74857 Sikar - Churu DEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 03 2019 (11:56)

Train : 74857 Sikar - Churu DEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : DEMUHalt : 7 halts Duration : 2h 5m

From : SIKRDeparture : 07:30 To : CUR Arrival : 09:35 Zone : NWR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 90 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Sikar Jn (SIKR)07:30 10.076NWR2,3Sikar, Rajasthan
Rasheedpura Khori (RDK)07:4207:431m 115.161NWR1Sikar, Rajasthan
Laxmangarh Sikar (LNH)07:5507:572m 127.374NWR1,2Sikar - 332311, Rajasthan
Fatehpur Shekhawati (FPS)08:1308:152m 147.064NWR--Sikar - 332301, Rajasthan
Kayamsar (QMRS)08:2608:271m 158.861NWR1State Highway 41, Rajasthan
Ramgarh Shekhawati (RSWT)08:3508:372m 166.936NWR--Ramgarh, Rajasthan
Mahansar (MWR)08:4608:471m 172.272NWR1Ramgarh, Rajasthan
Bissau (BUB)08:5208:542m 178.218NWR--Bissau, Rajasthan
Churu Jn (CUR)09:35 190.4-NWR4Churu 331001, Rajasthan

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 74857 Sikar - Churu DEMU time table?

If you want to check the 74857 Sikar - Churu DEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Sikar - Churu DEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 74857 timetable?

It is important to check 74857 Sikar - Churu DEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Sikar - Churu DEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Sikar - Churu DEMU?

Sikar - Churu DEMU train number is 74857.

What are the 74857 Sikar - Churu DEMU running days?

The 74857 Sikar - Churu DEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Sikar Jn (SIKR) and Churu Jn (CUR) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Sikar - Churu DEMU?

Class of travel available in Sikar - Churu DEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 74857 from the source station?

The 74857 departs from its source station Churu Jn (CUR) at 07:30.

How much distance does Sikar - Churu DEMU cover?

Sikar - Churu DEMU covers a total distance of 90 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 74857 to reach the destination?

The 74857 takes 2h 5m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 74857 Sikar - Churu DEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 74857 Sikar - Churu DEMU reaches its destination station Churu Jn at 09:35 .

How many stoppages 74857 has between Sikar Jn and Churu Jn?

The 74857 Sikar - Churu DEMU has 8 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 74857 Sikar - Churu DEMU take to reach Churu Jn Railway Station?

The 74857 Sikar - Churu DEMU Express reach on day 1 at 09:35 to the Churu Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Sikar - Churu DEMU usually arrives at SIKR and CUR?

Sikar - Churu DEMU arrives on platform number 2,3 at Sikar Jn (SIKR) and platform number 4 at Churu Jn (CUR).

How many major stations 74857 Sikar - Churu DEMU crosses?

The 74857 Sikar - Churu DEMU passes by 8 major stations which are Sikar Jn (SIKR), Rasheedpura Khori (RDK), Laxmangarh Sikar (LNH), Fatehpur Shekhawati (FPS), Kayamsar (QMRS), Ramgarh Shekhawati (RSWT), Mahansar (MWR), Bissau (BUB), Churu Jn (CUR).