74860 Churu - Sikar DEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 03 2019 (11:56)

Train : 74860 Churu - Sikar DEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : DEMUHalt : 7 halts Duration : 2h 10m

From : CURDeparture : 08:00 To : SIKR Arrival : 10:10 Zone : NWR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 90 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Churu Jn (CUR)08:00 10.056NWR3Churu 331001, Rajasthan
Bissau (BUB)08:1308:141m 112.245NWR--Bissau, Rajasthan
Mahansar (MWR)08:2208:231m 118.127NWR1Ramgarh, Rajasthan
Ramgarh Shekhawati (RSWT)08:3508:361m 123.544NWR--Ramgarh, Rajasthan
Kayamsar (QMRS)08:4708:481m 131.664NWR1State Highway 41, Rajasthan
Fatehpur Shekhawati (FPS)08:5909:001m 143.370NWR1Sikar - 332301, Rajasthan
Laxmangarh Sikar (LNH)09:1709:181m 163.161NWR--Sikar - 332311, Rajasthan
Rasheedpura Khori (RDK)09:3009:311m 175.323NWR1Sikar, Rajasthan
Sikar Jn (SIKR)10:10 190.4-NWR1Sikar, Rajasthan

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 74860 Churu - Sikar DEMU time table?

If you want to check the 74860 Churu - Sikar DEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Churu - Sikar DEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 74860 timetable?

It is important to check 74860 Churu - Sikar DEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Churu - Sikar DEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Churu - Sikar DEMU?

Churu - Sikar DEMU train number is 74860.

What are the 74860 Churu - Sikar DEMU running days?

The 74860 Churu - Sikar DEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Churu Jn (CUR) and Sikar Jn (SIKR) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Churu - Sikar DEMU?

Class of travel available in Churu - Sikar DEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 74860 from the source station?

The 74860 departs from its source station Sikar Jn (SIKR) at 08:00.

How much distance does Churu - Sikar DEMU cover?

Churu - Sikar DEMU covers a total distance of 90 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 74860 to reach the destination?

The 74860 takes 2h 10m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 74860 Churu - Sikar DEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 74860 Churu - Sikar DEMU reaches its destination station Sikar Jn at 10:10 .

How many stoppages 74860 has between Churu Jn and Sikar Jn?

The 74860 Churu - Sikar DEMU has 8 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 74860 Churu - Sikar DEMU take to reach Sikar Jn Railway Station?

The 74860 Churu - Sikar DEMU Express reach on day 1 at 10:10 to the Sikar Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Churu - Sikar DEMU usually arrives at CUR and SIKR?

Churu - Sikar DEMU arrives on platform number 3 at Churu Jn (CUR) and platform number 1 at Sikar Jn (SIKR).

How many major stations 74860 Churu - Sikar DEMU crosses?

The 74860 Churu - Sikar DEMU passes by 8 major stations which are Churu Jn (CUR), Bissau (BUB), Mahansar (MWR), Ramgarh Shekhawati (RSWT), Kayamsar (QMRS), Fatehpur Shekhawati (FPS), Laxmangarh Sikar (LNH), Rasheedpura Khori (RDK), Sikar Jn (SIKR).