74832 Churu - Bikaner DEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (14:40)

Train : 74832 Churu - Bikaner DEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : DEMUHalt : 17 halts Duration : 3h 50m

From : CURDeparture : 13:55 To : BKN Arrival : 17:45 Zone : NWR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 180 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Churu Jn (CUR)13:55 10.050NWR1Churu 331001, Rajasthan
Depalsar (DEP)14:0414:051m 17.560NWR1Churu, Rajasthan
Juharpura (JOH)14:1414:151m 116.652NWR1churu, Rajasthan
Shri Makri Nath Nagar (SMNN)14:2014:211m 121.051NWR1Churu, Rajasthan
Molisar (MIO)14:2714:281m 126.060NWR1Churu, Rajasthan
Ratangarh Jn (RTGH)14:4514:505m 142.967NWR1District - Churu, Rajasthan
Payli Halt (PYI)14:5714:581m 150.768NWR1churu, Rajasthan
Rajaldesar (RJR)15:0615:082m 159.859NWR1churu district, Rajasthan
Parsneu (PSV)15:1915:201m 170.668NWR1NH 11, Rajasthan
Sitalnagar (STNR)15:3015:311m 182.059NWR1Bikaner - 331803, Rajasthan
Biggabas Ramsara (BGRM)15:3615:371m 186.949NWR1Bikaner, Rajasthan
Bigga (BIGA)15:4415:451m 192.665NWR1Bikaner 331803, Rajasthan
Sri Dungargarh (SDGH)15:5815:591m 1106.758NWR1Bikaner, Rajasthan
Banisar (BS)16:1116:121m 1118.368NWR1Village Benisar 331811, Rajasthan
Sudsar (SDF)16:2316:252m 1130.773NWR--Sudsar, Rajasthan
Belasar (BLSR)16:3616:371m 1144.060NWR1Bikaner, Rajasthan
Napasar (NPS)16:4616:471m 1153.164NWR1Bikaner, Rajasthan
Gadhwala (GDW)16:5716:581m 1163.820NWR1Bikaner - 334001, Rajasthan
Bikaner Jn (BKN)17:45 1179.8-NWR--Rajasthan - 334001, Rajasthan

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 74832 Churu - Bikaner DEMU time table?

If you want to check the 74832 Churu - Bikaner DEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Churu - Bikaner DEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 74832 timetable?

It is important to check 74832 Churu - Bikaner DEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Churu - Bikaner DEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Churu - Bikaner DEMU?

Churu - Bikaner DEMU train number is 74832.

What are the 74832 Churu - Bikaner DEMU running days?

The 74832 Churu - Bikaner DEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Churu Jn (CUR) and Bikaner Jn (BKN) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Churu - Bikaner DEMU?

Class of travel available in Churu - Bikaner DEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 74832 from the source station?

The 74832 departs from its source station Bikaner Jn (BKN) at 13:55.

How much distance does Churu - Bikaner DEMU cover?

Churu - Bikaner DEMU covers a total distance of 180 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 74832 to reach the destination?

The 74832 takes 3h 50m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 74832 Churu - Bikaner DEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 74832 Churu - Bikaner DEMU reaches its destination station Bikaner Jn at 17:45 .

How many stoppages 74832 has between Churu Jn and Bikaner Jn?

The 74832 Churu - Bikaner DEMU has 18 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 74832 Churu - Bikaner DEMU take to reach Bikaner Jn Railway Station?

The 74832 Churu - Bikaner DEMU Express reach on day 1 at 17:45 to the Bikaner Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Churu - Bikaner DEMU usually arrives at CUR and BKN?

Churu - Bikaner DEMU arrives on platform number 1 at Churu Jn (CUR) and platform number -- at Bikaner Jn (BKN).

How many major stations 74832 Churu - Bikaner DEMU crosses?

The 74832 Churu - Bikaner DEMU passes by 18 major stations which are Churu Jn (CUR), Depalsar (DEP), Juharpura (JOH), Shri Makri Nath Nagar (SMNN), Molisar (MIO), Ratangarh Jn (RTGH), Payli Halt (PYI), Rajaldesar (RJR), Parsneu (PSV), Sitalnagar (STNR), Biggabas Ramsara (BGRM), Bigga (BIGA), Sri Dungargarh (SDGH), Banisar (BS), Sudsar (SDF), Belasar (BLSR), Napasar (NPS), Gadhwala (GDW), Bikaner Jn (BKN).