74862 Churu - Jaipur DEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Nov 01 2019 (20:26)

Train : 74862 Churu - Jaipur DEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : DEMUHalt : 21 halts Duration : 4h 40m

From : CURDeparture : 13:25 To : JP Arrival : 18:05 Zone : NWR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 201 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Churu Jn (CUR)13:25 10.052NWR3Churu 331001, Rajasthan
Bissau (BUB)13:3913:401m 112.251NWR--Bissau, Rajasthan
Mahansar (MWR)13:4713:481m 118.153NWR1Ramgarh, Rajasthan
Ramgarh Shekhawati (RSWT)13:5413:551m 123.554NWR--Ramgarh, Rajasthan
Kayamsar (QMRS)14:0414:051m 131.664NWR1State Highway 41, Rajasthan
Fatehpur Shekhawati (FPS)14:1614:171m 143.370NWR--Sikar - 332301, Rajasthan
Laxmangarh Sikar (LNH)14:3414:351m 163.161NWR--Sikar - 332311, Rajasthan
Rasheedpura Khori (RDK)14:4714:481m 175.334NWR1Sikar, Rajasthan
Sikar Jn (SIKR)15:1515:205m 190.464NWR1Sikar, Rajasthan
Goriyan (GIO)15:3315:341m 1104.244NWR1National Highway 11, Rajasthan
Ranolishishu (RNIS)15:4115:421m 1109.363NWR1National Highway 11, Rajasthan
Palsana (PLSN)15:5015:511m 1117.856NWR1Palsana, Rajasthan
Baori Thikria (BOTI)16:0316:041m 1129.057NWR1Sikar, Rajasthan
Sonthaliya (SNTH)16:0916:101m 1133.727NWR1National Highway 11, Rajasthan
Ringas Jn (RGS)16:2516:305m 1140.5117NWR2Pin - 332404, Rajasthan
Chhota Gudha (COD)16:3616:371m 1152.255NWR1Sikar, Rajasthan
Govindgarh Malikpur (GND)16:4716:492m 1161.354NWR--Govindgarh, Rajasthan
Loharwara (LHW)16:5516:561m 1166.747NWR1Sikar Rd, Rajasthan
Chomun Samod (COM)17:0317:052m 1172.251NWR1Chomun, Rajasthan
Bhaton Ki Gali (BHG)17:1217:131m 1178.169NWR1Chomun, Rajasthan
Nindhar Benar (NDH)17:2317:252m 1189.665NWR1Jaipur, Rajasthan
Dahar Ka Balaji (DKBJ)17:3217:353m 1197.27NWR1302039, Rajasthan
Jaipur Jn (JP)18:05 1200.7-NWR6Jaipur - 302006, Rajasthan

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 74862 Churu - Jaipur DEMU time table?

If you want to check the 74862 Churu - Jaipur DEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Churu - Jaipur DEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 74862 timetable?

It is important to check 74862 Churu - Jaipur DEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Churu - Jaipur DEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Churu - Jaipur DEMU?

Churu - Jaipur DEMU train number is 74862.

What are the 74862 Churu - Jaipur DEMU running days?

The 74862 Churu - Jaipur DEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Churu Jn (CUR) and Jaipur Jn (JP) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Churu - Jaipur DEMU?

Class of travel available in Churu - Jaipur DEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 74862 from the source station?

The 74862 departs from its source station Jaipur Jn (JP) at 13:25.

How much distance does Churu - Jaipur DEMU cover?

Churu - Jaipur DEMU covers a total distance of 201 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 74862 to reach the destination?

The 74862 takes 4h 40m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 74862 Churu - Jaipur DEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 74862 Churu - Jaipur DEMU reaches its destination station Jaipur Jn at 18:05 .

How many stoppages 74862 has between Churu Jn and Jaipur Jn?

The 74862 Churu - Jaipur DEMU has 22 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 74862 Churu - Jaipur DEMU take to reach Jaipur Jn Railway Station?

The 74862 Churu - Jaipur DEMU Express reach on day 1 at 18:05 to the Jaipur Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Churu - Jaipur DEMU usually arrives at CUR and JP?

Churu - Jaipur DEMU arrives on platform number 3 at Churu Jn (CUR) and platform number 6 at Jaipur Jn (JP).

How many major stations 74862 Churu - Jaipur DEMU crosses?

The 74862 Churu - Jaipur DEMU passes by 22 major stations which are Churu Jn (CUR), Bissau (BUB), Mahansar (MWR), Ramgarh Shekhawati (RSWT), Kayamsar (QMRS), Fatehpur Shekhawati (FPS), Laxmangarh Sikar (LNH), Rasheedpura Khori (RDK), Sikar Jn (SIKR), Goriyan (GIO), Ranolishishu (RNIS), Palsana (PLSN), Baori Thikria (BOTI), Sonthaliya (SNTH), Ringas Jn (RGS), Chhota Gudha (COD), Govindgarh Malikpur (GND), Loharwara (LHW), Chomun Samod (COM), Bhaton Ki Gali (BHG), Nindhar Benar (NDH), Dahar Ka Balaji (DKBJ), Jaipur Jn (JP).