74835 Jodhpur - Hisar DEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (14:48)

Train : 74835 Jodhpur - Hisar DEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : DEMUHalt : 47 halts Duration : 12h 55m

From : JUDeparture : 09:50 To : HSR Arrival : 22:45 Zone : NWR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 470 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Jodhpur Jn (JU)09:50 10.020NWR2342001, Rajasthan
Raikabag Palace Jn (RKB)09:5609:582m 12.048NWR1Pincode-342006, Rajasthan
Banar (BNO)10:1310:141m 113.941NWR1Banar, Rajasthan
Jajiwal (JWL)10:2610:271m 122.167NWR1Jodhpur, Rajasthan
Asaranada (AAS)10:3510:361m 131.060NWR1State Highway 58, Rajasthan
Kheri Salwa (KSW)10:4510:461m 140.165NWR1Dist - Jodhpur, Rajasthan
Pipar Road Jn (PPR)10:5210:542m 146.657NWR1Pin Code - 342606 ., Rajasthan
Sathin Road (SWF)11:0311:041m 155.157NWR1Dist - jodhpur, Rajasthan
Umed (UMED)11:1511:161m 165.560NWR1Pincode: 342006, Rajasthan
Kharia Khangar (KXG)11:2711:281m 176.457NWR1jodhpur district, Rajasthan
Gotan (GOTN)11:3511:372m 183.152NWR1342902, Rajasthan
Jogi Magra (JOM)11:4811:491m 192.67NWR1Nagaur, Rajasthan
Merta Road Jn (MTD)13:2113:265m 1102.976NWR1Dist. Nagaur, Rajasthan
Kheduli (KQW)13:3413:351m 1113.260NWR1Dist- nagaur, Rajasthan
Ren (REN)13:4213:442m 1120.269NWR1341514, Rajasthan
Jalsu (JAC)13:5613:571m 1134.031NWR1Nagaur, Rajasthan
Jalsu Nanak (JACN)14:0814:091m 1139.624NWR1REN, Rajasthan
Degana Jn (DNA)14:2714:5528m 1146.922NWR4Dist- Nagaur, Rajasthan
Kiroda (KRC)15:2915:301m 1159.568NWR1Degana, Rajasthan
Khatu (KHTU)15:4115:421m 1171.945NWR1Nagaur, Rajasthan
Choti Khatu (CTKT)15:4915:501m 1177.273NWR1Nagaur, Rajasthan
Pirwa (PW)16:0116:021m 1190.662NWR1Degana, Rajasthan
Khunkhuna (KKNA)16:0816:091m 1196.870NWR1Dist - Nagaur, Rajasthan
Marwar Balia (MBSK)16:1816:191m 1207.355NWR1Marwar, Rajasthan
Didwana (DIA)16:2516:272m 1212.866NWR1Adarsh Nagar Didwana 341303, Rajasthan
Sanvrad (SVO)16:3916:401m 1226.056NWR1Didwana, Rajasthan
Balsamand (BLSD)16:4916:501m 1234.472NWR1Dist - Nagaur, Rajasthan
Ladnun (LAU)16:5817:002m 1243.959NWR1Nagaur District. 341306, Rajasthan
Sujangarh (SUJH)17:1017:122m 1253.767NWR1Dist - churu, Rajasthan
Talchhapar (TLC)17:2417:251m 1267.032NWR1PIN - 331502, Rajasthan
Parihara (PIH)17:4917:501m 1279.831NWR1Churu, Rajasthan
Loha (LOHA)18:1218:131m 1291.322NWR1Dist - churu, Rajasthan
Ratangarh Jn (RTGH)18:3519:0530m 1299.672NWR2District - Churu, Rajasthan
Molisar (MIO)19:1919:201m 1316.551NWR1Churu, Rajasthan
Shri Makri Nath Nagar (SMNN)19:2619:271m 1321.552NWR1Churu, Rajasthan
Juharpura (JOH)19:3219:331m 1325.960NWR1churu, Rajasthan
Depalsar (DEP)19:4219:431m 1334.938NWR1Churu, Rajasthan
Churu Jn (CUR)19:5520:005m 1342.573NWR1Churu 331001, Rajasthan
Aslu (ASLU)20:1220:131m 1357.159NWR1National Highway 65, Rajasthan
Sirsala (SRSL)20:2220:231m 1365.963NWR1Churu, Rajasthan
Dudhwakhara (DKX)20:2820:302m 1371.256NWR--Dudhwa Khara Station 331029, Rajasthan
Hadyal (HYL)20:4420:451m 1384.251NWR1Churu, Rajasthan
Dokwa (DKWA)20:5420:551m 1391.951NWR1Churu, Rajasthan
Sadulpur Jn (SDLP)21:0521:105m 1400.340NWR1Churu - 331023, Rajasthan
Suratpura Jn (SURP)21:1621:171m 1404.375NWR1Jn Point Sadulpur/Hisar/Hanumangarh, Rajasthan
Jhunpa (JUP)21:3021:322m 1420.665NWR1Near National Highway 52, Rajasthan
Siwani (SWNI)21:5021:511m 1440.068NWR1PIN-127046, Haryana
Charaud (CRW)22:0122:032m 1451.527NWR1PIN-125001, Haryana
Hisar Jn (HSR)22:45 1470.2-NWR1Hisar, Haryana

