74856 Ratangarh - Bikaner DEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (07:20)

Train : 74856 Ratangarh - Bikaner DEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : DEMUHalt : 12 halts Duration : 2h 50m

From : RTGHDeparture : 19:10 To : BKN Arrival : 22:00 Zone : NWR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 137 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Ratangarh Jn (RTGH)19:10 10.067NWR3District - Churu, Rajasthan
Payli Halt (PYI)19:1719:181m 17.860NWR1churu, Rajasthan
Rajaldesar (RJR)19:2719:281m 116.965NWR1churu district, Rajasthan
Parsneu (PSV)19:3819:391m 127.768NWR--NH 11, Rajasthan
Sitalnagar (STNR)19:4919:501m 139.159NWR1Bikaner - 331803, Rajasthan
Biggabas Ramsara (BGRM)19:5519:561m 144.086NWR1Bikaner, Rajasthan
Bigga (BIGA)20:0020:022m 149.770NWR--Bikaner 331803, Rajasthan
Sri Dungargarh (SDGH)20:1420:162m 163.846NWR--Bikaner, Rajasthan
Banisar (BS)20:3120:321m 175.474NWR--Village Benisar 331811, Rajasthan
Sudsar (SDF)20:4220:442m 187.866NWR--Sudsar, Rajasthan
Belasar (BLSR)20:5620:571m 1101.168NWR1Bikaner, Rajasthan
Napasar (NPS)21:0521:072m 1110.258NWR--Bikaner, Rajasthan
Gadhwala (GDW)21:1821:191m 1120.923NWR1Bikaner - 334001, Rajasthan
Bikaner Jn (BKN)22:00 1136.9-NWR5Rajasthan - 334001, Rajasthan

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 74856 Ratangarh - Bikaner DEMU time table?

If you want to check the 74856 Ratangarh - Bikaner DEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Ratangarh - Bikaner DEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 74856 timetable?

It is important to check 74856 Ratangarh - Bikaner DEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Ratangarh - Bikaner DEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Ratangarh - Bikaner DEMU?

Ratangarh - Bikaner DEMU train number is 74856.

What are the 74856 Ratangarh - Bikaner DEMU running days?

The 74856 Ratangarh - Bikaner DEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Ratangarh Jn (RTGH) and Bikaner Jn (BKN) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Ratangarh - Bikaner DEMU?

Class of travel available in Ratangarh - Bikaner DEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 74856 from the source station?

The 74856 departs from its source station Bikaner Jn (BKN) at 19:10.

How much distance does Ratangarh - Bikaner DEMU cover?

Ratangarh - Bikaner DEMU covers a total distance of 137 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 74856 to reach the destination?

The 74856 takes 2h 50m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 74856 Ratangarh - Bikaner DEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 74856 Ratangarh - Bikaner DEMU reaches its destination station Bikaner Jn at 22:00 .

How many stoppages 74856 has between Ratangarh Jn and Bikaner Jn?

The 74856 Ratangarh - Bikaner DEMU has 13 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 74856 Ratangarh - Bikaner DEMU take to reach Bikaner Jn Railway Station?

The 74856 Ratangarh - Bikaner DEMU Express reach on day 1 at 22:00 to the Bikaner Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Ratangarh - Bikaner DEMU usually arrives at RTGH and BKN?

Ratangarh - Bikaner DEMU arrives on platform number 3 at Ratangarh Jn (RTGH) and platform number 5 at Bikaner Jn (BKN).

How many major stations 74856 Ratangarh - Bikaner DEMU crosses?

The 74856 Ratangarh - Bikaner DEMU passes by 13 major stations which are Ratangarh Jn (RTGH), Payli Halt (PYI), Rajaldesar (RJR), Parsneu (PSV), Sitalnagar (STNR), Biggabas Ramsara (BGRM), Bigga (BIGA), Sri Dungargarh (SDGH), Banisar (BS), Sudsar (SDF), Belasar (BLSR), Napasar (NPS), Gadhwala (GDW), Bikaner Jn (BKN).