampur 182101, Jammu and Kashmir
Ram Nagar JK (RMJK)15:4515:472m 19.560NR1Distt. Udhampur, Jammu and Kashmir
Manwal (MNVL)15:5916:012m 121.550NR1Manwal 182127, Jammu and Kashmir
Sangar (SGRR)16:1316:152m 131.454NR1Sangar 180017, Jammu and Kashmir
Bajalta (BLA)16:2716:292m 142.131NR1District Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
Jammu Tawi (JAT)16:5016:533m 153.143NR1Jammu 180012, Jammu and Kashmir
Bari Brahman (BBMN)17:0517:072m 161.675NR2Bari Brahman (Distt. Samba) 181133, Jammu and Kashmir
Vijaypur Jammu (VJPJ)17:1717:192m 174.143NR2Vijaypur (Distt. Samba) 184120, Jammu and Kashmir
Samba (SMBX)17:3517:372m 185.570NR1Dist. Samba, Jammu and Kashmir
Ghagwal (GHGL)17:4517:461m 194.847NR1Ghagwal (Distt. Samba) 184141, Jammu and Kashmir
Hira Nagar (HRNR)17:5317:541m 1100.343NR2Hiranagar, Jammu and Kashmir
Chak Dayala (CKDL)17:5918:001m 1103.866NR2Dayala Chak (Distt Kathua) 184142, Jammu and Kashmir
Chhan Arorian (CHNR)18:0518:061m 1109.356NR2Chhan Arorian distt. kathua 184144, Jammu and Kashmir
Budhi (BDHY)18:1418:151m 1116.874NR1distt. kathua, Jammu and Kashmir
Kathua (KTHU)18:2518:272m 1129.141NR2Distt. Kathua, Jammu and Kashmir
Madhopur Punjab (MDPB)18:3918:401m 1137.459NR1Madhopur (Distt.Pathankot) 145023, Punjab
Sujanpur (SJNP)18:4718:481m 1144.246NR2Sujanpur (Distt.Pathankot) 145023, Punjab
Bharoli Jn (BHRL)18:5518:561m 1149.64NR1Village Bharoli Khurd (Distt. Pathankot) 145025, Punjab
Pathankot Jn (PTK)19:45 1152.6-NR1Pathankot (Distt. Pathankot) 145001, Punjab

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 74910 Udhampur - Pathankot DMU time table?

If you want to check the 74910 Udhampur - Pathankot DMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Udhampur - Pathankot DMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 74910 timetable?

It is important to check 74910 Udhampur - Pathankot DMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Udhampur - Pathankot DMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Udhampur - Pathankot DMU?

Udhampur - Pathankot DMU train number is 74910.

What are the 74910 Udhampur - Pathankot DMU running days?

The 74910 Udhampur - Pathankot DMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Udhampur (UHP) and Pathankot Jn (PTK) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Udhampur - Pathankot DMU?

Class of travel available in Udhampur - Pathankot DMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 74910 from the source station?

The 74910 departs from its source station Pathankot Jn (PTK) at 15:35.

How much distance does Udhampur - Pathankot DMU cover?

Udhampur - Pathankot DMU covers a total distance of 153 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 74910 to reach the destination?

The 74910 takes 4h 10m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 74910 Udhampur - Pathankot DMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 74910 Udhampur - Pathankot DMU reaches its destination station Pathankot Jn at 19:45 .

How many stoppages 74910 has between Udhampur and Pathankot Jn?

The 74910 Udhampur - Pathankot DMU has 18 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 74910 Udhampur - Pathankot DMU take to reach Pathankot Jn Railway Station?

The 74910 Udhampur - Pathankot DMU Express reach on day 1 at 19:45 to the Pathankot Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Udhampur - Pathankot DMU usually arrives at UHP and PTK?

Udhampur - Pathankot DMU arrives on platform number 3 at Udhampur (UHP) and platform number 1 at Pathankot Jn (PTK).

How many major stations 74910 Udhampur - Pathankot DMU crosses?

The 74910 Udhampur - Pathankot DMU passes by 18 major stations which are Udhampur (UHP), Ram Nagar JK (RMJK), Manwal (MNVL), Sangar (SGRR), Bajalta (BLA), Jammu Tawi (JAT), Bari Brahman (BBMN), Vijaypur Jammu (VJPJ), Samba (SMBX), Ghagwal (GHGL), Hira Nagar (HRNR), Chak Dayala (CKDL), Chhan Arorian (CHNR), Budhi (BDHY), Kathua (KTHU), Madhopur Punjab (MDPB), Sujanpur (SJNP), Bharoli Jn (BHRL), Pathankot Jn (PTK).