74836 Hisar - Jodhpur DEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (14:56)

Train : 74836 Hisar - Jodhpur DEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : DEMUHalt : 47 halts Duration : 11h 45m

From : HSRDeparture : 05:15 To : JU Arrival : 17:00 Zone : NWR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 470 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Hisar Jn (HSR)05:15 10.070NWR2Hisar, Haryana
Charaud (CRW)05:3105:321m 118.862NWR1PIN-125001, Haryana
Siwani (SWNI)05:4305:441m 130.273NWR1PIN-127046, Haryana
Jhunpa (JUP)06:0006:011m 149.670NWR1Near National Highway 52, Rajasthan
Suratpura Jn (SURP)06:1506:161m 165.927NWR1Jn Point Sadulpur/Hisar/Hanumangarh, Rajasthan
Sadulpur Jn (SDLP)06:2506:305m 169.972NWR1Churu - 331023, Rajasthan
Dokwa (DKWA)06:3706:381m 178.457NWR1Churu, Rajasthan
Hadyal (HYL)06:4606:471m 186.060NWR1Churu, Rajasthan
Dudhwakhara (DKX)07:0007:011m 199.053NWR1Dudhwa Khara Station 331029, Rajasthan
Sirsala (SRSL)07:0707:081m 1104.366NWR1Churu, Rajasthan
Aslu (ASLU)07:1607:171m 1113.258NWR1National Highway 65, Rajasthan
Churu Jn (CUR)07:3207:408m 1127.856NWR1Churu 331001, Rajasthan
Depalsar (DEP)07:4807:491m 1135.360NWR--Churu, Rajasthan
Juharpura (JOH)07:5807:591m 1144.452NWR1churu, Rajasthan
Shri Makri Nath Nagar (SMNN)08:0408:051m 1148.751NWR1Churu, Rajasthan
Molisar (MIO)08:1108:121m 1153.831NWR1Churu, Rajasthan
Ratangarh Jn (RTGH)08:4509:0520m 1170.762NWR2District - Churu, Rajasthan
Loha (LOHA)09:1309:141m 1178.969NWR1Dist - churu, Rajasthan
Parihara (PIH)09:2409:251m 1190.470NWR1Churu, Rajasthan
Talchhapar (TLC)09:3609:371m 1203.273NWR1PIN - 331502, Rajasthan
Sujangarh (SUJH)09:4809:513m 1216.642NWR1Dist - churu, Rajasthan
Ladnun (LAU)10:0510:083m 1226.348NWR1Nagaur District. 341306, Rajasthan
Balsamand (BLSD)10:2010:211m 1235.963NWR1Dist - Nagaur, Rajasthan
Sanvrad (SVO)10:2910:301m 1244.279NWR1Didwana, Rajasthan
Didwana (DIA)10:4010:422m 1257.447NWR1Adarsh Nagar Didwana 341303, Rajasthan
Marwar Balia (MBSK)10:4910:501m 1262.970NWR1Marwar, Rajasthan
Khunkhuna (KKNA)10:5911:001m 1273.562NWR1Dist - Nagaur, Rajasthan
Pirwa (PW)11:0611:071m 1279.673NWR1Degana, Rajasthan
Choti Khatu (CTKT)11:1811:191m 1293.145NWR1Nagaur, Rajasthan
Khatu (KHTU)11:2611:271m 1298.375NWR1Nagaur, Rajasthan
Kiroda (KRC)11:3711:381m 1310.850NWR1Degana, Rajasthan
Degana Jn (DNA)11:5312:0310m 1323.349NWR4Dist- Nagaur, Rajasthan
Jalsu Nanak (JACN)12:1212:131m 1330.656NWR1REN, Rajasthan
Jalsu (JAC)12:1912:201m 1336.269NWR1Nagaur, Rajasthan
Ren (REN)12:3212:342m 1350.147NWR1341514, Rajasthan
Kheduli (KQW)12:4312:441m 1357.117NWR1Dist- nagaur, Rajasthan
Merta Road Jn (MTD)13:2013:255m 1367.369NWR1Dist. Nagaur, Rajasthan
Jogi Magra (JOM)13:3413:351m 1377.663NWR1Nagaur, Rajasthan
Gotan (GOTN)13:4413:462m 1387.240NWR1342902, Rajasthan
Kharia Khangar (KXG)13:5613:571m 1393.839NWR1jodhpur district, Rajasthan
Umed (UMED)14:1414:151m 1404.752NWR1Pincode: 342006, Rajasthan
Sathin Road (SWF)14:2714:281m 1415.164NWR1Dist - jodhpur, Rajasthan
Pipar Road Jn (PPR)14:3614:382m 1423.749NWR1Pin Code - 342606 ., Rajasthan
Kheri Salwa (KSW)14:4614:471m 1430.154NWR1Dist - Jodhpur, Rajasthan
Asaranada (AAS)14:5714:581m 1439.267NWR1State Highway 58, Rajasthan
Jajiwal (JWL)15:0615:071m 1448.154NWR1Jodhpur, Rajasthan
Banar (BNO)15:1615:171m 1456.318NWR1Banar, Rajasthan
Raikabag Palace Jn (RKB)15:5615:582m 1468.22NWR2Pincode-342006, Rajasthan
Jodhpur Jn (JU)17:00 1470.2-NWR5342001, Rajasthan

