74834 Hisar - Bikaner DEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 03 2019 (11:56)

Train : 74834 Hisar - Bikaner DEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : DEMUHalt : 27 halts Duration : 6h 20m

From : HSRDeparture : 02:50 To : BKN Arrival : 09:10 Zone : NWR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 308 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Hisar Jn (HSR)02:50 10.070NWR05Hisar, Haryana
Charaud (CRW)03:0603:071m 118.868NWR1PIN-125001, Haryana
Siwani (SWNI)03:1703:192m 130.268NWR--PIN-127046, Haryana
Jhunpa (JUP)03:3603:382m 149.656NWR1Near National Highway 52, Rajasthan
Sadulpur Jn (SDLP)04:0004:033m 169.956NWR--Churu - 331023, Rajasthan
Dokwa (DKWA)04:1204:131m 178.457NWR1Churu, Rajasthan
Hadyal (HYL)04:2104:221m 186.071NWR1Churu, Rajasthan
Dudhwakhara (DKX)04:3304:352m 199.045NWR--Dudhwa Khara Station 331029, Rajasthan
Sirsala (SRSL)04:4204:431m 1104.366NWR1Churu, Rajasthan
Aslu (ASLU)04:5104:521m 1113.258NWR1National Highway 65, Rajasthan
Churu Jn (CUR)05:0705:158m 1127.856NWR2Churu 331001, Rajasthan
Depalsar (DEP)05:2305:241m 1135.360NWR--Churu, Rajasthan
Juharpura (JOH)05:3305:341m 1144.452NWR1churu, Rajasthan
Shri Makri Nath Nagar (SMNN)05:3905:401m 1148.761NWR1Churu, Rajasthan
Molisar (MIO)05:4505:472m 1153.856NWR--Churu, Rajasthan
Ratangarh Jn (RTGH)06:0506:105m 1170.767NWR1District - Churu, Rajasthan
Payli Halt (PYI)06:1706:181m 1178.560NWR1churu, Rajasthan
Rajaldesar (RJR)06:2706:281m 1187.565NWR--churu district, Rajasthan
Parsneu (PSV)06:3806:391m 1198.468NWR--NH 11, Rajasthan
Sitalnagar (STNR)06:4906:501m 1209.859NWR1Bikaner - 331803, Rajasthan
Biggabas Ramsara (BGRM)06:5506:561m 1214.749NWR1Bikaner, Rajasthan
Bigga (BIGA)07:0307:041m 1220.470NWR--Bikaner 331803, Rajasthan
Sri Dungargarh (SDGH)07:1607:182m 1234.558NWR2Bikaner, Rajasthan
Banisar (BS)07:3007:311m 1246.168NWR--Village Benisar 331811, Rajasthan
Sudsar (SDF)07:4207:442m 1258.566NWR--Sudsar, Rajasthan
Belasar (BLSR)07:5607:571m 1271.868NWR1Bikaner, Rajasthan
Napasar (NPS)08:0508:072m 1280.958NWR--Bikaner, Rajasthan
Gadhwala (GDW)08:1808:191m 1291.619NWR1Bikaner - 334001, Rajasthan
Bikaner Jn (BKN)09:10 1307.6-NWR--Rajasthan - 334001, Rajasthan

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 74834 Hisar - Bikaner DEMU time table?

If you want to check the 74834 Hisar - Bikaner DEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Hisar - Bikaner DEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 74834 timetable?

It is important to check 74834 Hisar - Bikaner DEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Hisar - Bikaner DEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Hisar - Bikaner DEMU?

Hisar - Bikaner DEMU train number is 74834.

What are the 74834 Hisar - Bikaner DEMU running days?

The 74834 Hisar - Bikaner DEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Hisar Jn (HSR) and Bikaner Jn (BKN) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Hisar - Bikaner DEMU?

Class of travel available in Hisar - Bikaner DEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 74834 from the source station?

The 74834 departs from its source station Bikaner Jn (BKN) at 02:50.

How much distance does Hisar - Bikaner DEMU cover?

Hisar - Bikaner DEMU covers a total distance of 308 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 74834 to reach the destination?

The 74834 takes 6h 20m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 74834 Hisar - Bikaner DEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 74834 Hisar - Bikaner DEMU reaches its destination station Bikaner Jn at 09:10 .

How many stoppages 74834 has between Hisar Jn and Bikaner Jn?

The 74834 Hisar - Bikaner DEMU has 28 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 74834 Hisar - Bikaner DEMU take to reach Bikaner Jn Railway Station?

The 74834 Hisar - Bikaner DEMU Express reach on day 1 at 09:10 to the Bikaner Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Hisar - Bikaner DEMU usually arrives at HSR and BKN?

Hisar - Bikaner DEMU arrives on platform number 05 at Hisar Jn (HSR) and platform number -- at Bikaner Jn (BKN).

How many major stations 74834 Hisar - Bikaner DEMU crosses?

The 74834 Hisar - Bikaner DEMU passes by 28 major stations which are Hisar Jn (HSR), Charaud (CRW), Siwani (SWNI), Jhunpa (JUP), Sadulpur Jn (SDLP), Dokwa (DKWA), Hadyal (HYL), Dudhwakhara (DKX), Sirsala (SRSL), Aslu (ASLU), Churu Jn (CUR), Depalsar (DEP), Juharpura (JOH), Shri Makri Nath Nagar (SMNN), Molisar (MIO), Ratangarh Jn (RTGH), Payli Halt (PYI), Rajaldesar (RJR), Parsneu (PSV), Sitalnagar (STNR), Biggabas Ramsara (BGRM), Bigga (BIGA), Sri Dungargarh (SDGH), Banisar (BS), Sudsar (SDF), Belasar (BLSR), Napasar (NPS), Gadhwala (GDW), Bikaner Jn (BKN).