74909 Pathankot - Udhampur DMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (17:47)

Train : 74909 Pathankot - Udhampur DMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : DEMUHalt : 17 halts Duration : 4h 45m

From : PTKDeparture : 04:45 To : UHP Arrival : 09:30 Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 153 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Pathankot Jn (PTK)04:45 10.025NR2Pathankot (Distt. Pathankot) 145001, Punjab
Bharoli Jn (BHRL)04:5204:531m 12.946NR2Village Bharoli Khurd (Distt. Pathankot) 145025, Punjab
Sujanpur (SJNP)05:0005:011m 18.459NR1Sujanpur (Distt.Pathankot) 145023, Punjab
Madhopur Punjab (MDPB)05:0805:091m 115.249NR2Madhopur (Distt.Pathankot) 145023, Punjab
Kathua (KTHU)05:1905:212m 123.557NR1Distt. Kathua, Jammu and Kashmir
Budhi (BDHY)05:3405:351m 135.845NR2distt. kathua, Jammu and Kashmir
Chhan Arorian (CHNR)05:4505:461m 143.355NR1Chhan Arorian distt. kathua 184144, Jammu and Kashmir
Chak Dayala (CKDL)05:5205:531m 148.843NR1Dayala Chak (Distt Kathua) 184142, Jammu and Kashmir
Hira Nagar (HRNR)05:5805:591m 152.347NR1Hiranagar, Jammu and Kashmir
Ghagwal (GHGL)06:0606:071m 157.879NR2Ghagwal (Distt. Samba) 184141, Jammu and Kashmir
Samba (SMBX)06:1406:162m 167.162NR2Dist. Samba, Jammu and Kashmir
Vijaypur Jammu (VJPJ)06:2706:292m 178.540NR1Vijaypur (Distt. Samba) 184120, Jammu and Kashmir
Bari Brahman (BBMN)06:4806:502m 191.09NR1Bari Brahman (Distt. Samba) 181133, Jammu and Kashmir
Jammu Tawi (JAT)07:4507:505m 199.526NR1Jammu 180012, Jammu and Kashmir
Bajalta (BLA)08:1508:172m 1110.432NR1District Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
Sangar (SGRR)08:3708:392m 1121.254NR1Sangar 180017, Jammu and Kashmir
Manwal (MNVL)08:5008:522m 1131.160NR1Manwal 182127, Jammu and Kashmir
Ram Nagar JK (RMJK)09:0409:062m 1143.124NR1Distt. Udhampur, Jammu and Kashmir
Udhampur (UHP)09:30 1152.6-NR3Udhampur 182101, Jammu and Kashmir

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 74909 Pathankot - Udhampur DMU time table?

If you want to check the 74909 Pathankot - Udhampur DMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Pathankot - Udhampur DMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 74909 timetable?

It is important to check 74909 Pathankot - Udhampur DMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Pathankot - Udhampur DMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Pathankot - Udhampur DMU?

Pathankot - Udhampur DMU train number is 74909.

What are the 74909 Pathankot - Udhampur DMU running days?

The 74909 Pathankot - Udhampur DMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Pathankot Jn (PTK) and Udhampur (UHP) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Pathankot - Udhampur DMU?

Class of travel available in Pathankot - Udhampur DMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 74909 from the source station?

The 74909 departs from its source station Udhampur (UHP) at 04:45.

How much distance does Pathankot - Udhampur DMU cover?

Pathankot - Udhampur DMU covers a total distance of 153 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 74909 to reach the destination?

The 74909 takes 4h 45m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 74909 Pathankot - Udhampur DMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 74909 Pathankot - Udhampur DMU reaches its destination station Udhampur at 09:30 .

How many stoppages 74909 has between Pathankot Jn and Udhampur?

The 74909 Pathankot - Udhampur DMU has 18 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 74909 Pathankot - Udhampur DMU take to reach Udhampur Railway Station?

The 74909 Pathankot - Udhampur DMU Express reach on day 1 at 09:30 to the Udhampur Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Pathankot - Udhampur DMU usually arrives at PTK and UHP?

Pathankot - Udhampur DMU arrives on platform number 2 at Pathankot Jn (PTK) and platform number 3 at Udhampur (UHP).

How many major stations 74909 Pathankot - Udhampur DMU crosses?

The 74909 Pathankot - Udhampur DMU passes by 18 major stations which are Pathankot Jn (PTK), Bharoli Jn (BHRL), Sujanpur (SJNP), Madhopur Punjab (MDPB), Kathua (KTHU), Budhi (BDHY), Chhan Arorian (CHNR), Chak Dayala (CKDL), Hira Nagar (HRNR), Ghagwal (GHGL), Samba (SMBX), Vijaypur Jammu (VJPJ), Bari Brahman (BBMN), Jammu Tawi (JAT), Bajalta (BLA), Sangar (SGRR), Manwal (MNVL), Ram Nagar JK (RMJK), Udhampur (UHP).