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 74836 Hisar - Jodhpur DEMU time table?

If you want to check the 74836 Hisar - Jodhpur DEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Hisar - Jodhpur DEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 74836 timetable?

It is important to check 74836 Hisar - Jodhpur DEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Hisar - Jodhpur DEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Hisar - Jodhpur DEMU?

Hisar - Jodhpur DEMU train number is 74836.

What are the 74836 Hisar - Jodhpur DEMU running days?

The 74836 Hisar - Jodhpur DEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Hisar Jn (HSR) and Jodhpur Jn (JU) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Hisar - Jodhpur DEMU?

Class of travel available in Hisar - Jodhpur DEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 74836 from the source station?

The 74836 departs from its source station Jodhpur Jn (JU) at 05:15.

How much distance does Hisar - Jodhpur DEMU cover?

Hisar - Jodhpur DEMU covers a total distance of 470 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 74836 to reach the destination?

The 74836 takes 11h 45m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 74836 Hisar - Jodhpur DEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 74836 Hisar - Jodhpur DEMU reaches its destination station Jodhpur Jn at 17:00 .

How many stoppages 74836 has between Hisar Jn and Jodhpur Jn?

The 74836 Hisar - Jodhpur DEMU has 48 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 74836 Hisar - Jodhpur DEMU take to reach Jodhpur Jn Railway Station?

The 74836 Hisar - Jodhpur DEMU Express reach on day 1 at 17:00 to the Jodhpur Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Hisar - Jodhpur DEMU usually arrives at HSR and JU?

Hisar - Jodhpur DEMU arrives on platform number 2 at Hisar Jn (HSR) and platform number 5 at Jodhpur Jn (JU).

How many major stations 74836 Hisar - Jodhpur DEMU crosses?

The 74836 Hisar - Jodhpur DEMU passes by 48 major stations which are Hisar Jn (HSR), Charaud (CRW), Siwani (SWNI), Jhunpa (JUP), Suratpura Jn (SURP), Sadulpur Jn (SDLP), Dokwa (DKWA), Hadyal (HYL), Dudhwakhara (DKX), Sirsala (SRSL), Aslu (ASLU), Churu Jn (CUR), Depalsar (DEP), Juharpura (JOH), Shri Makri Nath Nagar (SMNN), Molisar (MIO), Ratangarh Jn (RTGH), Loha (LOHA), Parihara (PIH), Talchhapar (TLC), Sujangarh (SUJH), Ladnun (LAU), Balsamand (BLSD), Sanvrad (SVO), Didwana (DIA), Marwar Balia (MBSK), Khunkhuna (KKNA), Pirwa (PW), Choti Khatu (CTKT), Khatu (KHTU), Kiroda (KRC), Degana Jn (DNA), Jalsu Nanak (JACN), Jalsu (JAC), Ren (REN), Kheduli (KQW), Merta Road Jn (MTD), Jogi Magra (JOM), Gotan (GOTN), Kharia Khangar (KXG), Umed (UMED), Sathin Road (SWF), Pipar Road Jn (PPR), Kheri Salwa (KSW), Asaranada (AAS), Jajiwal (JWL), Banar (BNO), Raikabag Palace Jn (RKB), Jodhpur Jn (JU).