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 74835 Jodhpur - Hisar DEMU time table?

If you want to check 74835 Jodhpur - Hisar DEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Jodhpur - Hisar DEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 74835 timetable?

It is important to check 74835 Jodhpur - Hisar DEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Jodhpur - Hisar DEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Jodhpur - Hisar DEMU?

Jodhpur - Hisar DEMU train number is 74835.

What are the 74835 Jodhpur - Hisar DEMU running days?

The 74835 Jodhpur - Hisar DEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Jodhpur Jn (JU) and Hisar Jn (HSR) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Jodhpur - Hisar DEMU?

Class of travel available in Jodhpur - Hisar DEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 74835 from the source station?

The 74835 departs from its source station Hisar Jn (HSR) at 09:50.

How much distance does Jodhpur - Hisar DEMU cover?

Jodhpur - Hisar DEMU covers a total distance of 470 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 74835 to reach the destination?

The 74835 takes 12h 55m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 74835 Jodhpur - Hisar DEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 74835 Jodhpur - Hisar DEMU reaches its destination station Hisar Jn at 22:45 .

How many stoppages 74835 has between Jodhpur Jn and Hisar Jn?

The 74835 Jodhpur - Hisar DEMU has 48 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 74835 Jodhpur - Hisar DEMU take to reach Hisar Jn Railway Station?

The 74835 Jodhpur - Hisar DEMU Express reach on day 1 at 22:45 to the Hisar Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Jodhpur - Hisar DEMU usually arrives at JU and HSR?

Jodhpur - Hisar DEMU arrives on platform number 2 at Jodhpur Jn (JU) and platform number 2 at Hisar Jn (HSR).

How many major stations 74835 Jodhpur - Hisar DEMU crosses?

The 74835 Jodhpur - Hisar DEMU passes by 48 major stations which are Jodhpur Jn (JU), Raikabag Palace Jn (RKB), Banar (BNO), Jajiwal (JWL), Asaranada (AAS), Kheri Salwa (KSW), Pipar Road Jn (PPR), Sathin Road (SWF), Umed (UMED), Kharia Khangar (KXG), Gotan (GOTN), Jogi Magra (JOM), Merta Road Jn (MTD), Kheduli (KQW), Ren (REN), Jalsu (JAC), Jalsu Nanak (JACN), Degana Jn (DNA), Kiroda (KRC), Khatu (KHTU), Choti Khatu (CTKT), Pirwa (PW), Khunkhuna (KKNA), Marwar Balia (MBSK), Didwana (DIA), Sanvrad (SVO), Balsamand (BLSD), Ladnun (LAU), Sujangarh (SUJH), Talchhapar (TLC), Parihara (PIH), Loha (LOHA), Ratangarh Jn (RTGH), Molisar (MIO), Shri Makri Nath Nagar (SMNN), Juharpura (JOH), Depalsar (DEP), Churu Jn (CUR), Aslu (ASLU), Sirsala (SRSL), Dudhwakhara (DKX), Hadyal (HYL), Dokwa (DKWA), Sadulpur Jn (SDLP), Suratpura Jn (SURP), Jhunpa (JUP), Siwani (SWNI), Charaud (CRW), Hisar Jn (HSR).