74833 Bikaner - Hisar DEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: May 10 2020 (14:45)

Train : 74833 Bikaner - Hisar DEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : DEMUHalt : 27 halts Duration : 6h 20m

From : BKNDeparture : 18:30 To : HSR Arrival : 00:50 +1 night Zone : NWR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 308 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Bikaner Jn (BKN)18:30 10.060NWR--Rajasthan - 334001, Rajasthan
Gadhwala (GDW)18:4618:471m 116.058NWR1Bikaner - 334001, Rajasthan
Napasar (NPS)18:5819:002m 126.754NWR1Bikaner, Rajasthan
Belasar (BLSR)19:1019:111m 135.880NWR1Bikaner, Rajasthan
Sudsar (SDF)19:2119:232m 149.157NWR1Sudsar, Rajasthan
Banisar (BS)19:3619:371m 161.570NWR1Village Benisar 331811, Rajasthan
Sri Dungargarh (SDGH)19:4719:492m 173.160NWR1Bikaner, Rajasthan
Bigga (BIGA)20:0320:041m 187.249NWR--Bikaner 331803, Rajasthan
Biggabas Ramsara (BGRM)20:1120:121m 192.959NWR1Bikaner, Rajasthan
Sitalnagar (STNR)20:1720:181m 197.868NWR1Bikaner - 331803, Rajasthan
Parsneu (PSV)20:2820:291m 1109.259NWR--NH 11, Rajasthan
Rajaldesar (RJR)20:4020:411m 1120.154NWR--churu district, Rajasthan
Payli Halt (PYI)20:5120:521m 1129.136NWR1churu, Rajasthan
Ratangarh Jn (RTGH)21:0521:105m 1136.972NWR--District - Churu, Rajasthan
Molisar (MIO)21:2421:251m 1153.851NWR1Churu, Rajasthan
Shri Makri Nath Nagar (SMNN)21:3121:321m 1158.952NWR1Churu, Rajasthan
Juharpura (JOH)21:3721:381m 1163.260NWR1churu, Rajasthan
Depalsar (DEP)21:4721:481m 1172.338NWR--Churu, Rajasthan
Churu Jn (CUR)22:0022:1010m 1179.873NWR1Churu 331001, Rajasthan
Aslu (ASLU)22:2222:231m 1194.459NWR1National Highway 65, Rajasthan
Sirsala (SRSL)22:3222:331m 1203.363NWR1Churu, Rajasthan
Dudhwakhara (DKX)22:3822:402m 1208.660NWR1Dudhwa Khara Station 331029, Rajasthan
Hadyal (HYL)22:5322:552m 1221.651NWR1Churu, Rajasthan
Dokwa (DKWA)23:0423:062m 1229.236NWR1Churu, Rajasthan
Sadulpur Jn (SDLP)23:2023:255m 1237.664NWR--Churu - 331023, Rajasthan
Jhunpa (JUP)23:4423:462m 1258.073NWR1Near National Highway 52, Rajasthan
Siwani (SWNI)00:0200:042m 2277.457NWR1PIN-127046, Haryana
Charaud (CRW)00:1600:171m 2288.834NWR1PIN-125001, Haryana
Hisar Jn (HSR)00:50 2307.6-NWR--Hisar, Haryana

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 74833 Bikaner - Hisar DEMU time table?

If you want to check the 74833 Bikaner - Hisar DEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Bikaner - Hisar DEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 74833 timetable?

It is important to check 74833 Bikaner - Hisar DEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Bikaner - Hisar DEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Bikaner - Hisar DEMU?

Bikaner - Hisar DEMU train number is 74833.

What are the 74833 Bikaner - Hisar DEMU running days?

The 74833 Bikaner - Hisar DEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Bikaner Jn (BKN) and Hisar Jn (HSR) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Bikaner - Hisar DEMU?

Class of travel available in Bikaner - Hisar DEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 74833 from the source station?

The 74833 departs from its source station Hisar Jn (HSR) at 18:30.

How much distance does Bikaner - Hisar DEMU cover?

Bikaner - Hisar DEMU covers a total distance of 308 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 74833 to reach the destination?

The 74833 takes 6h 20m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 74833 Bikaner - Hisar DEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 74833 Bikaner - Hisar DEMU reaches its destination station Hisar Jn at 00:50 +1 night.

How many stoppages 74833 has between Bikaner Jn and Hisar Jn?

The 74833 Bikaner - Hisar DEMU has 28 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 74833 Bikaner - Hisar DEMU take to reach Hisar Jn Railway Station?

The 74833 Bikaner - Hisar DEMU Express reach on day 2 at 00:50 +1 night to the Hisar Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Bikaner - Hisar DEMU usually arrives at BKN and HSR?

Bikaner - Hisar DEMU arrives on platform number -- at Bikaner Jn (BKN) and platform number -- at Hisar Jn (HSR).

How many major stations 74833 Bikaner - Hisar DEMU crosses?

The 74833 Bikaner - Hisar DEMU passes by 28 major stations which are Bikaner Jn (BKN), Gadhwala (GDW), Napasar (NPS), Belasar (BLSR), Sudsar (SDF), Banisar (BS), Sri Dungargarh (SDGH), Bigga (BIGA), Biggabas Ramsara (BGRM), Sitalnagar (STNR), Parsneu (PSV), Rajaldesar (RJR), Payli Halt (PYI), Ratangarh Jn (RTGH), Molisar (MIO), Shri Makri Nath Nagar (SMNN), Juharpura (JOH), Depalsar (DEP), Churu Jn (CUR), Aslu (ASLU), Sirsala (SRSL), Dudhwakhara (DKX), Hadyal (HYL), Dokwa (DKWA), Sadulpur Jn (SDLP), Jhunpa (JUP), Siwani (SWNI), Charaud (CRW), Hisar Jn (HSR).