74861 Jaipur - Churu DEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Nov 01 2019 (20:36)

Train : 74861 Jaipur - Churu DEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : DEMUHalt : 21 halts Duration : 5h 0m

From : JPDeparture : 18:45 To : CUR Arrival : 23:45 Zone : NWR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 201 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Jaipur Jn (JP)18:45 10.021NWR6Jaipur - 302006, Rajasthan
Dahar Ka Balaji (DKBJ)18:5518:583m 13.565NWR--302039, Rajasthan
Nindhar Benar (NDH)19:0519:072m 111.169NWR--Jaipur, Rajasthan
Bhaton Ki Gali (BHG)19:1719:181m 122.659NWR1Chomun, Rajasthan
Chomun Samod (COM)19:2419:262m 128.536NWR--Chomun, Rajasthan
Loharwara (LHW)19:3519:361m 134.046NWR1Sikar Rd, Rajasthan
Govindgarh Malikpur (GND)19:4319:452m 139.461NWR--Govindgarh, Rajasthan
Chhota Gudha (COD)19:5419:551m 148.558NWR1Sikar, Rajasthan
Ringas Jn (RGS)20:0720:125m 160.241NWR1Pin - 332404, Rajasthan
Sonthaliya (SNTH)20:2220:231m 167.057NWR1National Highway 11, Rajasthan
Baori Thikria (BOTI)20:2820:291m 171.767NWR1Sikar, Rajasthan
Palsana (PLSN)20:3920:412m 182.963NWR--Palsana, Rajasthan
Ranolishishu (RNIS)20:4920:501m 191.451NWR1National Highway 11, Rajasthan
Goriyan (GIO)20:5620:571m 196.525NWR1National Highway 11, Rajasthan
Sikar Jn (SIKR)21:3021:4010m 1110.360NWR--Sikar, Rajasthan
Rasheedpura Khori (RDK)21:5521:561m 1125.473NWR1Sikar, Rajasthan
Laxmangarh Sikar (LNH)22:0622:082m 1137.670NWR1Sikar - 332311, Rajasthan
Fatehpur Shekhawati (FPS)22:2522:272m 1157.470NWR1Sikar - 332301, Rajasthan
Kayamsar (QMRS)22:3722:381m 1169.154NWR1State Highway 41, Rajasthan
Ramgarh Shekhawati (RSWT)22:4722:481m 1177.246NWR--Ramgarh, Rajasthan
Mahansar (MWR)22:5522:561m 1182.651NWR1Ramgarh, Rajasthan
Bissau (BUB)23:0323:052m 1188.518NWR1Bissau, Rajasthan
Churu Jn (CUR)23:45 1200.7-NWR4Churu 331001, Rajasthan

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 74861 Jaipur - Churu DEMU time table?

If you want to check the 74861 Jaipur - Churu DEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Jaipur - Churu DEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 74861 timetable?

It is important to check 74861 Jaipur - Churu DEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Jaipur - Churu DEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Jaipur - Churu DEMU?

Jaipur - Churu DEMU train number is 74861.

What are the 74861 Jaipur - Churu DEMU running days?

The 74861 Jaipur - Churu DEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Jaipur Jn (JP) and Churu Jn (CUR) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Jaipur - Churu DEMU?

Class of travel available in Jaipur - Churu DEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 74861 from the source station?

The 74861 departs from its source station Churu Jn (CUR) at 18:45.

How much distance does Jaipur - Churu DEMU cover?

Jaipur - Churu DEMU covers a total distance of 201 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 74861 to reach the destination?

The 74861 takes 5h 0m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 74861 Jaipur - Churu DEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 74861 Jaipur - Churu DEMU reaches its destination station Churu Jn at 23:45 .

How many stoppages 74861 has between Jaipur Jn and Churu Jn?

The 74861 Jaipur - Churu DEMU has 22 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 74861 Jaipur - Churu DEMU take to reach Churu Jn Railway Station?

The 74861 Jaipur - Churu DEMU Express reach on day 1 at 23:45 to the Churu Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Jaipur - Churu DEMU usually arrives at JP and CUR?

Jaipur - Churu DEMU arrives on platform number 6 at Jaipur Jn (JP) and platform number 4 at Churu Jn (CUR).

How many major stations 74861 Jaipur - Churu DEMU crosses?

The 74861 Jaipur - Churu DEMU passes by 22 major stations which are Jaipur Jn (JP), Dahar Ka Balaji (DKBJ), Nindhar Benar (NDH), Bhaton Ki Gali (BHG), Chomun Samod (COM), Loharwara (LHW), Govindgarh Malikpur (GND), Chhota Gudha (COD), Ringas Jn (RGS), Sonthaliya (SNTH), Baori Thikria (BOTI), Palsana (PLSN), Ranolishishu (RNIS), Goriyan (GIO), Sikar Jn (SIKR), Rasheedpura Khori (RDK), Laxmangarh Sikar (LNH), Fatehpur Shekhawati (FPS), Kayamsar (QMRS), Ramgarh Shekhawati (RSWT), Mahansar (MWR), Bissau (BUB), Churu Jn (CUR).